GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > iPhone ,iPod & iPad (Apple Inc. Products) > iMac, Macbook Pro, Macbook Air

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-05-2017, 11:08   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 16
Member: 1824426
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4

wow nice it's make my life easier .
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to player66 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2017, 15:46   #17 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 110
Member: 1738539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by knowlogy View Post
Sir i need hdbox where can i buy it

You can purchase directly from HDB Team. And you also can tell us your location,the local distributor will contact with you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2017, 15:58   #18 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 110
Member: 1738539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by recan21 View Post
iphone ipad user code remove IOS 7.x only ?????
what we can do with this box ????
no need it.
Sir, If you have just several Apple computer,this box is worthy to you already. And not only IOS7.*, also ISO8 and 8.1. And for the higher IOS version, Apple did really good at the security part. We just met the same situation as the other boxes for the IOS part.

Besides,we do excellent on the Android user unlock solution. With the display on our HDBox, It even can work with the phone(with the broken touch panel). For all our performance, you can check https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoS...Is4u1ESNE-EOkQ
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2017, 07:28   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 234
Member: 558861
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
any body tested this box

any body tested this box ,only direct deposited in the bank, payment option
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2017, 01:44   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ahmed Zitoon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Alexandria-Egypt
Age: 31
Posts: 896
Member: 187853
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609563
Thanks Meter: 1,155
Donate money to this user
box will not work 99%
100% will not work on new models start from 2015
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ahmed Zitoon For This Useful Post:
Old 01-10-2017, 10:03   #21 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 110
Member: 1738539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmed Zitoon View Post
box will not work 99%
100% will not work on new models start from 2015

Sir, we are glad you have comment on our box. We do offer the after sales support. So ,if you purchased this box and it not work 99% and even 100%, why not just come to us to fix it? So ,if you have not purchase yet,how you can get the conclusion?Sir.

Though our box do not work on IOS10 as the same as the other boxes. Because Apple company did really good on the security , we have to admit that.

So ,we are more focus on the Android part and for the Apple laptop. For the Android, we even support Android6.X . Using normal mode we can do android 4.x to 6.x, and by using OTG cable even models before 4.x if they have OTG support.( The only issue is if the phone have changed the email account)

* And our box work on the phone even the touch is broken!!!!!!*

It also work on EFI and iCloud unlock for Mac. Also ,we are working on to speed it up for the customer time considering.

All the performance,please check the link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoS...Is4u1ESNE-EOkQ
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2017, 10:11   #22 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 110
Member: 1738539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohammadfayyaz View Post
any body tested this box ,only direct deposited in the bank, payment option

Sir ,we are not new for the GSM if you knew Nokia RSA Clip and Robo clip. And the same team work on the new hardware, HDBox, now. For this brand ,it is some new.

You also can purchase our product from our reseller, Such as fonefunshop, https://www.fonefunshop.biz/HDBox-iP...lock-Tool.html.

Thanks! Any problem,we will offer the after sales service.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-2017, 11:25   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: china,europe
Posts: 27
Member: 2670893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
good work

Quote:
Originally Posted by FliTteRxp View Post
Hello, you only need to dump the efi and send me the dump.

i will send you the clean dump file in 1-72h. If do you want replace the SN you can say me.

.


I can't clean iCloud on iPhone/iPad, "only" in MacBook and iMac.

I can't do support to read the efi bios.

TOTALY FREE.

Thank you
good work,keep it up bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2017, 01:53   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
epidemija's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: osx
Posts: 315
Member: 1869239
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
The best and safest way is to read hash + sn and remove efi+icloud at once.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to epidemija For This Useful Post:
Old 02-06-2017, 12:25   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 16
Member: 1721785
Status: Offline
Sonork: bora-diver
Thanks Meter: 0
does it work on Macbook Pro 2015 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2017, 01:39   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
epidemija's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: osx
Posts: 315
Member: 1869239
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
@bora-diver

This sn+hash solution works on all models, even 2017
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to epidemija For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2017, 12:54   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: jakarta
Posts: 108
Member: 946836
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
so quiet after post for FREE here,,,

HDB need an UPDATE for EFI 2016-2017
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 07:24   #28 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 69
Member: 2171747
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by epidemija View Post
The best and safest way is to read hash + sn and remove efi+icloud at once.


Exactly


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2017, 11:25   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 393550
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks

Thanks, thanks. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2017, 04:03   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 5
Member: 2498206
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by FliTteRxp View Post
Hello, you only need to dump the efi and send me the dump.

i will send you the clean dump file in 1-72h. If do you want replace the SN you can say me.

.


I can't clean iCloud on iPhone/iPad, "only" in MacBook and iMac.

I can't do support to read the efi bios.

TOTALY FREE.

Thank you
can you clean my dump plz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39800 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO