GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-23-2017, 19:29   #181 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 4
Member: 2771101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1

Rsim 10 works in iPhone 6 att with 3g sim
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Sublim3 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-23-2017, 19:43   #182 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 369
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sublim3 View Post
Rsim 10 works in iPhone 6 att with 3g sim
With what method did you try to get it working?

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2017, 20:34   #183 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 4
Member: 2771101
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by wirelessinfinit View Post
With what method did you try to get it working?

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

With the same menu in the Rsim 10, works with iOS 11.0.3 3g sim
Sorry by english
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2017, 20:35   #184 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 369
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sublim3 View Post
With the same menu in the Rsim 10, works with iOS 11.0.3 3g sim
Sorry by english
Ok but can you give in detail what options you've selected?

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 02:11   #185 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 1908009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
what option do i use to enter the imsi number?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 02:56   #186 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2771175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by cfli1688c1 View Post
what option do i use to enter the imsi number?
you should try to use new rsim with new simcard (dont use old rsim and old sim card,that mean we should have a new phone number)
i have try it and works
and remember dont make any mistakes wich make you should get a new rsim again.
after in enter the imsi number menu just follow the instruction

Steps:

I put the rsim + sim on the phone
I picked my carrier
I picked i5 i7 4G USIM
I picked mode 1
and then accept (open the simcard tray and close again you apply the settings)

The phone will unlock but you will get no service after a while so,
right after iPhone gets unlocked you go into Phone then sim apps
you press Unlock 1
the signal will restart
keep the data on all the time otherswise you will only be able to make calls, ppl cant call you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 03:06   #187 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 2
Member: 2767501
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Did you guys ever find the “invalid sim” issue when using rsim 11+ or ghost sim but no issue when using Goguo ?
My iphone 7 plus (tmobile us) is having that issue right now so whatever simcard i put with rsim 11+ will be “invalid sim” and no sim application under setting-phone.
When i put rsim into an factory unlocked phone no “invalid sim” happen and i can find sim application.
Kinda strange issue, worried about compatibility issue with iphone 7 plus


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 03:07   #188 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 369
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Originally Posted by coy_ps View Post
Did you guys ever find the “invalid sim” issue when using rsim 11+ or ghost sim but no issue when using Goguo ?
My iphone 7 plus (tmobile us) is having that issue right now so whatever simcard i put with rsim 11+ will be “invalid sim” and no sim application under setting-phone.
When i put rsim into an factory unlocked phone no “invalid sim” happen and i can find sim application.
Kinda strange issue, worried about compatibility issue with iphone 7 plus


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Hey pm me your Skype we should talk as I don't have an unlocked iPhone but maybe we can try things out

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2017, 19:51   #189 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 1908009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i see there are 4 imsi codes for sprint, which one should i use?
i have an unlock Verizon iphone 5s, and i will be using the rsim with AT&T on a Sprint iphone 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 08:56   #190 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 402
Member: 2156606
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sublim3 View Post
Rsim 10 works in iPhone 6 att with 3g sim
Have you updated your phone to 11.0.3 or you used it on erased phone, activation with unlocking?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 11:57   #191 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmone's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: romania
Age: 42
Posts: 145
Member: 81745
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsmone
Thanks Meter: 5
At the moment no sim suported activation on iphone
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 13:08   #192 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 7
Member: 2771578
Status: Offline
Sonork: WAVER123
Thanks Meter: 0
please help how to setup r=sim11+ on iphone 5s
Product Sold by ORANGE S.A.
Initial Carrier Orange - France FRA
Purchased In France
Sim not Valid
Thank you..
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 13:10   #193 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Faisa Farooq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Pakistan Islamabad
Posts: 141
Member: 299534
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651558
Thanks Meter: 35
hi can any person help me about this image i want to translate it in english langugage thanx in advance




https://ibb.co/eqBcy6
please
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2017, 18:46   #194 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 1908009
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
look at the image on page 4

[QUOTE=Faisa Farooq;12749361]hi can any person help me about this image i want to translate it in english langugage thanx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2017, 03:02   #195 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CH
Posts: 852
Member: 1907775
Status: Online
Sonork: 1653265:unlocker
Thanks Meter: 1,580
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hDjoIWG-F8I
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kinglock For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.50822 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO