GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-23-2018, 03:45   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 199
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163

Quote:
Originally Posted by djkinetic View Post
Apparently BYOD for the iPhone Xs max is currently unsupported on metropcs at this time..was told to check back in a week or two ��
That doesn't make any sense, other carriers don't need the imei whitelisted, why are they so rigid?
  Reply With Quote
Unread 10-06-2018, 20:04   #62 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 199
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Bumping thread

The server now automatically searches for working ICCIDs!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to parrotgeek1 For This Useful Post:
Unread 10-09-2018, 02:30   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 300
Member: 474604
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
is the latest iccid ending in 7803 working? when i use it the phone looks like its about to activate but a white screen shows up with a itunes logo in the center of screen when i try again it shows invalid sim top left corner of screen then it activates to home screen showing same invalid sim top left corner where carrier and signal should be
iphone 7 on ios 12
using rsim12
  Reply With Quote
Unread 10-11-2018, 19:22   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 199
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Sorry, I fixed a server error that happened 6 hours ago
  Reply With Quote
Unread 10-18-2018, 03:53   #65 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 199
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
The reason for the extended downtime today was because the server just...dropped off the face of the internet. No remote access at all. Who knows why. It is fixed now. It took so long because someone had to go to where the server is, and physically unplug it and plug it in again
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to parrotgeek1 For This Useful Post:
Unread 11-05-2018, 18:10   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 199
Member: 2783707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 163
Bumping thread. I wish it were a sticky...

You might have noticed that there has been no downtime at all since the last post. That's because I installed a program on the new ICCID checking server that sets the watchdog timer to reboot it if it ever freezes. It has already been successful!
  Reply With Quote
Unread 11-06-2018, 18:54   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2136771
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
iccid: 89014104279202587523 its down
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26892 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO