GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-29-2017, 22:35   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2740375
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
R-Sim 11 Won't Recognize. Please Help!


By entering my r-sim 11+, theres no pop up menu and its showing invalid sim in the signal bar.
what can i do???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2017, 00:01   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2743453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by ismad94 View Post
By entering my r-sim 11+, theres no pop up menu and its showing invalid sim in the signal bar.
what can i do???
I got a similar problem


i use r-sim 11 to unlock a iPhone 5s a1453 model iOS 10.2.1 locked on Japan Docomo trying to unlock it on Vodafone Greece Europe, i can't get the setup menu when i insert it to the locked iPhone 5s, so i put it in a iPhone 5s europe model A1457 iOS 10.3.3 unlocked, to set it up, i choose i5s-i7 USIM 4G and M2(iOS8-iOS10) and setup the R-Sim 11, after that i take it off and insert it to the Locked iPhone 5s, restart it and i get the message "SIM Failure" and at the signal bar the message "invalid SIM", i have try other options setup of the r-sim 11 too, allways get the same result, i have search for a jailbreak with no result for the 10.2.1 iOS,

Any help will be appreciate, i have lost a lot of time searching so thanks anyone that will give me any info.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2017, 05:01   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 98
Member: 2351344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by ismad94 View Post
By entering my r-sim 11+, theres no pop up menu and its showing invalid sim in the signal bar.
what can i do???
what is your ios version ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23452 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO