Code4GSM  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Karbonn

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2013, 14:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 115
Member: 1646875
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Karbonn A1+ : how to do the hard reset?


how to hard reset? phone lock code problem...... please help

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to samip2066 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-28-2013, 19:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amit kanpur's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: kanpur
Age: 27
Posts: 2,335
Member: 1033905
Status: Offline
Sonork: amitsharma
Thanks Meter: 831
volume up+power 5 sec ...........100% done
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2013, 16:58   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India-Tamilnadu
Posts: 121
Member: 747158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
volume up+power 5 sec ...........100% done

not work with karbonn A1+...

ANY OTHER SOLUTION PLS...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2013, 17:13   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India-Tamilnadu
Posts: 121
Member: 747158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
volume up+power 5 sec ...........100% done

Not working bro...

after press volume up+power show

Factroy test

below
Full Phone Test
Item Test
View Test Result
Exit
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2013, 19:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CDMA_RASHID's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Age: 28
Posts: 754
Member: 821646
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 225
I have orignal flasher and flash file but the phone doesnt detect on original flasher. I think it needs modified cable instead of normal micro usb. As it is described in service center website "Use special cable to upgrade this phone". But cable schematic is not provided, only file and flasher is given.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2013, 14:12   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
avi4uni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 162
Member: 713765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
100

Volume Down + Menu key + Power key

select option with volume down key

wipe data/factory reset

& use power key for select

select option with volume down key

yes -- dalete all user data

& ur problem 101% solve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2013, 14:12   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
avi4uni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 162
Member: 713765
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
Volume Down + Menu key + Power key

select option with volume down key

wipe data/factory reset

& use power key for select

select option with volume down key

yes -- dalete all user data

& ur problem 101% solve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2013, 16:00   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 50
Member: 632701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Karbonn a1+ Hard reset

volume down + back button + powre button
select wipe data
1000000% working...........
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nani1000 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2013, 14:22   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sachinpatel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 728
Member: 1749874
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663210QQ:20249255921
Thanks Meter: 402
Download PZ286FM_KMOEB_karbonn_A1_FOREIGN_V2.0.2.rar from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way

Download A1+sw tool 0807.zip from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sachinpatel For This Useful Post:
Old 04-06-2013, 15:17   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uttam4u2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,591
Member: 523972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596548
Thanks Meter: 1,034
Quote:
Originally Posted by samip2066 View Post
how to hard reset? phone lock code problem...... please help

Hello, use Android Multi Tools v1.02b this tool, very easy to remove pattern lock & Google A/C.

B.R.,

B.Uttam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to uttam4u2002 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-23-2013, 18:45   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: delhi
Posts: 125
Member: 1030416
Status: Offline
Sonork: rinku_2k9
Thanks Meter: 15
android multi tools working only fast boot mode any other solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rinku_2k9 For This Useful Post:
Old 04-29-2013, 07:08   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 40
Member: 886441
Status: Offline
Sonork: 989090
Thanks Meter: 4
Thumbs up how to Karbonn A1+ g/c problem

Quote:
Originally Posted by uttam4u2002 View Post
Hello, use Android Multi Tools v1.02b this tool, very easy to remove pattern lock & Google A/C.

B.R.,

B.Uttam
android multi tools working only fast boot mode any other solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ritesh_ritesh75 For This Useful Post:
Old 06-06-2013, 06:33   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
uttam4u2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,591
Member: 523972
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596548
Thanks Meter: 1,034
Quote:
Originally Posted by rinku_2k9 View Post
android multi tools working only fast boot mode any other solution
Quote:
Originally Posted by ritesh_ritesh75 View Post
android multi tools working only fast boot mode any other solution
Power on phone, connect with PC & Install ADB Drivers Then open Andriod multi tool & press 4 or 5 button on key board and Enter. u r problem solve.



B.R.,

B.Uttam
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to uttam4u2002 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-03-2013, 13:59   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
NAAZTELECOM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: IN MY GIRLFRIEND'S HEART
Posts: 159
Member: 1274132
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
SOLUTION FOR KARBONN A1+ PATTERN LOCK / FLASHING..

THINGS U NEED ....

1. VOLCANO BOX
2. KARBON A1+ FLASH FILE
3. UPGRADE DOWNLOAD (GREEN SPREADTRUM FLASHER)
4. SPREADTRUM DRIVER

CHECK YOU KARBONN A1+ SOFTWARE VERSION SEE BACK LABEL...

YOU CAN SEE THERE IS SW VERSION: 2.0.8 ,2.0.7 OR 2:0.3, 2.0.2, 1.0.9 ETC.

DOWNLOAD FILES FROM SUPPORT WEBSITE ...HERE


1 STEP

OPEN VOLCANO SOFTWARE(USE ANY VERSION)

CONNECT YOUR PHONE

GO TO DETECT TAB

SELECT SPD/ANYKA

CLICK DETECT BUTTON

PRESS CONTINOUSLY VOLUME UP BUTTON OF PHONE ..

YOU WILL SEE IN RIGHT SIDE WINDOW SPD DETECTED...

AFTER DETECTED MINIMIZE THE VOLCANO SOFWARE

OPEN UPGRADE SOFTWARE

CLICK ON LOAD PACKET BUTTON (BIG )

SELECT FILE ...

SELECT HW INFO.... (INCLUDED IN FIRMWARE)

CLICK START DOWNLOADING BUTTON

REMOVE ONLY CABLE FROM PHONE THEN REPLUG

DOWNLOADING WILL START ...

AFTER FLASHING COMPLETED YOU WILL SEE PASSED SHOW IN FLASHER..

REMOVE YOUR CABLE

YOUR PHONE SUCESSFULLY FLASHED ....


IF YOU FOUND ANY PROBLEM OR ANY REQUEST POST HERE ....

BR.
ARMAN RAZA
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2013, 07:46   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jaijee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Rain Forest
Posts: 432
Member: 450110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
A1+

Quote:
Originally Posted by rajkilotra View Post
any one understand karbon a1+
all the above not workssssss... for pattern unlock

A1+ Flash Ok
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2016 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2016 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.38851 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO