GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2019, 10:06   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 15
Member: 2842528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Other decoder cards have provided newer software to customers to solve this problem and to work on ios 12.3.
But greed and material interests are more important than customer satisfaction.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 22:43   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 435
Member: 1659385
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1678591
Thanks Meter: 113
Heicard does offer the download. They even offer free create your custom firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2019, 07:06   #18 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 952
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,944
Notice:
IOS12.2 iccid unlock has been turned off by Apple
It must be upgraded to the latest IOS12.3 for unlock

rsim12 solution for ios12.3
-Get an factory unlocked iPhone
-Put the R-Sim inside with any Sim.
-Go to "Data settings/Aplications Sim
-Just hit "Edit ICCID" setting to newest,
Then unlock your iphone
still working ,but need setting first
the newest rsim14 ,rsim12+ ,no need this step

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IVu95lrOTco
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LDW5...ture=*********
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2019, 21:43   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Africa
Posts: 3
Member: 2907675
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is it the same r sim 14 which was released some few weeks ago or its a new r sim 14?
If so, has the old r sim 14 gone useless?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2019, 10:54   #20 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 952
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benanim20 View Post
Is it the same r sim 14 which was released some few weeks ago or its a new r sim 14?
If so, has the old r sim 14 gone useless?
rsim12 solution for ios12.3
-Get an factory unlocked iPhone
-Put the R-Sim inside with any Sim.
-Go to "Data settings/Aplications Sim
-Just hit "Edit ICCID" setting to newest,
Then unlock your iphone
still working ,but need setting first
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2019, 17:27   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Sudan
Age: 29
Posts: 215
Member: 2344598
Status: Offline
Sonork: holm615
Thanks Meter: 42
I have R-sim 13 Need to unlock iphone 6 plus Os 12.2
how ????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2019, 08:39   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 952
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by holm615 View Post
I have R-sim 13 Need to unlock iphone 6 plus Os 12.2
how ????
R-sim 13 not well now , need rsim12+,or rsim14
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2019, 15:09   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Location: Europe
Posts: 5
Member: 2904574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello, can you tell me please I have new RSIM14, is Rsim12+ the same or not? I'm already tired of buying new rsims...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2019, 19:06   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Texas
Posts: 11
Member: 2899617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Having some pretty big inconsistencies with RSIM 14. Sold a bunch of phones with it, where I test the sim, it unlocks fine (Sprint locked, using my AT&T sim), and it all checks out. Then I ship to my buyer & about 50% of the sales are coming back as not showing at all. Customers are saying when they put their sim inside the RSim 14, nothing happens - service doesn't pop up in the top corner like it does normally. I don't understand why it's so hit & miss.

Were these made fast & crappy? Anyone else having similar issues?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 05:00   #25 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 952
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rotshatal View Post
Hello, can you tell me please I have new RSIM14, is Rsim12+ the same or not? I'm already tired of buying new rsims...
solution for ios12.3
-Get an factory unlocked iPhone
-Put the R-Sim inside with any Sim.
-Go to "Data settings/Aplications Sim
-Just hit "Edit ICCID" setting to newest,
Then unlock your iphone
still working ,but need setting first
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 06:36   #26 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 952
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
solution for ios12.3
-Get an factory unlocked iPhone
-Put the R-Sim inside with any Sim.
-Go to "Data settings/Aplications Sim
-Just hit "Edit ICCID" setting to newest,
Then unlock your iphone
still working ,but need setting first
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MX2q...ture=*********
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 17:25   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: B D S
Age: 35
Posts: 430
Member: 237628
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1668254
Thanks Meter: 131
is this supported i phone 5?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-24-2019, 19:59   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 11
Member: 2315482
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
not working 12.3.1

this is not working on ios 12.3.1 keeps saying "error performing request unknown error"
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-25-2019, 12:49   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: osun state,nigeria
Posts: 749
Member: 2250006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
working good on ios 12.3.1,tested okkk
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2019, 09:59   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 12
Member: 2765770
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi everyone

I am using r sim 12+ interposers now.
1. Do you only get one activation oer interposer. i.e. If I enter an old ICCID, caqn I re-use r sim 12+? Does not seem to open menu after one shot?

2.What is the best place (webpage) to get the latest ICCID's?

Thanks all, have a great day
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16739 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO