GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-10-2018, 20:09   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 19
Member: 2855609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
does this unlock any iphone from network locks?


also will i need to always have this sim in or can i just only put my network sim in . In other words after i do the unlock can i just change network sims?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2018, 21:39   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Ukraine
Age: 50
Posts: 20
Member: 2683247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Yes, you can change sim cards. It will work absolutely without any problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 01:23   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 19
Member: 2855609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i remember a few weeks ago rsim not work with change sim

i read a few weeks ago that when u use rsim everytime u use a new network you have to reprogram again. Is this still so? as long as i do the programming i can get rid of the rsim and just change to any networks? also is there a special one i need to buy? to do all iphones can you direct me where to buy this one thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 15:57   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 197
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
It changed on Apple activation server. All you need to do is enter the new iccid then you can use any SIM (even without RSim) until you reset the phone. You don't need a new RSim
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2018, 17:10   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 19
Member: 2855609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
can someone direct me the one to buy on ebbay please
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2018, 21:33   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 197
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 161
Quote:
Originally Posted by rutiagar67 View Post
can someone direct me the one to buy on ebbay please
https://www.ebay.com/itm/RSIM-12-New...item4d72b4b181

(ignore that it says "12+", the seller just renamed the listing, it's actually R-SIM 12, there is no 12+)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24245 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO