GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-05-2018, 07:27   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 887
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,749
New iccid blocked again at 5th Feb


New iccid blocked again.

Don't worry, our team will working hard for new code , ready your rsim dongle .


Solutions for "SIM Not supported "
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-05-2018, 07:32   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kpkgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Pakistan
Age: 21
Posts: 326
Member: 2164664
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654214
Thanks Meter: 113
lol nice joke why cant u find parmanent solution for this.. jst need quick response from your support now for new update...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kpkgsm For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 07:42   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 84
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by kpkgsm View Post
lol nice joke why cant u find parmanent solution for this.. jst need quick response from your support now for new update...


It's almost impossible to obtain a permanent solution. The only permanent solution is a factory unlock which is usually much more expensive depending on the carrier is locked to. I'm guessing each iccid has a certain number of activations before it's automatically blocked by the apple servers.. either way wait about 10 days the team should have a new one.. but everyone will want and demand a new one asap lol.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 08:04   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Los angeles
Posts: 6
Member: 2807065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Noob question it blocks it because people restart their phones? Or it just stops working? Mine still working..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cen13 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 08:08   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 84
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by cen13 View Post
Noob question it blocks it because people restart their phones? Or it just stops working? Mine still working..


New activations are blocked.. everyone that complains it's not working is because they're trying a new activation, switched sims, or restored their phone. so long as u don't switch sim card, restore the phone, reset settings, update via iTunes you remain activated. You can update via OTA. I'm unlocked and activated on a Sprint iPhone X with 11.3 beta 1


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 08:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 133
Member: 2260342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by kpkgsm View Post
lol nice joke why cant u find parmanent solution for this.. jst need quick response from your support now for new update...
if this is a joke, stop posting negative comments or else find your own solution.
no one can drag you to use R-SIM

i personally respect and salute R-SIM team because R-SIM is the only stable and old solution for iphone
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to snkj22 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-05-2018, 08:23   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Location: Los angeles
Posts: 6
Member: 2807065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by djkinetic View Post
New activations are blocked.. everyone that complains it's not working is because they're trying a new activation, switched sims, or restored their phone. so long as u don't switch sim card, restore the phone, reset settings, update via iTunes you remain activated. You can update via OTA. I'm unlocked and activated on a Sprint iPhone X with 11.3 beta 1


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
What about if the phone turns off. Like my battery finishes. Because. I need to get my speaker fixed and I will need to unplug the battery or safe bet to wait for the code when I do that

Last edited by cen13; 02-05-2018 at 08:27. Reason: Forgot to ask about the
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cen13 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 08:27   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 84
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by cen13 View Post
What about if the phone turns off. Like my battery finishes. Because. I need to get my speaker fixed.

Turning off the the phone won't have any effect unless u pop a new sim in and turn it on with the new sim


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to djkinetic For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 09:33   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 66
Member: 1163064
Status: Offline
Sonork: zyril
Thanks Meter: 6
tnx for the info sir @kinglock waiting for the new ICCID
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zyril For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 11:12   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 124
Member: 2048052
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Today my birthday but this not good new for my iphone hahah


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to iamtj For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 11:57   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 814
Member: 2444830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
Donate money to this user
Ready your dongle new iccid soon come...


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JT man For This Useful Post:
Old 02-05-2018, 16:37   #12 (permalink)
SR9
No Life Poster
 
SR9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Chuadanga, Bangladesh
Age: 29
Posts: 884
Member: 957066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658197
Thanks Meter: 525
After input imsi dialing *5005*7672*00# phone active ok but no service
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2018, 20:42   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 17
Member: 2796250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Have you already tried the TMSI mode?

-Mark the combination of numbers in the menu of the R-SIM 12: * 5005 * 7672 * 00 #
-Select the T-Mobile operator
-Select TMSI mode
-Select AUTOMODE 2
-Reset Device

These tests worked with the T-Mobile devices and we should see if it works even if in this case it would be great if they shared in the forum.

regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2018, 03:06   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 31
Posts: 2,333
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,694
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
New iccid blocked again.

Don't worry, our team will working hard for new code , ready your rsim dongle .


Solutions for "SIM Not supported "
Hope next new iccid dont post in public because after the public new iccid dead after few days
Exclusive in reseller or dongle user

Last edited by MARVZ_TG; 02-06-2018 at 03:12.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MARVZ_TG For This Useful Post:
Old 02-06-2018, 07:19   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 84
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Quote:
Originally Posted by MARVZ_TG View Post
Hope next new iccid dont post in public because after the public new iccid dead after few days

Exclusive in reseller or dongle user


Its impossible for them to keep track of who is a reseller or dongle user without some kind of database. So no making it exclusive is not the answer.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to djkinetic For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35908 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO