GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-07-2018, 08:05   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 48
Member: 2621374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
How to find a iccid kinglock?


How to find a iccid? How does it work? Let everyone will find for itself the iccid.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 08:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 367
Member: 2493496
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by mr.baku View Post
How to find a iccid? How does it work? Let everyone will find for itself the iccid.
yes maybe this could be the best and fastest solution so that we can all try to find a iccid.. so maybe i start wtih 8904xxx... and the others could try to start with 890512xxx.. and so on and so fort.. would you agree guys?

do you have maybe a special software then we can try and lets bet apple
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2018, 10:07   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 50
Member: 2456640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
A valid ICCID is a 19 digit number.

It goes like this:

- 2 digits: 89 (always 89).
- 2 digits: CC = Country Code (i.e. 61 = Australia, 86 = China,..)
- 2 digits: II = Issuer Identifier (AAPT = 14, EZI-PhoneCard = 88, Hutchison = 06, Optus = 02/12/21/23, Telstra = 01, Telstra Business = 00/61/62, Vodafone = 03...)
- 12 digits (sim number, just try).
- 1 digit. Checksum number. It is calculated with the Luhn algorithm. Input the 18 digit prefix here and get the last digit: https://planetcalc.com/2464/

Good luck ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to meloncito For This Useful Post:
Old 02-07-2018, 11:57   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
slim_j's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 386
Member: 1029079
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Can you explain it a bit more


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to slim_j For This Useful Post:
Old 02-08-2018, 02:48   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 192
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
The ICCIDs are ones that have been used a lot of times to activate iphones. Like the fake ones on factory test cards. It's not just any iccid.

Heicard explained it here
https://weibo.com/2343781431/FypRrDY...d1518058113859
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2018, 23:50   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 11
Member: 2812165
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
If we need ICCID's and stuff, I ask a question.

Why can we not use the ICCID of the sim card we are trying to use with RSIM?
Or another SIM ICCID number?
Say I have an ATT Phone and I wish to use it in Lycamobile (T-Mobile), why can I not use the ICCID of the lycamobile SIM? Or the ATT Sim that may have been in the phone previously that may have been active or still is
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2018, 03:51   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 104
Member: 2507961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671607
Thanks Meter: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silvers24 View Post
If we need ICCID's and stuff, I ask a question.

Why can we not use the ICCID of the sim card we are trying to use with RSIM?
Or another SIM ICCID number?
Say I have an ATT Phone and I wish to use it in Lycamobile (T-Mobile), why can I not use the ICCID of the lycamobile SIM? Or the ATT Sim that may have been in the phone previously that may have been active or still is
i was thinking same because i mean if phone reads the iccid of their carrier why we do not put iccid of oem carrier like if phone tmobile we get iccid and put tmobile iccid
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2018, 04:15   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 23
Member: 2804611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
It does not work that way. There is software that ping apple's servers to find these ICCID. encryption and decoders software that finds ICCID. ITs more than just finding a ICCID. The support team has to also find a loophole ,Bug in the iOS that can be injected.

Please wait on the Rsim team to find the ICCID. Nothing that we can do on our own unless you have software
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2018, 11:37   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 22
Member: 2710653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
stupid people.. do you read the forum?? wait we always wait... dont be fools i have a loots of rsim too but also i have lots of iphones from sprint to sell and im not mad with kinglock why?? i dont know how to unlock iphones with my hand so i need to wait, do the same and stop be little cry babys!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27243 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO