GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iMac, Macbook Pro, Macbook Air

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-22-2014, 00:49   #76 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Poland
Posts: 9
Member: 1909006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by xmodder2012 View Post
I just need good bins I have everything else . Its really easy guys.

It is not like that , hehe .
I do not need any "good bins" , in fact I not need any bins .

Some time passed and from my experience , I had many Mac's models in my hands and success was in 100% , what is funny , I do NOT need any bins .

If you talk about "good bins" - it means you have NO IDEA about UEFI structure and unlock of UEFI system .

Well , when I was customer , I do not give you anything for unlock hehe , as you simply made a mess in my unit - that for sure .
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2014, 04:20   #77 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 11
Member: 2123035
Status: Offline
Sonork: http://sonork.com/eng/cli
Thanks Meter: 2
This is how its done:

It works on Mac OS X Lion only.

1. Launch the Terminal application on you Mac. Then run the following sequence of commands (one at a time):
sudo su
dscl . -delete /Groups/admin GroupMembership yourAccountNameHere
dscl . -delete /Users/yourAccountNameHere
2. Now reboot your Mac into single-user mode by holding Command-S at startup.

3. Once booted into single-user mode, run the following sequence of commands (one at a time):
/sbin/fsck -fy
/sbin/mount -uw /
rm -R /Users/yourAccountNameHere
cd /var/db/
mv .AppleSetupDone .RunLanguageChooserToo
rm -R /Library/Caches/*
rm -R /System/Library/Caches/*
rm -R /var/vm/swapfile*
reboot
Your Mac will reboot to the start of the initial Apple Setup program just like when you first powered it on after purchase. All clean and ready to sell or give to a new user.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 13:52
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20603 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO