GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Karbonn

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2013, 07:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vaghubha_sodha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: r k g i
Age: 33
Posts: 3,892
Member: 823633
Status: Offline
Sonork: 9898260467
Thanks Meter: 1,599
karbonn a35 hard reset solu

karbonn a35 hard reset solu
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2013, 09:45   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 37
Member: 1036150
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
how to hard reset karbonn a35 plz help me fast
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2013, 10:29   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: indore
Age: 24
Posts: 4
Member: 1066093
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1221
Thanks Meter: 0
u need to flash phone bro no handreset for this phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2013, 04:28   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: srinagar
Posts: 26
Member: 986980
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
karbon a35 hard reset solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to farooqmalik For This Useful Post:
Old 11-13-2013, 09:21   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
king.of.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bhandup, Mumbai
Posts: 5,893
Member: 1135304
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592050
Thanks Meter: 130
here is perfect solution to remove google account or reset phone

karbonn a35 google account reset without data lost done
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 11:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: india
Posts: 321
Member: 1701545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
A35 karbonn flash done
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2013, 17:00   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: india
Posts: 321
Member: 1701545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 63
karbonn a35 flash done

Quote:
Originally Posted by dineshd View Post
A35 karbonn flash done

i many time try in volcano box but not done
i flash my set n flash is done
Attached Images
File Type: jpg A35 flash done g.JPG (4.6 KB, 998 views)
File Type: jpg A35 flash donegg.JPG (149.8 KB, 1146 views)

Last edited by dineshd; 12-26-2013 at 17:04. Reason: phonto problme
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2014, 09:05   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: india
Posts: 153
Member: 1579398
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1991
Thanks Meter: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by king.of.gsm View Post
here is perfect solution to remove google account or reset phone

karbonn a35 google account reset without data lost done
plz give karbonn a35 flash file
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2014, 12:36   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 7
Member: 2142580
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1645446
Thanks Meter: 2
karboon a35 gmail-reset done with miracle box

The Great Box This thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2014, 17:15   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Age: 22
Posts: 5
Member: 2162227
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by cgpatel5800 View Post
how to hard reset karbonn a35 plz help me fast
how hard reset gmail
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2014, 07:10   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
globaltelecom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: india, karnataka, bellary
Posts: 306
Member: 358717
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1648649
Thanks Meter: 22
reset files is deleted pls add
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2014, 09:11   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Uchana
Posts: 22
Member: 2133031
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1655763
Thanks Meter: 0
karbonn a35 flash problem

a35 fails flashing at 3second and red error occurs plz help if anyone have a solution for this problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2014, 11:53   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
abishekkumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Sherghati (gaya) Bihar
Age: 21
Posts: 343
Member: 1761355
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0818211
Thanks Meter: 20
Karboon A35 pattren unlok 100% solve

View image: karboon a35 pattren unlok done
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2014, 04:19   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 9
Member: 2156850
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
its simple just press vol + and power on the phone.

It will display start up logo, wait for some minits,

then it will show recovery mode or androide logo,

press power key for select, then vol + to go for wipe data,

then press power key 2 times then press vol - key for next menu,

here go to yes, press poewr key 2 times then press vol - key.

same way rebot phone, all done.


just simple
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.34422 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO