GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2018, 14:37   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 10
Member: 2823568
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Please help getting error - 9.6.2

open File failure!
Connect Server Sucess!
Com has opened already!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2018, 15:08   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 17
Member: 2804692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Just restart the computer and try again... it worked for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2018, 01:07   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 13
Member: 2810564
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
The turbo sim just to can update with dongle?

Sent from my SM-G920T using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2018, 10:44   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 13
Member: 2821262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I already have a R-sim 6.2 in use and working, but I would like to know where can I get a Dongle and another R-sim to experiment with.
Anyone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2018, 16:05   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 28
Member: 2816253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
My Rsim is V9.3 and always not working with this iccid. Anyone sama? Using old version lower than V9.6?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 03:33   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 6
Member: 2800480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Alguien ya probo rsim con ios 11.3???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 09:15   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
md_amin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bangladesh
Age: 28
Posts: 555
Member: 1217931
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604251
Thanks Meter: 136
Donate money to this user
Magic sim gold new iccid code edit please
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 21:29   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,158
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neox88 View Post
Alguien ya probo rsim con ios 11.3???
Yes it's working on 11.3.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2018, 21:31   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,158
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 122
you guys don't need to upgrade R-Sim firmware just follow this simple steps.
For all those that are having problems with activation here's what to do:
1- First make sure you have ORIGINAL R-sim 12. (verify code on back of package)
2- Put the R-Sim 12 in the phone with desired Sim
3- Press home butom (side butom on iPhone X) and get emergency call
4- Input *5005*7672*0# and press call
5- Once the menu shows click on selec carrier (Be patience I'll explain)
6- Select ANY carrier and you'll pass to another settings menu. here select First choice "Supreme Sharp Mode " and reboot
7- After reboot dial all again an this time on go to edit ICCID and enter 20 digits code:
8901 4103 2795 2915 5450. Reboot phone.
8- Connect to wifi or itunes and ENJOY.

Some times R-sim 12 are set to other mode different than 'Supreme sharp mode" That's why I'm explaining how to put it back on that mode.
BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Bscaine For This Useful Post:
Old 04-02-2018, 03:49   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 28
Member: 2816253
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hello Bro, thanks for your help. Now i can unlock our phone.
But how about the phone that not listed on the menu? Example Tigo or something carrier not on the list? are we can using ANY carrier setting + supreme sharp mode or carrier setting must same with our phone??

Because last ICCID we no need to do this, just input the code and done.


Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
you guys don't need to upgrade R-Sim firmware just follow this simple steps.
For all those that are having problems with activation here's what to do:
1- First make sure you have ORIGINAL R-sim 12. (verify code on back of package)
2- Put the R-Sim 12 in the phone with desired Sim
3- Press home butom (side butom on iPhone X) and get emergency call
4- Input *5005*7672*0# and press call
5- Once the menu shows click on selec carrier (Be patience I'll explain)
6- Select ANY carrier and you'll pass to another settings menu. here select First choice "Supreme Sharp Mode " and reboot
7- After reboot dial all again an this time on go to edit ICCID and enter 20 digits code:
8901 4103 2795 2915 5450. Reboot phone.
8- Connect to wifi or itunes and ENJOY.

Some times R-sim 12 are set to other mode different than 'Supreme sharp mode" That's why I'm explaining how to put it back on that mode.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2018, 08:37   #26 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Holatech world
Posts: 52
Member: 1870518
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Pls, how many days will it take to deliver to my country if I order the chips from the official website and will it come with the dongle updater.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2018, 12:12   #27 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 844
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,544
3/27 V9.6.2 RSIM12 with new code , plug and play

recomed code on 02/04 : 8901 4103 2795 2915 5435

8901 4103 2795 2915 5450 blocked on April 2,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2018, 12:47   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shakeel145's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: IN {HUMEN}WORLD
Posts: 1,771
Member: 510445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1638301
Thanks Meter: 348
thanks its working 8901 4103 2795 2915 5435
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2018, 22:38   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 11
Member: 2600144
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
"8901 4103 2795 2915 5435"
Seems to be off now.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2018, 06:25   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 33
Member: 190560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by rinneganneko View Post
"8901 4103 2795 2915 5435"
Seems to be off now.
tested now, it's still working !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34296 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO