GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-18-2013, 03:49   #46 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 137
Member: 2044565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
patch is comming tomorow, be patience please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 04:21   #47 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 45
Member: 2031102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i heard that ios 7.1 will be released this friday the 18th, lets all hope its true.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 06:03   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 160
Member: 1449117
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
1. Yes close the application and reopen after.
2. Don't delete the package, just let it override the previous package
3. This means the OTHER software didn't install, try 5.0.0.0 activation tool and latest 5.1.3.0 tool. see if either give you the "carrier labs'
4. Mix tool you keep

Hey guys, I have been shuffling through a bunch of different options. I want someone to try this is see if it works

1. Install CMCC, UNICOM, and OTHER reboot after every single install and reopen application after every install
2. Download iROSETOOL
3. Reboot iPhone and when its back on, while it's searching.....
(make sure wifi is on)
3a. open iRose tool and then home button, then reopen iRosetool.
(this will help ppl who can't press any button or frozen screen)
3b. hit iPhone 5 USIM and then hit the top button, it will say "patch ok"
4. open RSIM 3 Application and hit GSM mode

Let me know if this pops up a signal.

Quote:
Originally Posted by LuizinhoMN View Post
Hi mate,

I tried your method but it did not work. But got some questions:
1) I need to close and open the software patch to each installation?
2) I installed UNICOM, he put the APN, installed CMCC, he replaced the APN, installed the others, as it does not install any APN, the APN CMCC continued, I delete it?
3) The carrier continued Sprint 15.0, mean that the method did not work?
4) And mixtool? I leave it there or delete?


  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 06:11   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 29
Member: 2037976
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
same

i did with rpatch 2 version rpatch

the result is nothing


only wait for notification from miliky coz she said the patch or whatever tricks with new imsi come 24 from yesterday

hope tonigh she will release for public
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 07:05   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 480
Member: 1488173
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 135
i am having the same problems with iphone 5 sprint ios 7.0.2:

*No internet 2g or 3g
*no sms
*no ussd

i try already with many rsims, restore os, install patch, all the patch available on the web, and nothing happen...

Please help us Mr. Miliky, Only you can do something by us.

Thanks !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 01:27   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rorcorporation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 228
Member: 1664131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636755
Thanks Meter: 15
in some devices only signal "roaming" instead of network of sim card with r-sim.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 13:36   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 137
Member: 2044565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
anyone confirm that with release of new backdoor call/sms/3g/edge/ works on ios 7.0.2 iphone 5 sprint usa?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 14:35   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 235
Member: 379713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by nertilduraku View Post
anyone confirm that with release of new backdoor call/sms/3g/edge/ works on ios 7.0.2 iphone 5 sprint usa?
What backdoor? I dont see any new patch or new imsi number for sprint. Did i miss something?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 21:01   #54 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 160
Member: 1449117
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by ogel2 View Post
What backdoor? I dont see any new patch or new imsi number for sprint. Did i miss something?
^^ Yea, I am wondering the same thing. I looked through another thread and someone posted these "3101201 or 3112300". Are those working/correct IMSI's?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 21:15   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 235
Member: 379713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alimaxor View Post
^^ Yea, I am wondering the same thing. I looked through another thread and someone posted these "3101201 or 3112300". Are those working/correct IMSI's?
In my sprint i5, 3101201 have the same result with default sprint or 3101200. As for 3112300, it gave me an activation screen popup.
Those imsi's are false alarm....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2013, 16:48   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 119
Member: 1758791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
any body tried if this work? do you have sms and 3g?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 01:15   #57 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
LuizinhoMN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Rio de Janeiro
Age: 36
Posts: 141
Member: 2032687
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by ogel2 View Post
In my sprint i5, 3101201 have the same result with default sprint or 3101200. As for 3112300, it gave me an activation screen popup.
Those imsi's are false alarm....
The same happened to me.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to LuizinhoMN For This Useful Post:
Old 10-22-2013, 04:35   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Dimortal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: <<<...sPaCe...>>>
Posts: 262
Member: 171153
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 15
Same Boat Here ... NEED NEW PATCH...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 04:58   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 235
Member: 379713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55
Another thing i learned here...

iRose has nothing to do with our reception. Its just a switch from 3G to EDGE using proxies that already installed with the patch/rsim menu.
The patch supposed to overwrite the setting inside the provision that cannot changed manually with the phone...
So, the major things is imsi and alogarithm inside the rsim itself...

No new patch means no progress
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 06:18   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 119
Member: 1758791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
See no patch


its more than 24 hours since the announcement
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35425 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO