GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-22-2019, 12:21   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 43
Member: 2297287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Rsim 12+ program problem


The rsim 12+ program have problem. I cant set tmsi method because nothing happens. I need solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2019, 15:14   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,473
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 233
Problably you have a fake or defective R-Sim. Buy another one or try to upgrade firmware of the one you have.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2019, 16:35   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 43
Member: 2297287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
My friend i have many rsim 12+ V10.1. Upgrade no exist!! Do you have rsim 12+ ??? Work tmsi??? Rsim 12 old version work!! I think that is a problem of the v10.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2019, 01:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 46
Posts: 1,708
Member: 52847
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by jmonta View Post
My friend i have many rsim 12+ V10.1. Upgrade no exist!! Do you have rsim 12+ ??? Work tmsi??? Rsim 12 old version work!! I think that is a problem of the v10.1
I have same problem on this r-sim 14 tmsi not works just iccid works but rsim 12 works good test it and works but not on 12.4
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2019, 06:14   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: On Earth
Age: 41
Posts: 141
Member: 540909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Still nothing to do but you Can use R-sim in gsm mood with 16k,32k,sim working with 3G data
Tested with iPhone 6 AU Japan iOS 12.4 (128k,64k sim no network)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28329 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO