GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2018, 12:02   #226 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Iran
Age: 24
Posts: 6
Member: 2558257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Setting secceeded
service center addrees
no addrees
what problm
rsim updared 9.7.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2018, 07:05   #227 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 203
Member: 164422
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
try with admin access

Quote:
Originally Posted by akafedot View Post

Open the app with admin access should work
right click the app and select run as administrator
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2018, 14:01   #228 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 14
Member: 2624405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by shamzil View Post
Open the app with admin access should work
right click the app and select run as administrator
thanks for the advice but not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2018, 19:32   #229 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 10
Member: 2808749
Status: Offline
Sonork: tryme
Thanks Meter: 0
please give me driver win10 64bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2018, 09:18   #230 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Baku
Age: 32
Posts: 50
Member: 2836410
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Hi, I have R-sim 12 V9.63. When I connect it to R-Sim Dongle, it says incorrect activation code. I use v9.1 dongle setup. Is there newest version of dongle setup? Or what is problem exactly? Thanks.


https://imgur.com/a/qwAdfSz
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26129 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO