GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-08-2019, 14:34   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
strangerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto, Portugal
Age: 41
Posts: 1,550
Member: 3783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo_GSM View Post
Will Rsim 12, Work with latest verion of ios?
Yes, tested here you can go for it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 16:11   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 5
Member: 2545489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hello
My situation is, I did the unlock with r sim 12, but when I insert other SIM card in the phone with the r sim inside, it just says No sim, I tried many differents sim and same no sim, it just work with the SIM card that was previously activated. Some one has same problem? And if there is any solution please help me!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Lira9450 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-08-2019, 19:25   #63 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 25
Member: 1728221
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by genci titi 2002 View Post
with gevey aio 7 inside?
Yes.


As it was always.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 19:30   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eletrico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Brasil,Fortaleza-Ce
Posts: 2,129
Member: 729325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1581738
Thanks Meter: 698
I'm going through the same problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lira9450 View Post
Hello
My situation is, I did the unlock with r sim 12, but when I insert other SIM card in the phone with the r sim inside, it just says No sim, I tried many differents sim and same no sim, it just work with the SIM card that was previously activated. Some one has same problem? And if there is any solution please help me!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 20:43   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 24
Member: 2004222
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lira9450 View Post
Hello
My situation is, I did the unlock with r sim 12, but when I insert other SIM card in the phone with the r sim inside, it just says No sim, I tried many differents sim and same no sim, it just work with the SIM card that was previously activated. Some one has same problem? And if there is any solution please help me!
that r-sim is no good anymore
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2019, 23:47   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
strangerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto, Portugal
Age: 41
Posts: 1,550
Member: 3783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by eletrico View Post
I'm going through the same problem

Program new working ICCID on it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to strangerboy For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2019, 00:12   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
eletrico's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Brasil,Fortaleza-Ce
Posts: 2,129
Member: 729325
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1581738
Thanks Meter: 698
Quote:
Originally Posted by strangerboy View Post
Program new working ICCID on it


How to make ?????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 01:14   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 1
Member: 2887476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
vietnam lady

Quote:
Originally Posted by ritas View Post
The R-sim 13 don't work even if you reset it to 12.2. Resetting to 12.2 made it worse. When you dail the emergency number it immediately get erase. We need a card that can unlock and don't have to leave the card in the tray. There was a vietnam lady that has a card from her country that the number changes daily. She say her unlocking works. I have not seen it for myself. My unlock phone are selling like hotcakes. I still have 13 I need to unlock but the R-sim 13 don't work. Will it ever work??? Can someone come out with a new card??? Any advice or suggestions are welcome.
do you have her contact info?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 02:13   #69 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 56
Member: 1419321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
My iphone is on 12.1.4.
Will R-SIM 13 still work for me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 03:33   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 188
Member: 2665142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 85
update to 12.3 beta then you can use the bug again. R-sim 13 working fine
got iccid on https://beta.unlockcode.mobi/iccid/
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 04:16   #71 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 56
Member: 1419321
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by govietnam View Post
update to 12.3 beta then you can use the bug again. R-sim 13 working fine
got iccid on https://beta.unlockcode.mobi/iccid/
Mine is still on 12.1.4.
Will R-SIM 13 still work for me ? Or R-SIM 13 on 12.2 and R-SIM12/13 on 12.3beta the only options ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 04:19   #72 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Dakar
Posts: 4
Member: 2903637
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
[QUOTE=govietnam;13611759]update to 12.3 beta then you can use the bug again. R-sim 13 working fine

got iccid on QUOTE]



Thatís a good news


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 06:28   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shedeed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 32
Posts: 2,524
Member: 527884
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583794
Thanks Meter: 836
Quote:
Originally Posted by govietnam View Post
update to 12.3 beta then you can use the bug again. R-sim 13 working fine
got iccid on https://beta.unlockcode.mobi/iccid/
Fake teated ip 6 not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 07:03   #74 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
iamtj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 129
Member: 2048052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Any body test ?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2019, 11:39   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 307
Member: 1465000
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by govietnam View Post
update to 12.3 beta then you can use the bug again. R-sim 13 working fine
got iccid on https://beta.unlockcode.mobi/iccid/
has anyone tested on it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19151 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO