GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2017, 00:26   #46 (permalink)
RGT
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2682641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy RSIM 11, not work for activate Iphone 5s


RSIM 11, not work for activate Iphone 5s, IOS 10.2.1. When inserted the RSIM appeared the RSIM Black screen menu, however when restarted, phone says "No SIM".
Is there any patch or any way to restart the initial RSIM menu?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2017, 07:01   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2682698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
iPhone 5 ios 10.1.1

Hi sir,

i used r-sim 11 but couldn't get signal on iphone 5 ios 10.1.1
Japan softbank locked phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2017, 09:12   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: gujrat
Posts: 112
Member: 417084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
use 9pro working good iphone 5 in Japan softbank
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2017, 21:01   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 4
Member: 2681338
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question R Sim 10 using

Good morning
please i want to kno what happend when you remove the R sim card after unlocking. Is the phone continue to work with all carrier without this card again or not?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2017, 03:46   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Kyiv
Age: 40
Posts: 166
Member: 568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646534
Thanks Meter: 4
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by ecarlate View Post
Good morning
please i want to kno what happend when you remove the R sim card after unlocking. Is the phone continue to work with all carrier without this card again or not?
NO! R-SIM need to be always inside it with SIM card to device been unlocked.

Here is a play list with many video tutorial manual of using different R-SIM cards...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2017, 18:07   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2686062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
lose the signal

Hello

I have a r-sim11 works error free only after about 5min I lose the signal from the provider (No network) I have iphone6s with A1 lock Austria
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2017, 05:50   #52 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 57
Member: 101756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have the same problem R-Sim 11 works only a few min in Iphone6s (10.2) ver. ATT, afther that no service forewer, is there any chance to fix this issue ??? who know
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2017, 17:54   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2670634
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by prabhakar158 View Post
Can this iphone 5S be Unlocked for Straight Talk USA carrier with R-SIM 11 ?

Did you get the straight talk iphone 5s (A1453 ios10.0.2) work?
Any instructions to share?

I have tried the R-SIM 11 and Heicardsim 7 without success.

By using the verizon sim, R-SIM 11 not even shows the "SIM Application" on phone and no STK MENU popup.

Any comment?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2017, 11:18   #54 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2694924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Same issue

Hello, I have the same issue did you resolve it? I have a problem with R-sim 11

I have an iphone 6+ ios 10.2.1 carrier locked to Telenor. I'm using 4G nano sim card.

I can call or sms texting, but i canīt get incoming calls or sms, just in some moments like the carrier is appear, on the right corner the signal is full all the time. I also check not disturbing option and all is ok.

Can anyone help me to solve this?

Last edited by Katq; 03-13-2017 at 11:24.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 00:46   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 3
Member: 2147951
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi i have the r-sim 11 and im trying to unlock this :
IMEI Number: 3520330657534XX
Serial Number: DX4S6J4YFF9Y
Model: iPhone 5s
Firmware Version: 10.2
First Activation Date: December 20, 2016
Next Tether: US TracFone (ATT/VZW) Locked Policy
Lock Status: Locked

i tried all the codes i could find 2040400 2040438 2040336
nothing worked still cant unlock and cant acitvate or unlock . am i missing something
any help would be appreciated
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2017, 23:25   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Kyiv
Age: 40
Posts: 166
Member: 568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646534
Thanks Meter: 4
Here is YouTube channel with tutorial manual for R-SIM setup step by step...
YouTube channel "R-SIM how to..." have video manual for R-SIM 7 Plus / 9 Pro / 10 + / latest 11 & iOS 9.3.5 - 10.3
Feel free to ask you questions in comments for videos if you have any problems to setup your R-SIM card.

  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 11:53   #57 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 62
Member: 542287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
iphone 6 plus s Ios 10.2.1 use R-SIM 11 use 4 g when call off line. Docomo sim
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-20-2017, 13:47   #58 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Kyiv
Age: 40
Posts: 166
Member: 568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646534
Thanks Meter: 4
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by por hy View Post
iphone 6 plus s Ios 10.2.1 use R-SIM 11 use 4 g when call off line. Docomo sim
What is this? Is it question or what?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 17:16   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: panama
Posts: 26
Member: 918421
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
need code imsi of panama movistar
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2017, 19:27   #60 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Location: Kyiv
Age: 40
Posts: 166
Member: 568
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646534
Thanks Meter: 4
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by miguel_luo View Post
need code imsi of panama movistar
Panama movistar 714 02
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23561 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO