GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-21-2013, 00:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rorcorporation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 220
Member: 1664131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636755
Thanks Meter: 13
R-SIM 9 PRO failed to unlock iphone 5 sprint

R-SIM 9 PRO failed to unlock iphone 5 Sprint. When insert R-SIM with another SIM CARD, iphone show window for programming "Select carrier and select model". I selected USA Sprint from menu default and i5 and then restart.

So, the signal of the SIM CARD (In my country is TELCEL) there are not signal or sometimes have signal "roaming". I deactivated CDMA international roaming from data cellular but not success.

Many times have reset all setings and continue same problem because iPhone have signal "roaming" or "not service". And I put many IMSI of sprint and not works

Please R-SIM TEAM help me please! Exist a lot of users of R-SIM with this problem! Specially in iOS 7.0.2

Sorry for my bad english.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2013, 20:47   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rorcorporation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 220
Member: 1664131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636755
Thanks Meter: 13
no answer?? r-sim 9 not supported sprint?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2013, 00:12   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 45
Member: 1014494
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Man,
If RSIM 9 not unlock iPhone 5 Sprint, it will be the bigger scam in interposer sim history.... Miliy says that RSIM9 will unlock sprint and no patch needed. I'm waiting for mine to arrive. I bought 15 to resell to users from sprint.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to gbechtnger For This Useful Post:
Old 10-23-2013, 23:28   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rorcorporation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 220
Member: 1664131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636755
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbechtnger View Post
Man,
If RSIM 9 not unlock iPhone 5 Sprint, it will be the bigger scam in interposer sim history.... Miliy says that RSIM9 will unlock sprint and no patch needed. I'm waiting for mine to arrive. I bought 15 to resell to users from sprint.
R-SIM 9 PRO works successfully in other carriers, but sprint not signal with other sim cards!

They should listen our request for add this operator "sprint" for unlock. Officially R-SIM CAN'T UNLOCK SPRINT IN IOS 7.0.2 IPHONE 5/5C/5S.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2013, 02:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jr astigin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Pilipinas
Posts: 2,111
Member: 757159
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 440
waiting for this fix cdma iphone5................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jr astigin For This Useful Post:
Old 10-24-2013, 15:32   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 318
Member: 1288185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
yes...i think that will be the right step to awake them up..
Rsim team even don'nt bother to answer for the questions of their buyers.

They have clearly written that R-sim 9-C and 9 PRO will unlock Sprint iphone 5C except sms and internet.....But, its not working at all....even we can'nt use calls.....
BUT this R-sim Team is not hearing to our questions....they are just busy in developing in R-SIM 10, R-SIM 11 and so on without any enhancement or change...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ashish_beri For This Useful Post:
Old 10-24-2013, 23:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
rorcorporation's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Mexico City
Posts: 220
Member: 1664131
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1636755
Thanks Meter: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_beri View Post
yes...i think that will be the right step to awake them up..
Rsim team even don'nt bother to answer for the questions of their buyers.

They have clearly written that R-sim 9-C and 9 PRO will unlock Sprint iphone 5C except sms and internet.....But, its not working at all....even we can'nt use calls.....
BUT this R-sim Team is not hearing to our questions....they are just busy in developing in R-SIM 10, R-SIM 11 and so on without any enhancement or change...
We are get used for marketing in this solution.. Waiting for R-SIM 10 and fix sprint unlock and calls/sms/3g There are not exist other solution until buy new r-sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2013, 00:09   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 111
Member: 1758791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
rsim don't work in sprint
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to civilcode For This Useful Post:
Old 12-11-2013, 17:49   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 18
Member: 2040319
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647832
Thanks Meter: 0
apparently it works if you use rose patch, does it?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2013, 13:14   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsm_unlock2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Anápolis - GO - Brazil
Age: 38
Posts: 1,141
Member: 175183
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 87
Angry

Bad notice.
How to unlock iPhone 5 Sprint? R-SIM9 pro team say "Unlock iphone 5 sprint"
Miliky is lying?? Just for get our money, i bought many R-sim9 pro trusting that will work in iphone 5 sprint.
I lost money buying r-patch for r-sim7+ dont work too
RSIM team need to take off the information about sprint.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2013, 15:47   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 41
Member: 2017464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
If you can see a phone number on Sprint Iphone 5 you can get calls, SMS and EDGE. I´m trying to activate a Sprint account from Spain (I have a Sprint Sim Card), does anybody help me?.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2013, 15:50   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 41
Member: 2017464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Could anybody sell me a SIM card from Sprint with phone number?.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2014, 03:32   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 145
Member: 2117377
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
iphone 5s sprint haven't yet unlocked , it's so terrible
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2014, 20:36   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 4
Member: 2207155
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
RSIM 9pro works on SPRINT. I am using an RSIM 9pro for my Sprint Iphone 5. Ios 7.0.3. My local carrier is Vodafone. I can make calls and receive them. The only problem is 3g and sms.

Cheers!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2014, 22:26   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 123
Member: 1641104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I just unlocked 2 iphone 5G Sprint. check out my video. It's in spanish tho.


www.youtube. com/watch?v=bx3Pw4w3_0c
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38159 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO