GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2013, 23:58   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 35
Member: 2029490
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

I have an iPhone 5C Sprint
I tested with RSIM 9 Pro (I have chose U.S. Sprint, Enter IMSI 3101200, 3101201, 3112300) none of these work for me

Check with iTools and says the IMSI for my iPhone is 3112300 but neither worked, it says Activation Required!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2013, 01:05   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 24
Member: 1751138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_beri View Post
Have you tried it on iPhone 5 or 5C....????

If you have tried it on 5C....do you know any way to read GID1 from Sprint sim.....bcause these simcards are not readable...
i have tried on iphone 5C , but i didnt find the gid1 , i searched all forums and no result , still no answer from aio sim team ... i think it is not so simple to read the gid from this new simcards from sprint ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2013, 08:07   #63 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 303
Member: 1288185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by lovestoned-ro View Post
i have tried on iphone 5C , but i didnt find the gid1 , i searched all forums and no result , still no answer from aio sim team ... i think it is not so simple to read the gid from this new simcards from sprint ...
yes....we can't read GID1 from these sims......but may be AIO sim would find out solution for it....
They are the only one who provide solutions for these types of locked iPhones
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2013, 01:28   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 24
Member: 1751138
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_beri View Post
yes....we can't read GID1 from these sims......but may be AIO sim would find out solution for it....
They are the only one who provide solutions for these types of locked iPhones
yes . they confirmed , they are working on solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to lovestoned-ro For This Useful Post:
Old 11-06-2013, 00:05   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 2059882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I am using r-sim 9c to unlock a Sprint iphone 5cBut everytime it stucks on the activation screen.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 05:24   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
phudzgsm2010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Marikina city Philippines
Posts: 185
Member: 1351276
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Bro use HEISIM 100% tested n 5c ios 7.0.3
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 05:51   #67 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 35
Member: 1650191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
What is HEISIM? Can u post a link?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 06:03   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tolski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 1,055
Member: 34750
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 177
heicard you mean? xsim evo tested in 5s and 5c
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 07:37   #69 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 35
Member: 1650191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by tolski View Post
heicard you mean? xsim evo tested in 5s and 5c
Sprint 5c tested bro?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 08:32   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 2057396
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by phudzgsm2010 View Post
Bro use HEISIM 100% tested n 5c ios 7.0.3
Hey, did you test on sprint 5c using HEISIM?
My sprint 5c has factory locked. I have no way.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 08:46   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 303
Member: 1288185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by rallywang View Post
Hey, did you test on sprint 5c using HEISIM?
My sprint 5c has factory locked. I have no way.
Currently no proxy sim can unlock Sprint iPhone 5C and 5S....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 08:48   #72 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 11
Member: 2059385
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can somebody try this HEICARD and say is it working for sure ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 08:50   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 35
Member: 1650191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by ashish_beri View Post
Currently no proxy sim can unlock Sprint iPhone 5C and 5S....
including this? forum . gsmhosting . com/vbb/f758/x-sim-evo-released-1734937/
sorry I cannot post link, please remove the "Space" in the link.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 10:36   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2054551
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Ok, so I am reporting back. My phone is working with my gf tmobile sim. I called apple and they said my phone is unlocked. I don't know how or why it is unlocked. It shouldnt be. Also, I hear it is near impossible to get a phone unlocked from sprint. My esn is bad for sprint and can't even be activated with them. I bought the phone off ebay with a bad esn hoping rsim would solve the issue.

It wasn't unlocked when i got the phone, like I said, Im not complaining it sure beats using my iphone 4.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2013, 10:46   #75 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 6
Member: 2046097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by joejoe317 View Post
Ok, so I am reporting back. My phone is working with my gf tmobile sim. I called apple and they said my phone is unlocked. I don't know how or why it is unlocked. It shouldnt be. Also, I hear it is near impossible to get a phone unlocked from sprint. My esn is bad for sprint and can't even be activated with them. I bought the phone off ebay with a bad esn hoping rsim would solve the issue.

It wasn't unlocked when i got the phone, like I said, Im not complaining it sure beats using my iphone 4.
Today i should receive my rsim 9 pro.

I'll try to follow your step by step (unfortunately i've only a TIM italian sim without the original Sprint sim card) to check if there's a working pattern or you're just a lucky guy.

X-sim evo seems interesting, but they didn't say anything about 5c Sprint support so i didn't have much expectation about it. As soon as they become avaible to end user i would check for sure (if i find a reseller).

Any news about Gevey AIO sim unlock with GID1?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40762 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO