GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-12-2019, 06:49   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 978
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,061
2019-04-12 iccid 8901 4103 2114 8303 0411​


2019-04-12 iccid 8901 4103 2114 8303 0411​
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-12-2019, 07:14   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 283
Member: 2429352
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71
Donate money to this user
Working thanks more solution more blessings
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 08:11   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Philippines
Age: 39
Posts: 437
Member: 67107
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
Tested on iPhone 6 Plus iOS 12.2 T-Mobile USA locked, thanks a million!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 08:27   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: gujrat
Posts: 120
Member: 417084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
thanks working good i tested in iphone 7 ver.12.2 uk orange
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 08:30   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 450
Member: 2549748
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 149
Unhappy

Anyone can help me?!! I try to unlock an iphone with rsim12 but When are in activatition Keep loading and pass homescreen but say no service I Put in airplane modelo and quit AND nothing... insert sim in a android phone and keeps saying "NO SIM-ONLY EMERGENCY CALLS" before that was working well
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 09:29   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Lagos, Nigeria,West Africa
Posts: 316
Member: 1695601
Status: Offline
Sonork: tuma jay
Thanks Meter: 63
Still working. Just unlocked now. Great


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 12:31   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,644
Member: 618404
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 287
yes its working on 5s mts canada...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 12:47   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hussainafridi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,108
Member: 668816
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
IMEI: 35495*********
Serial Number: FFMXH48VHFLQ
Model: iPhone 6s Rose Gold 32GB
Carrier: US T-Mobile Locked Activation Policy
SIMLock Status: Locked

Not working... without R-sim

[IMG][/IMG]
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajesh_ch View Post
yes its working on 5s mts canada...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 13:04   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,644
Member: 618404
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 287
its tested on ip7 t-mobile us ios 12.2.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 13:05   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,644
Member: 618404
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 287
Quote:
Originally Posted by hussainafridi View Post
IMEI: 35495*********
Serial Number: FFMXH48VHFLQ
Model: iPhone 6s Rose Gold 32GB
Carrier: US T-Mobile Locked Activation Policy
SIMLock Status: Locked

Not working... without R-sim

[IMG][/IMG]
now i tested on ip7 tmob us & its working without any problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 13:07   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hussainafridi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,108
Member: 668816
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
its working with R-sim... but after unlock and put normal sim.. so then not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 13:07   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajesh_ch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: india
Posts: 1,644
Member: 618404
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624568
Thanks Meter: 287
Quote:
Originally Posted by hussainafridi View Post
its working with R-sim... but after unlock and put normal sim.. so then not working
yes working with rsim without rsim its not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 13:10   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hussainafridi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,108
Member: 668816
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 162
Quote:
Originally Posted by rajesh_ch View Post
yes working with rsim without rsim its not working
hehe therefore ...we want unlock for all sim... like before was don.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 16:18   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 24
Member: 2004222
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Blocked Already need new code
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2019, 16:26   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2445692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Waiting by new code,these are blocked.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maico87 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35708 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO