GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-24-2014, 09:20   #511 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: shenzhen
Age: 26
Posts: 34
Member: 2230316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

yes, it can work ios8
Quote:
Originally Posted by prophet_prince View Post
please can R-SIM AIR iPhone 4S iOS 7.x.x unlock ios 8?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2014, 09:42   #512 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: shenzhen
Age: 26
Posts: 34
Member: 2230316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
if r sim air can not work ,maybe you can try falwok or gpp unlock sim card
Quote:
Originally Posted by wkris View Post
Pangu is not WORKING with iOS8.1.1!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2014, 09:53   #513 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: shenzhen
Age: 26
Posts: 34
Member: 2230316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
yeah, i think so, if r sim air work not well, you can try falwok and gpp ,these two work well for iphone4s
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkmwar View Post
Im having trouble, did you buy gpp or rsim or what?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2014, 09:56   #514 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: shenzhen
Age: 26
Posts: 34
Member: 2230316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
excuse me , friend, how many do u need?
Quote:
Originally Posted by itsyofuntyga View Post
how much for iPhone 4s? available in PHILIPPINES?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2014, 13:19   #515 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
wkris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Bulgaria, Sofia
Age: 41
Posts: 146
Member: 86488
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by falwok_isabella View Post
if r sim air can not work ,maybe you can try falwok or gpp unlock sim card
Successfuly Downgread to iOS8.1! Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2014, 23:38   #516 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2299081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have tried the Jailbreak method with evasi0n7 for Windows to make my old R-SIM Air iOS7.0.6 to work. No Joy. Can anyone show me old download link of iRoseTool? I believe it used to be rsim5 nano and I am satisfied of using 3G with TMobile.

I used to be able to configure these iphone4s using Old RSIM Air with iRoseTool / under rsim5 nano download last year. I did like 5 Sprint phones to be able to use on TMobile network with only 3G service. (Which is fine)

Now I find it impossible to re use these old AIR SIM now for AT&T without the old iRoseTool? I already have the AT&T code 3104101
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2014, 06:46   #517 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 696
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 892
operational approach RSIM 9 PRO mini air,R-SIM8+,SAMSIM,3G,R-SIM5+,R-SIM6,RSIM5+,RSIM6,RSIM7,R-SIM7+?Unlock,iPhone5,iPhone4S,Firmware,Any version, No jailbreak
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2014, 17:02   #518 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2299081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nope...all that stuff having to do jailbreak.

All I needed was this.

unlockpro ru slash nano4g
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-16-2014, 07:25   #519 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2299081
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by prophet_prince View Post
please can R-SIM AIR iPhone 4S iOS 7.x.x unlock ios 8?
Can this work on AT&T iphone 4S 8.1.1 to run on TMobile US with RSIM Air iOS 7.x? Will I need to jailbreak? Tried it with irosetool and no joy.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2014, 19:19   #520 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2319278
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, need a hand making my iPhone work. I've got an iPhone 4S locked to China Unicom/Mobile running iOS 8.1.2. I have tried to unlock it using the Rsim Air and after following the usual steps as listed on the instructions video it just says "Searching" and nothing else. Do I need to downgrade, jailbreak, or...?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2014, 19:19   #521 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2319278
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi, need a hand making my iPhone work. I've got an iPhone 4S locked to China Unicom/Mobile running iOS 8.1.2. I have tried to unlock it using the Rsim Air and after following the usual steps as listed on the instructions video it just says "Searching" and nothing else. Do I need to downgrade, jailbreak, or...?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2015, 01:17   #522 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: One day it will All make Sense
Posts: 69
Member: 2100051
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
I fixed it. The patches don't work anymore for AT&T and Verizon on iOS 8 as far as I know, even with the commcenter patch from apt.chinasnow.net

I wrote a full guide in my forum. You need to add the commcenter patch from apt.chinasnow.net first. Install iFile. Go to /System/Library/Carrier Bundles/iPhone. Copy the carrier.plist from TMobile_US.bundle and paste it in Zeppelin_US.bundle & Vodafone_nl.bundle for Verizon and ATT_US.bundle for AT&T

So it works good, I got 4g with a tmobile sim card
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2015, 03:47   #523 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Member: 2352540
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have a Sprint iPhone 5S iOS 7.1.2 and I have RSIM10 and I chose all the correct options when prompted by the RSIM 10. Now whenever I put the RSim it takes me to the activation screen and says the "Sim Not Valid". Pretty much goes on to that that it is not supported in its activation policy and the server will not allow it. I am hoping someone may help me with this or else please explain this in the product description.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2015, 20:41   #524 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2
Member: 2353624
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Similar problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by megatron328 View Post
I have a Sprint iPhone 5S iOS 7.1.2 and I have RSIM10 and I chose all the correct options when prompted by the RSIM 10. Now whenever I put the RSim it takes me to the activation screen and says the "Sim Not Valid". Pretty much goes on to that that it is not supported in its activation policy and the server will not allow it. I am hoping someone may help me with this or else please explain this in the product description.
I'm having a similar problem. I have a Sprint IPhone5 using the Metro PCS network. I purchased the R-Sim 9 Pro and the phone was working great for about a month. I think the phone auto updated to 8.1.3 and now I also get the resetting of the phone and says Sim not Valid or invalid sim.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.52654 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO