GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2018, 11:36   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2842176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

open File failure!
Connect Server Sucess!
Com has opened already!

what is the solution ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 16:45   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 4
Member: 2254989
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
The new ICCID 89014104277806049486

date:2018-06-9
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 17:16   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2825899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by zamoranocell View Post
The new ICCID 89014104277806049486

date:2018-06-9



NO WORK - my phone NO SERVICES
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 19:50   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Kumasi-Ghana
Posts: 472
Member: 1608526
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1611913
Thanks Meter: 56
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by beckhamsv View Post
NO WORK - my phone NO SERVICES

then the problem is your phone network.............don't work

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 21:28   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 19
Member: 2772384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by anombase View Post
Pls king how do I get dongle software for window 10 64bit. I have searching but only find window xp and 7 ones . Help me out I have about 300 pcs.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
it works fine brother just plug it in and restart pc go to device manager and look for ports and you should see the COM PORT when doing more then one rsim simply remove the sim tray not the dongle from pc or else you will have to restart the pc each time.... hit the thanks button
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2018, 22:40   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2842176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by iiedris View Post
open File failure!
Connect Server Sucess!
Com has opened already!

what is the solution ?
Solved myself TnQ every one
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2018, 04:52   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 4
Member: 2275998
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
What is the purpose of our dongle if you're not uploading the latest firmware? Take a look at your given link,did you see the latest v9.67?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2018, 13:37   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Bangkok Thailand
Posts: 464
Member: 830167
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
Released;

  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2018, 16:15   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 36
Member: 2801896
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Saharatw View Post
Released;



What’s this


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2018, 19:56   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 300
Member: 474604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
hi does rsim12 work on the ios12 betas right now just enquiring?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 00:15   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 25
Member: 2791654
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by aldean2000 View Post
hi does rsim12 work on the ios12 betas right now just enquiring?


Working on my 7+ iPhone. Sprint phone on T-Mobile network. All the iOS updates and the beta as well , I already had used the beta with my older iPhone.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2018, 09:06   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anrmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: online
Posts: 716
Member: 1680232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611221
Thanks Meter: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by anombase View Post
Pls king how do I get dongle software for window 10 64bit. I have searching but only find window xp and 7 ones . Help me out I have about 300 pcs.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
R-SIM12,GPP,GEVEY,HEICARD,HEISIM,RSIM 10,RSIM11+,RSIM 9 PRO mini air Unlock,iPhoneX,iPhone8,Firmware,Any version, No jailbreak
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2018, 09:15   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 14
Member: 2624405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Discarded money, the dongle never loaded rsim.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:49.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34141 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO