GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2014, 17:00   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
How to use R-SIM patch, For i5S/5C/5/4S LTE iOS7.1-7.X


Compare new patch with old one,update as follow(The main problem that Rpatch activation card can resolve):

1 The Rpatch can not be installed directly on ios;7.1-7.x before,because it was blocked by Ios, and completely useless on iPhone 5 5s 5c.if it was blocked at broad,that means 3G/4G SIM card can not use on any iPhone,but the card of Global operators released almost are 3G or more,if no new Rpatch,that means the card abroad is useless.the new Rpatch are conquered the Ios7 completely,and it can stall and use in any iPhone(especially stand out in AU from Japan ,Softbank and Docomo)Rpatch is the only one and first one to support the Rpatch installed on line of Ios 7.1 system, help all 3G-4G SIM card abroad unlock and use.

2 the methods of installing Rpatch before is complicated,cos it needs connecting PC data cable and installing according PC system software,it caused inconvinece.(it needed date cable ,take pc with, install itunes and so on).even it can not install for connection problems. new rpatch can install one-click on line by connection iPhone with wifi.it’s very convenient to use.

3 The Rpatch did not support refreshing on line before,but new Rpatch integrate various software and information of the unlock card line ,so that you can master unlock card news and information,and Rpatch reserve access entry of ios:8 and ios:7.x,after new Rpatch refreshing,user can refresh on line directly.
The first step:Connect your iPhone with WIFI(Make sure that network speed is good), and open your iPhone desktop Safari web browser(as the following picture)

The second step:Please input LTE3G/4G USIM Cards patch address: www.rsim5.com/Rpatch, and please click “GO”, and then click “Install the patch immediately”

The third step:Please click “Install”, it will show the icon”Installing....” on the desktop.

The fourth step:After finishing the above steps, the desktop will show a blue and red icon about complete “Rpatch Tool”, and please click the R-SIM Logo icon again, And click the first "Install LTE Rpatch" in Rpatch Store installation interface,then select the corresponding models and iOS(for example you should choose 5c/5s Ios:7.1 if your iPhone is 5 s Ios7 s).PS:Navigation menu has function of the corresponding connection and updating patch in the Rpatch store.


The fifth step:it will show the picture of activation code after click Patch for LTE, please type 12 digit Activation codes in the Activation code space, then click “OK ( PS:This activation code only is usded for the Rpatch software.It is different from the old activation code that it begins with "R" or "W" and can not useed for the old activation code software.)

The sixth step:it will show “Success!”after type the right Rpatch code,then coick “OK”,means installation complete .(you can can arbitrarily changethe the key of Patch for LTE after installation complete,please attention : you do not need to do it again after type the right activation code. Just click the “OK”when prompted to type the activation code patches)

Last edited by kinglock; 03-29-2014 at 14:18.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to miliky For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 03-28-2014, 17:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
coolnitman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: In Recovery Mode
Posts: 293
Member: 1415048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Works on 5S Sprint ?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 17:20   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 39
Member: 2022943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
So it works with every model of cdma iPhones and solves 3g/sms issues, right?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 17:26   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 142
Member: 1105251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
it works for 128k cards? I instal on my 5, when put "for i5/4s" it closes...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 17:41   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
can leave message to me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 17:50   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 403
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
i left message you in skype and in sonork already but you are offline also
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 17:53   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 303
Member: 1288185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
will rsim work on IOS 7.1 on AT&T iphone 5s & 5c..??
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 18:01   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
BRUTEFORCER's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: GEORGIA TBILISI
Posts: 403
Member: 1664034
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591017
Thanks Meter: 89
still no answer from support
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 18:58   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2156914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
This method is working with iPhone 5s(Sprint) ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 19:52   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 51
Member: 2124789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
tell me where to get the activation code patch
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 19:52   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 1,063
Member: 1938435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 205
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rafa_apm View Post
it works for 128k cards? I instal on my 5, when put "for i5/4s" it closes...
How did you get RPatch activation code?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 20:01   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 142
Member: 1105251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by SIMTester View Post
How did you get RPatch activation code?
I dont have, before ask the code, the app shutdown when I choose 4s/5
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 20:13   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 51
Member: 2124789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
where to get the activation code
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 21:01   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Poland/Lublin
Posts: 17
Member: 1023545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
where to get the activation code
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2014, 21:09   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 51
Member: 2124789
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
the patch is released and where to get the code is not something says
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42625 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO