GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2019, 15:45   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 43
Member: 2297287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Rgkense rsim5 Very irresponsable !!!


All users in the world that have rsim 12 need a solution in this moment. Is not a solution for us purchase for rsim 12+ when rsim 12 work yet.

Please we need a new version RIGHT NOW!! We have the famous dongle and RGKENSE with mal intension stop the new versions for rsim, force us to purchase the new rsim 12+

Please be serious and no force us to purchase when we have many rsim 12 in stock. When we have not more rsim 12, then we will purchase for rsim 12+

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 15:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Location: Puerto Rico
Posts: 449
Member: 2549748
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmonta View Post
All users in the world that have rsim 12 need a solution in this moment. Is not a solution for us purchase for rsim 12+ when rsim 12 work yet.



Please we need a new version RIGHT NOW!! We have the famous dongle and RGKENSE with mal intension stop the new versions for rsim, force us to purchase the new rsim 12+



Please be serious and no force us to purchase when we have many rsim 12 in stock. When we have not more rsim 12, then we will purchase for rsim 12+



Thanks


Same here , i put code iccid in factory unlock iPhone and then put in the iPhone That i want To unlock


Rsim need update vía dongle old rsim12 please


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2019, 15:50   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 43
Member: 2297287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
@kinglock please we need a answer!!

We need a new version for old rsim 12. We have many rsim in stock yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2019, 04:35   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 18
Member: 2618612
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i recently move my new rsim 12 from my iphone 8plus to another iphone x and the result was "no sim" so i move the rsim back to the 8plus and still "no sim" and the sim was removed gently and it was working fine.. but hey! i change the iccid before moved the rsim.. so i discovered that the rsim is programmed itself to "die" after use it in more than 3 iphones. thats it
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2019, 02:24   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Location: usa
Posts: 1
Member: 2913195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
not sure i did try some rsim12 in more than 3 iphone and still works
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21429 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO