GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-12-2019, 20:48   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 10
Member: 2050369
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6

I have 100 pcs rsim13, 80 pcs Rsim12+ and 100 pcs rsim14. Looks like I have to stop having a business with chines only losses here


Отправлено с моего iPhone используя Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rstslv For This Useful Post:
Old 08-12-2019, 22:28   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Location: Cuba
Posts: 18
Member: 2911796
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by rstslv View Post
I have 100 pcs rsim13, 80 pcs Rsim12+ and 100 pcs rsim14. Looks like I have to stop having a business with chines only losses here


Отправлено с моего iPhone используя Tapatalk
yes me too,im not gonna make any bussines with rsim
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to LEM1S For This Useful Post:
Old 08-12-2019, 22:32   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 245
Member: 220123
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
this is pull **** you sell dongle for this times
and now not want to upload a firmware for your Clints
why i m not understand **** in your minds
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 23:31   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1828033
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i know this is the wrong place to post but is the any us reseller with v18 rsim
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2019, 23:38   #65 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Worldwide
Age: 28
Posts: 174
Member: 2274876
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 23
so, please give us link from ebay, we need buy. thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 07:17   #66 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Ukraine
Age: 51
Posts: 67
Member: 2683247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by chanchura123 View Post
so, please give us link from ebay, we need buy. thanks
I ordered here https://www.ebay.com/itm/R-SIM12-V16...edirect=mobile
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 10:22   #67 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: cebu city
Posts: 82
Member: 1083911
Status: Offline
Sonork: alpha sigma phi1845
Thanks Meter: 25
when i buy 12pcs how much you give
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 10:48   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 132
Member: 2814900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
how to upgrade old r sim any tool or software
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 11:17   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 183
Member: 971825
Status: Offline
Sonork: dtgsm
Thanks Meter: 7
How to use this new rsim. I have the new rsim14 at hand now, pls guide on how to make it unlock iphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 11:40   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Location: France
Posts: 3
Member: 2921811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what is the difference between R-sim 12 and 14 please? I have an iphone XS max. Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 12:10   #71 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 71
Member: 2598737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by rstslv View Post
I have 100 pcs rsim13, 80 pcs Rsim12+ and 100 pcs rsim14. Looks like I have to stop having a business with chines only losses here


Отправлено с моего iPhone используя Tapatalk
Agree m8, I spent a ton of money for rsim12 and 13 and now they are officially dead... planned obsolescence, disgusting...
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 12:49   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 183
Member: 971825
Status: Offline
Sonork: dtgsm
Thanks Meter: 7
How to use this new rsim. I have the new rsim14 at hand now, pls guide on how to make

Quote:
Originally Posted by kinglock View Post
Recently, due to the iPhone background server found the same ICCID number and activated multiple iPhone abnormal data online at the same time, Apple shut down the activation service of the locked ICCID at 4:20 am on July 20, so all the lock ICCID unlock modes are prompt to activate the data error caused the unlocking, the R-SIM team actively targeted the unlocking problem and designed the activation program.
Finally, on August 8, the R-SIM team will activate the unlocking error program and release it.
R-SIM14's V18 and R-SIM12's V16 fully automatic and stable new Mai mode unlocked version of the card, it is not only fully automatic unlocking, simple operation, and achieves the perfect function of base station signal, 4G Internet access, etc. Stable, can be called lock-free iPhone, let the lock machine continue to be equivalent to no lock,
R-SIM team continues to create the first card sticker perfect stable unlock leader, provide technical services for the unlock sim card industry, bring to the No lock benefits for the lock machine users !
The R-SIM team continues to thank you for your continued support! Thank you


video :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rOvr...ture=*********








I need help on how to use and activate iPhone with this new version rsim.video link or step by step of how to do it will help. All I get is no network after each attempt
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 13:14   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 37
Member: 2286109
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Roaming data must turn on.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 16:10   #74 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Ukraine
Age: 51
Posts: 67
Member: 2683247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by dt9ja View Post
I need help on how to use and activate iPhone with this new version rsim.video link or step by step of how to do it will help. All I get is no network after each attempt
Do you have rsim 12+ v16? Or rsim14 v18? If yes, then there is a video above
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2019, 17:14   #75 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 64
Member: 1350530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by dt9ja View Post
I need help on how to use and activate iPhone with this new version rsim.video link or step by step of how to do it will help. All I get is no network after each attempt
Hi. Is it working this new version and stable with LTE activated for incoming calls ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38001 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO