GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2013, 21:44   #16 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 7
Member: 2008548
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by miliky View Post
Check your Profile to see if you previously installed any PATCH before then delete it to install new iRose
I did delete all the patches. The website says cannot connect to irose
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 21:50   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 149
Member: 1991359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
You found the Backdoor Miliky, or the iR0SE Team ? Or ist this the same ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 21:57   #18 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by eko700 View Post
You found the Backdoor Miliky, or the iR0SE Team ? Or ist this the same ?
You talk too much!
You must have LOADs of time in your day for chatting..

I am not in the mood.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:14   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 207
Member: 1853936
Status: Offline
Sonork: zeusking
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by miliky View Post
You talk too much!
You must have LOADs of time in your day for chatting..

I am not in the mood.

BR
Hahahah, he talks too much, but he's saying the truth. He doesn't insult he uses the words and you never gave him a response.


Sent from my iPhone using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:15   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Finn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Chalkidiki/Greece
Posts: 487
Member: 7731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Is this new free patch compatible with rsim7? I have iPhone 4s on Sprint 7.0.2 and I want to fix sms

Sent from my HTC One using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:17   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 207
Member: 1853936
Status: Offline
Sonork: zeusking
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by eko700 View Post
You found the Backdoor Miliky, or the iR0SE Team ? Or ist this the same ?
Don't wait, he/she will never give us a good response.


Sent from my iPhone using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:22   #22 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by Finn View Post
Is this new free patch compatible with rsim7? I have iPhone 4s on Sprint 7.0.2 and I want to fix sms

Sent from my HTC One using ********
This is NOT the new PATCH I promised, This is new file that is working with old patch we built with the info I released last 2 days.

I said while waiting for new iOS 7 update to release our PATCH for OLD cards we found a backdoor that enabled us to built a new file for SPRINT & all CDMA iPhone 4S/5/5C/5S SMS/3G for cut-down and EDGE for 128k and above NO NEED paid PATCH..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:24   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Finn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Chalkidiki/Greece
Posts: 487
Member: 7731
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
So won't do any good on rsim7+?

Sent from my HTC One using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:27   #24 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeusking View Post
Don't wait, he/she will never give us a good response.


Sent from my iPhone using ********
There is nothing to answer, Forum is not only for quick-posting, sometimes it is better to read before posting.. This is NOT a PATCH release announcement.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2013, 22:30   #25 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by Finn View Post
So won't do any good on rsim7+?

Sent from my HTC One using ********
Everybody knows that Apple will make iOS 7 update next week for new iPad launch, after that we will release a new PATCH update for OLD cards.. I said it and mean it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to miliky For This Useful Post:
Old 10-20-2013, 02:20   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 16
Member: 2034018
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Can't download iROsetool from nano4g websites

Hello,

I have a Sprint Iphone 4s (ios7.0.2) running RSIM Air.
I wanted to try the free patch again from either:

rsim5 or rsimmart (i can't post the link because my membership is too new).

I've installed the free patch before, but today.. it's not working at all. I just factory reset my phone so there is no iROsetool and no profile since it is factory reset.
In safari on my iphone 4s, when I load the webpage and try to click on "Install Free Now"

Nothing happens.

Do other people have this problem?

Last edited by aleksdude; 10-20-2013 at 02:25.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 07:21   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 35
Member: 2033790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
miliky u just tell us this wheather for now being Iphone5 Sprint user can get their sms back and Edge or not , as u r confusing us with patch and backdoors things all we want is solution what ever it is patch or u r backdoor jugaad, as u r new i rose tool link is not working since last night tried to downlod thousand times but say can't connect to ir0setool.com,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 08:06   #28 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by mannu261 View Post
miliky u just tell us this wheather for now being Iphone5 Sprint user can get their sms back and Edge or not , as u r confusing us with patch and backdoors things all we want is solution what ever it is patch or u r backdoor jugaad, as u r new i rose tool link is not working since last night tried to downlod thousand times but say can't connect to ir0setool.com,

I made my self very clear that for OLD cards waiting for iOS 7 PATCH update must wait for the next iOS 7 update to achieve a POSITIVE result.

I opened a feedback post before so that we can work together with anybody willing to beta test. I wanted everything to be open so that you will know what we are doing and at the same time will enable our engineer to test some functions direct with end users from different countries.

It was supposed to be a cooperative thing, putting the engineer in direct contact with end-users with beta testing feedbacks and improvements. I stoped the beta feedback because of ignorant comments from people that don't understand what is beta.

We made some progress but accepted that for positive effect we must wait for next iOS 7 update, it is a bitter truth.

Just few days ago i said we tried some new IMSI that gave us positive backdoor that will enable us to fix our file and eventualy fix the PATCH also even without ios7 update, it's just been 3days more info coming soon..

4S file fixed, 5/5c/5s Sprint file fixing, next patch.

Last edited by miliky; 10-20-2013 at 08:12.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to miliky For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-20-2013, 09:58   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Indonesian
Posts: 26
Member: 1259992
Status: Offline
Sonork: SOFIAN
Thanks Meter: 1
help mee..
unlock use the Ir0seTool can't solve activation required.

now my iphone 5 is stuck in "activation Required" screen..
anybody in here have a solutions for me to bypass this activation required screen?

Iphone type : Iphone 5
Unlock : R-SIM8 Gold
Iphone 5 lock by US Sprint.
Use in : 3 indonesian ( Cut nanosim )
OS : iOS 7.0.2
( by unlock with Standart proccedure can't solve SMS, 2G, dan 3G issue )
if you unlock use Manual new IMSI Code : 3101201 or 3112300 i can see my 3G is appear, but i can't test for SMS and internet because stuck in activation required screen..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2013, 10:06   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 35
Member: 2033790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
is there any one who is successfull getting his iphone 5 sprint model running sms or edge any progress if then how guide us
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44279 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO