GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-29-2014, 20:13   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 9
Member: 2153658
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by pabloMG View Post
on iphone 5c and 5s you CAN NOT use any sim!!!!
So u mean we still cannot use 5c 5s if its locked? only the LTE itself!?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2014, 20:27   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 171
Member: 2031664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
if you have a iphone 5s 5c sprint you only use it IPOD,no unlock for this phones!trust me y tried!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2014, 20:41   #48 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Earth
Posts: 93
Member: 2122818
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by pabloMG View Post
if you have a iphone 5s 5c sprint you only use it IPOD,no unlock for this phones!trust me y tried!
I also have four iphones 5s sprint/virgin and I am waiting for unlock solution since november 2013.
I am fed up with these paper weight devices.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 01:03   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 2033795
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
the pach dont work to iusacell mexico 5s 7.1

Quote:
Originally Posted by miliky View Post
can leave message to me
is not workin tha pach to unlock 5s iusacell 7.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 03:01   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 154
Member: 2117377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitto1320i View Post
buy a 64bit normal sim and cut it to fit micro sim if you need 3g internet.
stupid guy wwith stupid answer, 5c sprint can't unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 05:54   #51 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: USA,
Posts: 152
Member: 2067304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolnitman View Post
Works on 5S Sprint ?


Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
for usim 128sim card ,japan ios7.1 iphone5s ,sb ,dc ,au
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 07:33   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka
Age: 42
Posts: 20
Member: 73854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Did anyone success this r-patch on iPhone 5S iOS 7.1?
And got 3G or 4G/LTE on data?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 08:34   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 6
Member: 2157139
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
what's use ?

RSIM developers have not been able to unlock iphone 5s (ios 7.1) and now they have released this rpatch for ios 7.1.

I fail to understand that why they mention 5s/5c even knowing that these cells are locked to ios 7.1 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 09:48   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: pakistan
Age: 28
Posts: 842
Member: 1899191
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625109
Thanks Meter: 134
Quote:
Originally Posted by miliky View Post
Compare new patch with old one,update as follow(The main problem that Rpatch activation card can resolve):

1 The Rpatch can not be installed directly on ios;7.1-7.x before,because it was blocked by Ios, and completely useless on iPhone 5 5s 5c.if it was blocked at broad,that means 3G/4G SIM card can not use on any iPhone,but the card of Global operators released almost are 3G or more,if no new Rpatch,that means the card abroad is useless.the new Rpatch are conquered the Ios7 completely,and it can stall and use in any iPhone(especially stand out in AU from Japan ,Softbank and Docomo)Rpatch is the only one and first one to support the Rpatch installed on line of Ios 7.1 system, help all 3G-4G SIM card abroad unlock and use.

2 the methods of installing Rpatch before is complicated,cos it needs connecting PC data cable and installing according PC system software,it caused inconvinece.(it needed date cable ,take pc with, install itunes and so on).even it can not install for connection problems. new rpatch can install one-click on line by connection iPhone with wifi.it’s very convenient to use.

3 The Rpatch did not support refreshing on line before,but new Rpatch integrate various software and information of the unlock card line ,so that you can master unlock card news and information,and Rpatch reserve access entry of ios:8 and ios:7.x,after new Rpatch refreshing,user can refresh on line directly.
The first step:Connect your iPhone with WIFI(Make sure that network speed is good), and open your iPhone desktop Safari web browser(as the following picture)

The second step:Please input LTE3G/4G USIM Cards patch address: www.rsim5.com/Rpatch, and please click “GO”, and then click “Install the patch immediately”

The third step:Please click “Install”, it will show the icon”Installing....” on the desktop.

The fourth step:After finishing the above steps, the desktop will show a blue and red icon about complete “Rpatch Tool”, and please click the R-SIM Logo icon again, And click the first "Install LTE Rpatch" in Rpatch Store installation interface,then select the corresponding models and iOS(for example you should choose 5c/5s Ios:7.1 if your iPhone is 5 s Ios7 s).PS:Navigation menu has function of the corresponding connection and updating patch in the Rpatch store.


The fifth step:it will show the picture of activation code after click Patch for LTE, please type 12 digit Activation codes in the Activation code space, then click “OK ( PS:This activation code only is usded for the Rpatch software.It is different from the old activation code that it begins with "R" or "W" and can not useed for the old activation code software.)

The sixth step:it will show “Success!”after type the right Rpatch code,then coick “OK”,means installation complete .(you can can arbitrarily changethe the key of Patch for LTE after installation complete,please attention : you do not need to do it again after type the right activation code. Just click the “OK”when prompted to type the activation code patches)
sir on 7.1 r sim 9 pro not working u means by doing this my problm will slove or steel same?
tell me yas or no?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 09:53   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 22
Member: 2087480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
The rpatchtool still exits after clicking on "For i5/4s iOS:7.1". any solution for this? i have an Iphone 5 running iOS 7.0.4. cheers!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 14:18   #56 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 892
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitto1320i View Post
The rpatchtool still exits after clicking on "For i5/4s iOS:7.1". any solution for this? i have an Iphone 5 running iOS 7.0.4. cheers!
delete the rpatch tool , try download again
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2014, 15:16   #57 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka
Age: 42
Posts: 20
Member: 73854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by nitto1320i View Post
The rpatchtool still exits after clicking on "For i5/4s iOS:7.1". any solution for this? i have an Iphone 5 running iOS 7.0.4. cheers!
Try: Settings > General > Peofiles
Then remove chinasnow profile
Delete rpatch tool and re install.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 16:15   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2158101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
The activation code please
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 16:19   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 22
Member: 2087480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thanks for the reply. i deleted the profile then reinstall rpatch to no avail. does it have anything to do with the isamteam source in cydia?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2014, 16:20   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Western Australia
Posts: 22
Member: 2087480
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
activation

Quote:
Originally Posted by Salvadivas View Post
The activation code please
activation code is located in the product section for $7.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44833 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO