GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2018, 18:58   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2
Member: 2837267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
"Call Failed" Sprint iPhone 6S R-SIM 12


Could someone please help me with an issue with my R-SIM/iPhone?
Whenever I make a call, it almost immediately drops and says "Call Failed"
I'm using an iPhone 6S (A1688) (iOS 11.3) and R-SIM (v9.5).
Everything else works, iMessage, Facetime, 3G/4G LTE, I can send and recieve text (SMS) messages, but I cannot make phone calls. Any help? Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2018, 14:38   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: La Habana
Posts: 74
Member: 2555808
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kekorepeleco View Post
Could someone please help me with an issue with my R-SIM/iPhone?

Whenever I make a call, it almost immediately drops and says "Call Failed"

I'm using an iPhone 6S (A1688) (iOS 11.3) and R-SIM (v9.5).

Everything else works, iMessage, Facetime, 3G/4G LTE, I can send and recieve text (SMS) messages, but I cannot make phone calls. Any help? Thank you.


in which mode do you have the rsim activated???


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2018, 17:38   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2018
Location: Vancouver, BC
Posts: 2
Member: 2837267
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Broleitano View Post
in which mode do you have the rsim activated???
I'm using 3G/4G Supreme Sharp Mode.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20220 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO