GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2018, 17:01   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 47
Member: 2663751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
no edit ICCID option available !


Hi Guys,

I've a problem with R-sim 12 that no edit ICCID option appears on the black screen after dial *5005*7672*00#. just asks me to choose a carrier only !!

how can I fix this problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 04:34   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Kandy,Sri Lanka
Posts: 15
Member: 1778273
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdualrhman1410 View Post
Hi Guys,

I've a problem with R-sim 12 that no edit ICCID option appears on the black screen after dial *5005*7672*00#. just asks me to choose a carrier only !!

how can I fix this problem.
*5005*7672*88#
Try this

Sent from my SCV31 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 18:23   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 47
Member: 2663751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by nifras123 View Post
*5005*7672*88#
Try this

Sent from my SCV31 using Tapatalk
i tried it but same screen, no edit ICCID option
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2018, 04:11   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 59
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Try *5005*7672*5858#


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2018, 19:39   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2828612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i tried it but same screen, no edit ICCID option
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2018, 19:47   #6 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 59
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keadgumpon View Post
i tried it but same screen, no edit ICCID option




Check setting phone then sim applications. It should show your rsim brand.. Google the brand and see if you can find the menu to access iccid.



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2018, 05:56   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Zaheer123e's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Online Imeis Codes Unlockings
Posts: 558
Member: 1715845
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596500
Thanks Meter: 182
Try *5005*7672*99# Code . . . . .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2018, 08:52   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 13
Member: 2604423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
not a rsim 12... ideal ii
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2018, 11:12   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Posts: 59
Member: 2788786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by prozxzx View Post
not a rsim 12... ideal ii


Mine is idea ii it has the same menu to edit iccid just uses 5858 instead of 00 I don't know what the original poster has.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 15:52   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Zaheer123e's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Online Imeis Codes Unlockings
Posts: 558
Member: 1715845
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596500
Thanks Meter: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdualrhman1410 View Post
Hi Guys,

I've a problem with R-sim 12 that no edit ICCID option appears on the black screen after dial *5005*7672*00#. just asks me to choose a carrier only !!

how can I fix this problem.
Contact Me Brother Whatsupp +923338526926
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 16:02   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadeem Waris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: SINDH PAKISTAN
Posts: 5,293
Member: 1080718
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596539 QQ-2710826805
Thanks Meter: 1,834
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdualrhman1410 View Post
Hi Guys,

I've a problem with R-sim 12 that no edit ICCID option appears on the black screen after dial *5005*7672*00#. just asks me to choose a carrier only !!

how can I fix this problem.





i think u have old jv sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 23:12   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 47
Member: 2663751
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I've bought it this month from gsmserver. it says it R-sim 12 on the holder
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2018, 04:46   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 792
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,325
Quote:
Originally Posted by abdualrhman1410 View Post
I've bought it this month from gsmserver. it says it R-sim 12 on the holder
thats copy sim , can you post a picture about your chip and package
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39211 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO