GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-18-2014, 09:14   #16 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
miliky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Forgot
Posts: 1,535
Member: 38751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.75985
Thanks Meter: 2,501

RSIMCARD ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2014, 17:49   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: shkoder
Posts: 12
Member: 2311326
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello, I checked my rSIM 9 and Original

the first time I saw the menu but I entered the wrong operator, now I changed several sim, no menu appears
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2015, 03:18   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Past City
Posts: 1
Member: 2376119
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
This rsim worked with my iphones. i only need a valid activation for lte 3g. pls help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Yage67 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2015, 06:04   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 183
Member: 1607116
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617729
Thanks Meter: 39
Donate money to this user
R-Sim 10

and bought a lot of r-sim 10 and all but not working the code activation, if they sell, You must certify or guarantee that code it checked here (RSIMCARD ?????) is good, but in the application on the iPhone does not work
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to dj-eg For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2015, 21:57   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
strangerboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Porto, Portugal
Age: 39
Posts: 1,539
Member: 3783
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 120
The original cards dont work since the mini2 version , lotīs of problems and networks not supported

I have here 30 mini2 with loop activation problem never solved neither your team answer me on skype i bought directly from you

Iīve send 200 units air2 back to swap and no answer so far on those either

Why worried about original or not ?? Not even the original ones works
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to strangerboy For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2015, 21:25   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 1
Member: 2385677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi could you please check the genuineness of my SIM, just bought.

Authentication code : RLGIRH2YIBUEJ
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2015, 03:13   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Dominican Republic
Posts: 183
Member: 1607116
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617729
Thanks Meter: 39
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bedantmishra View Post
Hi could you please check the genuineness of my SIM, just bought.

Authentication code : RLGIRH2YIBUEJ



don't worry, being authentic or not, it never works in the iphone application
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 23:27   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Kyiv
Age: 40
Posts: 166
Member: 568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646534
Thanks Meter: 4
Here is YouTube channel with tutorial manual for R-SIM setup step by step...
YouTube channel "R-SIM how to..." have video manual for R-SIM 7 Plus / 9 Pro / 10 + / latest 11 & iOS 9.3.5 - 10.3
Feel free to ask you questions in comments for videos if you have any problems to setup your R-SIM card.

  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2017, 18:05   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2775745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
have buy rsim about 2 month ago, when first time im using and check for confirmation about fake/original product in the web r-sim..me i enter my serial product and it detect that my rsim is original "congratulations, your rsim is original and confirmed". But this week i cannot use my rsim again and there i try to check validate again in web r-sim..me but this time it said that my product not original or copy or fake, "SORRY,your code is not in our server and your rsim maybe fake". I have enter and enter again my code but always be the same. Whats wrong? How that can be happen..fuuuuckk

Dont buy this garbage...never ever
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2017, 20:44   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 34
Member: 2456640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by originale View Post
have buy rsim about 2 month ago, when first time im using and check for confirmation about fake/original product in the web r-sim..me i enter my serial product and it detect that my rsim is original "congratulations, your rsim is original and confirmed". But this week i cannot use my rsim again and there i try to check validate again in web r-sim..me but this time it said that my product not original or copy or fake, "SORRY,your code is not in our server and your rsim maybe fake". I have enter and enter again my code but always be the same. Whats wrong? How that can be happen..fuuuuckk

Dont buy this garbage...never ever
I think that there must be just one serial number for each r-sim, so that is why the second and third time you entered the same serial it says that it's a fake or not found, just because the serial is already registered.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2017, 13:22   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2775745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by meloncito View Post
I think that there must be just one serial number for each r-sim, so that is why the second and third time you entered the same serial it says that it's a fake or not found, just because the serial is already registered.
Did you have the same problem?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33281 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO