GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2017, 17:22   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 14
Member: 2770072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Rsim 12 Works on Sprint iPhone 7


At least mine works .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2017, 02:49   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 868
Member: 1907775
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,625
thanks for your feedback , please show more details here , its better post a picture here ,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2017, 15:51   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 14
Member: 2770072
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
some photos

South Korea, SKT(non-CDMA carrier)
Sprint iPhone 7 32GB

https://imgur.com/a/QphkN
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2017, 20:15   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 6
Member: 2765975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi, it stopped working few days ago apple patched it. Can u comfirm
If manual mode also works now on sprint iphone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2017, 03:03   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 21
Member: 2764641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Today work in my iPhone 8 sprint, but some times incoming calls fail
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2017, 04:12   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 8
Member: 2765226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by imbetow View Post
Today work in my iPhone 8 sprint, but some times incoming calls fail
Which mode did you used with sprint iphone? Tsmi and automode 2?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2017, 04:48   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 21
Member: 2764641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Right sir and manual network
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2017, 20:42   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Posts: 117
Member: 2124439
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Hmm so can we get a complete run down on what you did *5005*7672*00# (Call) then Sprint Network 2g Manual mode and then MODE #2 then thats it mine doesnt say the carriers name on top left
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25706 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO