GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-02-2017, 15:44   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: gujrat
Posts: 112
Member: 417084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19

r-sim 11 plus working in iphone 5c ios 10.2.1 uk orange
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2017, 16:42   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: gujrat
Posts: 112
Member: 417084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
r-sim 11 plus working in iphone 6 plus usa tmobile idea 128k sim thanks r-sim
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to vinaykmobile For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2017, 22:37   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 764914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello. any solution for blacklisted ipad pro 4g ? activated , FMI off , but blacklisted in UK because insurance fraud. will r-sim 11 work?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 22:44   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 1
Member: 2229974
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is not working in Greece !
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2017, 09:55   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 37
Member: 2048513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Get the signal automatically , plug and play, donot show the unlock menu first time
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2017, 05:27   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2706569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is rsim 11+ works fine with iOS 10.3.2 , iPhone 5S
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-03-2017, 11:01   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 140
Member: 1747214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 58
Rsim downloder program ??

Uptade
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 08:07   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 892
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ron2pet View Post
do you have solution for old rsim 10 and rsim 11?
i mean software to upgrade and to support the LTE?
our team donot support to upgrade the old rsim10
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 08:10   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 892
Quote:
Originally Posted by eng_basem View Post
Is rsim 11+ works fine with iOS 10.3.2 , iPhone 5S
yes , rsim 11+ works fine with iOS 10.3.2 , iPhone 5S
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 08:11   #25 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 892
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinaykmobile View Post
r-sim 11 plus working in iphone 6 plus usa tmobile idea 128k sim thanks r-sim
thanks for your feedback
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2017, 11:21   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 7
Member: 2715575
Status: Offline
Sonork: Lynux
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi! I got same experience With R-Sim 11+ for unlocking an IPhone 6s iOS 10.3 locked by T-Mobile: just put R-Sim inside and the mobile is fully working for calls in/out, sms in/out and 4G.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2017, 05:18   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 24
Member: 2297287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Somebody test with the beta iOS 11???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2017, 04:01   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Age: 25
Posts: 1
Member: 2726609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Help

I bought rsim 11+
my ip6s (ios 10.3.2) locked by starhub (singapore)
It's not working in Indonesia.

Can someone help me? Or can tell me the imsi number of starhub?
Maybe it'll work.

Thankyou

Last edited by deithleiner01; 06-13-2017 at 04:21.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2017, 20:53   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2730562
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I am trying to use my iPhone 6 (locked to vergin) with t-mobile SIM but everytime I insert sim with r-sim 11+ it does not recognise the sim - on top left corner it says No SIM. Can you please provice any solution?

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2017, 14:45   #30 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 892
Quote:
Originally Posted by oZooN View Post
hello. any solution for blacklisted ipad pro 4g ? activated , FMI off , but blacklisted in UK because insurance fraud. will r-sim 11 work?
RSIM donot work in blacklisted
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35281 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO