GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-13-2018, 13:44   #196 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2843593
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

I bought the rsim sim sticker for my iPhone 6 and am using the uccid that came out on the 3rd. Since then there has been an ios update from 11.3.1 to 11.4. If i do the update will everything still work?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2018, 07:49   #197 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 827
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,479
Quote:
Originally Posted by driley6383 View Post
I bought the rsim sim sticker for my iPhone 6 and am using the uccid that came out on the 3rd. Since then there has been an ios update from 11.3.1 to 11.4. If i do the update will everything still work?
just do ,will working ,no need worry
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2018, 15:25   #198 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 6
Member: 2624405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Connect Server Sucess!
Network had already closed
Connect Server Sucess!
Do without connect in com mode.
Com has opened already!

Not update =(
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2018, 20:54   #199 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 3
Member: 2842176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by akafedot View Post
Connect Server Sucess!
Network had already closed
Connect Server Sucess!
Do without connect in com mode.
Com has opened already!

Not update =(
Do you use virtual windows ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2018, 08:48   #200 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 6
Member: 2624405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by iiedris View Post
Do you use virtual windows ?
No, I'm using Windows 7
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24642 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO