GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-05-2018, 16:37   #16 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: BH BRAZIL
Posts: 97
Member: 426664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109026
Thanks Meter: 24
wait one more day RSIM team are sleeping now tomorrow they will release 9.5


wait one more day RSIM team are sleeping now tomorrow they will release 9.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 16:53   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luzer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 2,703
Member: 44659
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 332
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeuscba View Post
Is the update to 9.5 necessary? I'm a particular consumer and I not have a dongle to update from 9.1v!!! The iccid not working for me!
No but your have to upgrade te iccid before apple do something about it and once is working again, never remove the rsim/sim o force activation in any way
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 17:20   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: just around
Posts: 1,384
Member: 914220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 148
sprint 5se 10.0.2 working good
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 17:30   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2673930
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Trabajando al 100% Tracfone 5s
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 17:36   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Santiago , DR
Posts: 60
Member: 670004
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanginmurod.gsm View Post
No Connect Server!
Connect Server Failure!
No Connect Server!
Connect Server Failure!
Do without connect in com mode.
Com has opened already!
same problem here what happenm
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 17:39   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2815539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
2018/03/05 New iccid code for perfect automatic 4G unlock--V9.5 RSIM12

8901 4103 2795 2915 5393

*5005*7672*00# and reelect operator.

Or *5005*7672*99#
Input 20 DIGITAL ICCID CODE

New ICCID 8901 4103 2795 2915 5393

all will ok after reboot the phone.

The best to all rsim user. all the new verizon V9.5-- RSIM12 no need setting , plug and play . Welcome order from our reseller .

Please please please new code for Q SIM 4 ( Iphone 7 TMOBILE UK )
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 17:45   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 21
Member: 2793567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
2018/03/05 New iccid code for perfect automatic 4G unlock--V9.5 RSIM12

8901 4103 2795 2915 5393

*5005*7672*00# and reelect operator.

Or *5005*7672*99#
Input 20 DIGITAL ICCID CODE

New ICCID 8901 4103 2795 2915 5393

all will ok after reboot the phone.

The best to all rsim user. all the new verizon V9.5-- RSIM12 no need setting , plug and play . Welcome order from our reseller .


iphone 6 japan kddi au locked working back like a charm even on rsim v9.1, no need to even upgrade, just change iccid and change imsi of your carrier and done....thanks a ton folks at rs gsm and all the team involved


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:01   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2811701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I just tried the new code on an Iphone 7+ sprint and it did not work, I'm using R12 V9.3

some suggestion?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:09   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,010
Member: 40400
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,022
Hm... Doesn't work for me 6s Sprint 10.2.1 and R-sim 12 with 9.1 on board, phone jumps to activation procedure again and again (ICCID has entered correctly)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:10   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 12
Member: 2266052
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by saifbukhari View Post
iphone 6 japan kddi au locked working back like a charm even on rsim v9.1, no need to even upgrade, just change iccid and change imsi of your carrier and done....thanks a ton folks at rs gsm and all the team involved


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
When you say "change imsi of your carrier..." you refer to the original carrier of iPhone (with block) or the carrier where you need that iPhone work?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:11   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 21
Member: 2793567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
the carrier where i need the phone to work


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:14   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 405
Member: 2156606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbentrop View Post
Hm... Doesn't work for me 6s Sprint 10.2.1 and R-sim 12 with 9.1 on board, phone jumps to activation procedure again and again (ICCID has entered correctly)


Same on iphone 7+ ios 11.2.6 on tmobile usa.
Activation window repeating.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:20   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 2
Member: 2809851
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
having the same issue on 6s ios 11 with rsim 9.4.
activation window keep coming and coming.
any solution??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2018, 18:54   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,010
Member: 40400
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,022
Quote:
Originally Posted by amir-456 View Post
having the same issue on 6s ios 11 with rsim 9.4.
activation window keep coming and coming.
any solution??
Try these steps:
- select Sprint
- select 3G/4G supreme sharp mode
- enter new ICCID
- reboot phone and follow the activation procedure. After that phone will show network coverage but will ask for activation again. Do not do anything, do not touch phone at all, just wait a few minutes, after that I got fully working 6s Sprint on Vodafone UA (4g card).
Looks strange but works...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ribbentrop For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-05-2018, 19:11   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,010
Member: 40400
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 1,022
Another very strange thing happened.... After those steps I put another card (from another operator) on phone and it works without any problem! Just wait when phone catch network, don't do anything!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35596 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO