GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 08-10-2019, 06:45   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 978
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,061
Newest R-SIM12 V16 ,R-SIM14V18 Mai mode unlock for IOS12.4 released


Recently, due to the iPhone background server found the same ICCID number and activated multiple iPhone abnormal data online at the same time, Apple shut down the activation service of the locked ICCID at 4:20 am on July 20, so all the lock ICCID unlock modes are prompt to activate the data error caused the unlocking, the R-SIM team actively targeted the unlocking problem and designed the activation program.
Finally, on August 8, the R-SIM team will activate the unlocking error program and release it.
R-SIM14's V18 and R-SIM12's V16 fully automatic and stable new Mai mode unlocked version of the card, it is not only fully automatic unlocking, simple operation, and achieves the perfect function of base station signal, 4G Internet access, etc. Stable, can be called lock-free iPhone, let the lock machine continue to be equivalent to no lock,
R-SIM team continues to create the first card sticker perfect stable unlock leader, provide technical services for the unlock sim card industry, bring to the No lock benefits for the lock machine users !
The R-SIM team continues to thank you for your continued support! Thank you


video :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOvr...ture=*********








Last edited by kinglock; 08-10-2019 at 17:23.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Unread 08-10-2019, 07:16   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1924800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
I don't understand how something so simple is not yet resolved because I imagine that you should only program an option that makes you believe the phone has a sim from the United States and then choose the "Perfect Mode" or Sharp Mode.....

My Question is: Can the R-Sim 12+ & R-Sim 14 be updated via Dongle? What do we currently have in our hands?


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Fading For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Unread 08-10-2019, 07:18   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1924800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
by the way ..... Greetings from the Dominican Republic ...... R-Sim 4ever


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 07:32   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 277
Member: 2792776
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1577835
Thanks Meter: 22
in simple words new iccid will works on all old editables iccid rsim ???
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 08:21   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 978
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,061
The instructions and videos will be posted in [www.rsim5.com] today
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Unread 08-10-2019, 14:58   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 978
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,061
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Unread 08-10-2019, 15:13   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 37
Member: 2286109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
where link for new firmware?
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 15:38   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 18
Member: 1869600
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
The instructions and videos will be posted in [www.rsim5.com] today
How to update old version R-Sim 12+ and R-Sim 14 ?

In rsim5.com no istructions about that....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Riouzaki For This Useful Post:
Unread 08-10-2019, 15:52   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,511
Member: 1484663
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 250
Where are the instructions and link to new rsim firmware??? They are not on rsim5 web
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Bscaine For This Useful Post:
Unread 08-10-2019, 16:15   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 23
Member: 616452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Does it work with iOS 12.2???
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 16:26   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 3,178
Member: 220595
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 257
Great news.

How to update old cards and where is firmware?

Thanks for your tremendous efforts.

Enviado desde mi SM-G930F mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 16:31   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Cuba
Posts: 18
Member: 2911796
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Could we update our Rsim 14?
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 17:22   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 978
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 2,061
video :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOvr...ture=*********
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 17:35   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 17
Member: 2766382
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I have a dongle and I want to update

I have a dongle and I want to update my rsim 12+ as I can do
  Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2019, 17:55   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Ukraine
Age: 51
Posts: 65
Member: 2683247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by maycol05 View Post
I have a dongle and I want to update my rsim 12+ as I can do
No way. Buy a new chip.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Tolbas For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25740 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO