GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2017, 18:23   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: colombia
Posts: 121
Member: 889831
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
how update r sim 11 plus to v20.0 ??


hi RSIM TEAM

how we can update R sim 11+ to v20.0?

we need some solution to solve this problem because we have many r sim in stock..

there is a way to update? what we need ..any tool ..dongle etc ?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BLAZTER For This Useful Post:
Old 10-27-2017, 16:36   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 279
Member: 244159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
I also buy some r sims too now that apple patched their servers they are screwed and they expect us to take the looses this not fair for techs trying to make a dollar i also contacted my seller and told him the issue he keeps sending me instruction and keep pretending nothing is wrong with them, i told him i want a refund and up to now he haven't replied!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HERBERT23 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-30-2017, 17:27   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 10
Member: 2618612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
any news about this problem?? i need to activate 2 iphone 7 plus and i have alot of rsim11+ broken with 18 version
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2017, 19:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
DavidServer™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Inside your mind
Posts: 662
Member: 1175556
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609034
Thanks Meter: 218
sorry guy, Rsim is not the problem. THIS ALWAYS WAS A temp solution. Yes we need the update, but there will be NO refund for any order. since RSIM all other mode are working, just not 4G and few iphones.
So the problem is not RSIM.
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2017, 21:27   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 46
Member: 2179862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
R-sim 11+&12

Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidServer™ View Post
sorry guy, Rsim is not the problem. THIS ALWAYS WAS A temp solution. Yes we need the update, but there will be NO refund for any order. since RSIM all other mode are working, just not 4G and few iphones.
So the problem is not RSIM.
thank you
Well, I disagree. The main problem is that r-sim should be updated to avoid this kind of issues. I have also more tan 700 pieces that won´t work anymore. At least you should sell an r-sim dongle updater as it is a temp solution as you said and if you don´t think to refund.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2017, 14:39   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Rui Romano's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: PT
Posts: 698
Member: 1919025
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1657804
Thanks Meter: 280
Donate money to this user
your wrong

Quote:
Originally Posted by DavidServer™ View Post
sorry guy, Rsim is not the problem. THIS ALWAYS WAS A temp solution. Yes we need the update, but there will be NO refund for any order. since RSIM all other mode are working, just not 4G and few iphones.
So the problem is not RSIM.
thank you

RSim is suposed to be an updatable card, and in the past had Updating Dongle witch is still being sold.
R-Sim has been this days releasing version after version on 11+ and now on 12 version, so if that is possible to be release it shows also possibility to be updated the chip that it brings.
If you are selling non working version of R-Sim, for example I have ordered an R-Sim 12 from china and before it arrives here in portugal you have already gave two updates, so how can we *******rs worldwide have newest version or at least update your cards to newer version if you are always not helping.
Non working product being sold with R-Sim knollege is fraud whatever your disclamers say.

And team behavior is totally diferent from other, X-Sim for example has released updates to market so it is possible to update the cards, but you prefer to obligate us to buy new instead of providing us a tool to update previous bought cards.

If this is team intentions, looking at the lack of solutions to users problems here posted on forum, I think many of us, me included will go to competitors or even stop totally working with a team witch is not providing any kind of support and realising solutions that are already doomed as news.

By this and other reasons in my opinion R-Sim has plenty of blame
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rui Romano For This Useful Post:
Old 12-13-2017, 15:40   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 13
Member: 2765412
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I perfectly agree with you, if they don't change, then we will move on to their competitors
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2017, 22:53   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2627049
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Update is necesary. Answer our question!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2017, 23:07   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 18
Member: 1642294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Using R-sim 11+ v20.0 on iphone 8 plus t-mobile with IMSI 3102605 and ICCID 89010000000000000011 work 100% on claro Dominicam Republic


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2017, 23:33   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Jamaica
Posts: 279
Member: 244159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Thumbs down R sim11+ v18.88

It's not fair for us as users to buy so many then apple can patch and then we all loose as buyers I will not buy r rsims anymore.
  Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:03   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: AMERICA LATINA
Posts: 160
Member: 1437039
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645405
Thanks Meter: 14
i will not buy too rsim they are a fraud
  Reply With Quote
Old Today, 07:47   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 40
Member: 2446529
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by HERBERT23 View Post
It's not fair for us as users to buy so many then apple can patch and then we all loose as buyers I will not buy r rsims anymore.
Its not r-sims fault, blame apple. You knew there was a risk when buying a third party unlock method. Dont blame the creators when apple blocks it, and dont cry cuz you bought bulk, again you knew there was a risk. If you didnt then thats your own fault for not informing yourself about how this works
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22006 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO