GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-25-2013, 16:33   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 240
Member: 379713
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 55

Quote:
Originally Posted by miliky View Post
We are working and so are other teams, the stake is high.. Chinasn0w, iR0se and other Chinese teams are also cooperating and helping.. Will soon make announcement..
Is not that hard to say a small words like this, right?
We are still waiting. Just give us an update, ok?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2013, 17:42   #62 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501
Quote:
Originally Posted by ZIONCS View Post
Thanks for the responce r-sim team, Please let us know as soon as you have something, waiting is understandable but silence makes clients mad...
What I say here will not change the result of the project..
What is important is result not talking..

We are doing everything and have cooperated with other Teams to increase our chances for early result, even Jailbreak Teams have joined the quest for PATCH and there will be an answer for everybody waiting in few days..

It is just a challenge and not impossible, if we could fix that on 4S why don`t you believe it could be done on 5 series..

My silence is not ignorance, just busy doing what I must do. If money could buy this solution off the shelve we could have paid for it.. Developing something that nobody has done before sometimes takes little time.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to miliky For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-25-2013, 18:15   #63 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 47
Member: 2030810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
thank you for the response
but do remember u have other clients than the CDMA Sprint ones...
GSM guys with rsim8+, gold , pro etc cant get 3G conneection on there 128k sim cards.
as claimed in your advertisment.

iam sure u aware of this problam , iam only reminding.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kabok4949 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-25-2013, 19:19   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 20
Member: 2037393
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by kabok4949 View Post
thank you for the response
but do remember u have other clients than the CDMA Sprint ones...
GSM guys with rsim8+, gold , pro etc cant get 3G conneection on there 128k sim cards.
as claimed in your advertisment.

iam sure u aware of this problam , iam only reminding.

Same situation here (iPhone 5 GSM needs 3G also), please also bring support for those models.

Thanks in advance, I really apreciate all your efforts to solve this issues.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 07:49   #65 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: US
Posts: 54
Member: 2045066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
iOS 7 Unlock Solution

You guys are all giving Miliky so much hard time for nothing as Miliky and the r-sim team had already found the iOS 7 solution all this time. I'm a dealer/reseller and I have already been unlocking a lot of 4s's and 5's even on iOS 7.0, 7.0.1, 7.0.2, and now even the latest 7.0.3 works fine. Call, Text, and Data are all fine. You can use the patch w/ activation code or the free ir0se software patch to unlock it. Below is a pic link to show proof a Verizon 4S running the latest 7.0.3 unlocked to T-Mobile USA with 3G data (for some of you, you might get E if you're using a 128k sim so you need to get the older 64k sim).

I just want to say to miliky and his/her team that you guys are doing a wonderful job no matter how disrespectful the comments you received on here. Don't let them get to you as without you guys, there will be no 4s 5 5c or and 5s CDMA unlocks. So keep up the great work.

Now for the part you guys have been waiting for: shut off your phone and insert the rsim with your desired unofficial carrier, then turn on and go to the rsim5 com nano4g website to download ir0se then install the patch. Once installed, open ir0se and press the home button to exit out then click it again to go back in. Press ok then click the first tab that says iPhone 5 something something something (both 5 and 4S are the same) then click on the first tab once then wait then press the second and third time until you get the signal of your desired carrier. Once you get siginal, turn off ir0se patch which is the second tab on the same page to get 3G.

Enjoy people!!!

PS. Unable to post IMG link nor attachment since I'm a new member to this forum.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to loftus112 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2013, 09:05   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 207
Member: 1853936
Status: Offline
Sonork: zeusking
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by loftus112 View Post
You guys are all giving Miliky so much hard time for nothing as Miliky and the r-sim team had already found the iOS 7 solution all this time. I'm a dealer/reseller and I have already been unlocking a lot of 4s's and 5's even on iOS 7.0, 7.0.1, 7.0.2, and now even the latest 7.0.3 works fine. Call, Text, and Data are all fine. You can use the patch w/ activation code or the free ir0se software patch to unlock it. Below is a pic link to show proof a Verizon 4S running the latest 7.0.3 unlocked to T-Mobile USA with 3G data (for some of you, you might get E if you're using a 128k sim so you need to get the older 64k sim).

I just want to say to miliky and his/her team that you guys are doing a wonderful job no matter how disrespectful the comments you received on here. Don't let them get to you as without you guys, there will be no 4s 5 5c or and 5s CDMA unlocks. So keep up the great work.

Now for the part you guys have been waiting for: shut off your phone and insert the rsim with your desired unofficial carrier, then turn on and go to the rsim5 com nano4g website to download ir0se then install the patch. Once installed, open ir0se and press the home button to exit out then click it again to go back in. Press ok then click the first tab that says iPhone 5 something something something (both 5 and 4S are the same) then click on the first tab once then wait then press the second and third time until you get the signal of your desired carrier. Once you get siginal, turn off ir0se patch which is the second tab on the same page to get 3G.

Enjoy people!!!

PS. Unable to post IMG link nor attachment since I'm a new member to this forum.
Before say something learn and read about!!!
We (GSM USERS) are claiming for 3G, it doesn't work, then we can ask for a patch for 128k sim's


Sent from my iPhone using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 09:19   #67 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: US
Posts: 54
Member: 2045066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeusking View Post
Before say something learn and read about!!!
We (GSM USERS) are claiming for 3G, it doesn't work, then we can ask for a patch for 128k sim's


Sent from my iPhone using ********
Learn to read yourself as this was for the CDMA users which is for the majority of the people (including A LOT more people out side of this forum). Even for the gsm users, have you even tried the method instead of just being a dik about it? You can even obtain the 64k sim or just permanent factory unlocked those gsm iPhones or even through the Carriers, unlike cdma which is only international factory unlock.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 09:23   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 207
Member: 1853936
Status: Offline
Sonork: zeusking
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by loftus112 View Post
Learn to read yourself as this was for the CDMA users which is for the majority of the people (including A LOT more people out side of this forum). Even for the gsm users, have you even tried the method instead of just being a dik about it? You can even obtain the 64k sim or just permanent factory unlocked those gsm iPhones or even through the Carriers, unlike cdma which is only international factory unlock.
Which methods are you talking about? Irose? Oh yes!! Only Edge -.-"
Another patch? I tried all patches and it didn't work
There is another method?
Br


Sent from my iPhone using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 10:06   #69 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: US
Posts: 54
Member: 2045066
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Yea I know the waiting and the silence is very frustrating as I'm sure they are all working hard to find the exploit to get the unlock solution to us, their customers asap.

The thing is, I would stop talking myself if I was being grinded left and right for the unlock solution/fix as I'm sure it's not easy and it takes time to crack since it's coming from the one and only Apple. Nonetheless technically, the iOS 7 advertised unlock was not false since it does unlock iOS 7 but it was Wrong for Miliky to give an ETA for something he/she cannot deliver giving us a false sense of hope. They also needed to give a more clear cut video or instructions on how to properly unlock the iOS 7 with 3G plus SMS working since they did advertise it on their package and ads to make it not misleading.

Btw for the record, I'm not affiliated with rsim in any way so my comments are not bias since I felt the pain and frustration when I first unlocked the iOS 7.0 to only have calls with no data nor sms.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 11:12   #70 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 47
Member: 2030810
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
loftus112 before attacking other members try to think beyond your narrow thoughts..
i have t-mobile iphone and i cant factory unlock it? u know why? cause its blacklisted!
and about you telling people to get 64k sim cards , this is not a solution!
in my coutry i cant get this cards , companies over here dont use it!
and why should i ? the ad for rsim8+ cleary saying that it will unlock with 3G for 128k sim cards.
as iam sure alot of guys here wait for a 3G patch for GSM users , dont deny what we deserve of , as cutomers who paid for a product to work fully!

have a good day.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2013, 19:47   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Dominican Republic
Age: 43
Posts: 829
Member: 92317
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591991
Thanks Meter: 212
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeusking View Post
Which methods are you talking about? Irose? Oh yes!! Only Edge -.-"
Another patch? I tried all patches and it didn't work
There is another method?
Br


Sent from my iPhone using ********
yes EDGE better than nothing or no i think u are not a loco so we r-sim team we are doing thign u ever do it for this solution so be kool and wait

br
cdmagsm03
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2013, 00:32   #72 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 207
Member: 1853936
Status: Offline
Sonork: zeusking
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdmagsm03 View Post
yes EDGE better than nothing or no i think u are not a loco so we r-sim team we are doing thign u ever do it for this solution so be kool and wait

br
cdmagsm03
What the hell are you talking about? "You are doing things I ever do it for this solution" -.-


Sent from my iPhone using ********
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2013, 07:18   #73 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 134
Member: 1758791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by loftus112 View Post
You guys are all giving Miliky so much hard time for nothing as Miliky and the r-sim team had already found the iOS 7 solution all this time. I'm a dealer/reseller and I have already been unlocking a lot of 4s's and 5's even on iOS 7.0, 7.0.1, 7.0.2, and now even the latest 7.0.3 works fine. Call, Text, and Data are all fine. You can use the patch w/ activation code or the free ir0se software patch to unlock it. Below is a pic link to show proof a Verizon 4S running the latest 7.0.3 unlocked to T-Mobile USA with 3G data (for some of you, you might get E if you're using a 128k sim so you need to get the older 64k sim).

I just want to say to miliky and his/her team that you guys are doing a wonderful job no matter how disrespectful the comments you received on here. Don't let them get to you as without you guys, there will be no 4s 5 5c or and 5s CDMA unlocks. So keep up the great work.

Now for the part you guys have been waiting for: shut off your phone and insert the rsim with your desired unofficial carrier, then turn on and go to the rsim5 com nano4g website to download ir0se then install the patch. Once installed, open ir0se and press the home button to exit out then click it again to go back in. Press ok then click the first tab that says iPhone 5 something something something (both 5 and 4S are the same) then click on the first tab once then wait then press the second and third time until you get the signal of your desired carrier. Once you get siginal, turn off ir0se patch which is the second tab on the same page to get 3G.

Enjoy people!!!

PS. Unable to post IMG link nor attachment since I'm a new member to this forum.

HAve you tried it in Sprint CDMA???

CAN YOU SEND SMS???
CAN YOU SEND SMS???
CAN YOU SEND SMS???
CAN YOU SEND SMS???


The issue here is the rsim patch didn't work for Sprint CDMA

NO sms No 3g

I already done intall irose and EVEN PAID FOR THE PAID APPS OR PATCH but still no SMS
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2013, 07:39   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 11
Member: 2034405
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Iphone 5 sprint

yes, all the members here who have the iphone 5 SPRINT can not activaed their sprint 3g/4g network and sms. they just get incoming/out calling,including me.

whether rsim team have tried rsim 9 pro to many iphone 5 sprint and can activated his 3g? all members need 3g connection on their iPhone. and all the patch you gave to us is nothing useful -___-

sorry for bad english, i hope a good news coming on iphone 5 sprint ios 7xx.

still pray and waiting O
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2013, 08:10   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 303
Member: 1288185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdmagsm03 View Post
yes EDGE better than nothing or no i think u are not a loco so we r-sim team we are doing thign u ever do it for this solution so be kool and wait

br
cdmagsm03
What about the fake add of R-sim 9 pro & C working on sprint 5c and 5s,,,,,but even calling is not working,, its just going on activation.
What you think about this add,,,its clearly written in your add that there is only sms bug on sprint 5s or 5c,,,,
So what you say about that...i purchased 10 sprint iphone 5c and 10 rsim 9pro
But none of them working..
What should i do...
It all bcause i believe your adds...
Please provide us solution as soon as possible
regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ashish_beri For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45964 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO