GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > SIM Solution Products > R-SIM & SAM SIM

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2017, 19:13   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 3
Member: 2761262
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

Here's my guess about what he's trying to say:
1. When you see the activation screen, press 'home' to get the emergency dialer
2. Wait till you get the signal
3. Press *5005*7672*00# and dial - apparently it might take multiple attempts to get this one working
4. When it works you should get a popup. Enter the desired IMSI (scroll up for link to list of IMSI's)
5. Select TMSI unlock mode
6. Reboot as instructed
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2017, 20:02   #32 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 52
Member: 1208406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by masoihuuan View Post
Anyone success bypass activation screen by Sim11+ yet ? Still can't able to pass through. Tried bypass Activation screen by using original sim; then put back the R-Sim & diffrent carrier; its said "Sim not Support" need help.
Hi gugbobgug I'm confuse I have a 6s Plus from at&T but i want to use the 6s Plus with tmobile network so dial *5005*7672*11# I need to use this code in the activation screen using emergency call windows right with rsim11+ original carrier sim card (at&T) into the iphone? then power off the iphone and change the sim card for Tmobile sim?


thank you for you help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2017, 20:18   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 26
Member: 2357447
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
each carrier need exactly msi code
foe example att need 3104101
t mobile need 3102620
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2017, 20:29   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 7
Member: 2765226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Anyone with xfinity insi code?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2017, 20:30   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1950091
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
tried it ! It's said "Setting Failed, Service Center Address, No Address. any new method ? still have over 100 R-SIM 11+. All of them is failed.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 00:11   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Posts: 20
Member: 2469862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Can any one post video link for the process??
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 01:09   #37 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 52
Member: 1208406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by gugbobgug View Post
each carrier need exactly msi code
foe example att need 3104101
t mobile need 3102620
OK for example I have an at&t iPhone 6s plus and I want to use with tmobile sim card. Well with r-sim11+ T-Mobile sim card into the iPhone at the emargency window dial *5005*7672*3104101# reboot the iPhone and that is it?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 02:05   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 4
Member: 2765071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can someone please kindly make a video demo?
I appreciate any kind of help. Thank You.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 02:06   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 13
Member: 1171722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by klikli View Post
Here's my guess about what he's trying to say:
1. When you see the activation screen, press 'home' to get the emergency dialer
2. Wait till you get the signal
3. Press *5005*7672*00# and dial - apparently it might take multiple attempts to get this one working
4. When it works you should get a popup. Enter the desired IMSI (scroll up for link to list of IMSI's)
5. Select TMSI unlock mode
6. Reboot as instructed


works for me ... only one minute signal ... make one call , after that... no service...

iphone 6 att 10.3.3 simcard telcel mx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 02:12   #40 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 113
Member: 2575858
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by alejandrolavin View Post
works for me ... only one minute signal ... make one call , after that... no service...

iphone 6 att 10.3.3 simcard telcel mx
Hey Brother that's good news if at least you made it past the activation screen where it says SIM card not supported you can try more methods troubleshoot for us since you are the only one that was able to confirm this I am waiting for iPhone so I can test and troubleshoot

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 02:33   #41 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 77
Member: 2215160
Status: Offline
Sonork: tyking5
Thanks Meter: 3
Mine says succeeded but service center address no address
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 02:52   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 113
Member: 2575858
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I'm having success bypassing the activation screen but I get stuck with no service or searching

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 03:24   #43 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 52
Member: 1208406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by gugbobgug View Post
each carrier need exactly msi code
foe example att need 3104101
t mobile need 3102620
Quote:
Originally Posted by diazdetail626 View Post
I'm having success bypassing the activation screen but I get stuck with no service or searching

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
Quote:
Originally Posted by tyking5 View Post
Mine says succeeded but service center address no address
I have the same result after pass the activation screen "No service"
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 03:25   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 113
Member: 2575858
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by calitox View Post
I have the same result after pass the activation screen "No service"
I am able to finally set up 3G and 4G service but I still get stuck at SIM card not supported I make it to the home screen but it says no service or searching

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2017, 03:27   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 113
Member: 2575858
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Is there a way we can confirm that Apple completely blocked us and this method and rsim11+ is not working so that way we don't waste time with the work around and troubleshooting!

Sent from my SM-G955U using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35807 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO