GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Karbonn

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-08-2013, 13:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nekib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: DERGAON
Posts: 260
Member: 1536672
Status: Offline
Sonork: nekibrahman@rocketmail.co
Thanks Meter: 18
karbonn a6 google account lock:how to hard reset???

karbonn a6 google account lock




Last edited by ..::Nokian CareŽ::..; 06-08-2013 at 14:19.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2013, 08:55   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: halvad, india
Age: 33
Posts: 30
Member: 135268
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Thumbs down i have done it

format on volcano box or flashing using tool

Last edited by ..::Nokian CareŽ::..; 06-09-2013 at 09:57.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2013, 14:28   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 21
Member: 1892801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
karbonn a6 google account lock:how to hard reset???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2013, 17:06   #4 (permalink)
Moderator
 
..::Nokian CareŽ::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Kolkata<<<India
Posts: 5,060
Member: 505794
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1627614 QQ:1958018248
Thanks Meter: 1,948
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdzafar View Post
karbonn a6 google account lock:how to hard reset???
try to format with using any china tool like Volcano or Miracle or update with factory tool.


Br,
azam
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2013, 09:50   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: vellore
Posts: 32
Member: 1122969
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Karbonn A6 Pattern lock Done Miracle Box

SPD CPU 8810/6820

AND FORMAT
VOLUME UP AND PLUG USB CABLE

Thanku For Miracle
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rptdinesh For This Useful Post:
Old 08-15-2013, 09:58   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Sri Lanka
Posts: 28
Member: 1411935
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1644731
Thanks Meter: 1
sir i format phone is dead volcano box i use flash tool flash stopping uboot loader help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 06:39   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 86
Member: 696372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
read error id 72
show
not done ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2013, 08:26   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shailccna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: some where in india
Posts: 915
Member: 350232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
can some body give me karbonn a6 firmware version 1.17 flash file link
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2013, 14:15   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 3
Member: 1819470
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
sir how to google unlock karbona6 by miracle box pls tel me urgently
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2013, 15:33   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: india,,,jammu
Posts: 174
Member: 1668548
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1647046
Thanks Meter: 22
bro ...if u have not any box.......then use android multitool .....100% it works
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rajkilotra For This Useful Post:
Old 11-01-2013, 17:04   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hites's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Nepal
Posts: 185
Member: 1877713
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640944
Thanks Meter: 18
format it with volcano box...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2013, 08:51   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: khajuwala
Age: 27
Posts: 12
Member: 503348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

dragon solve problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2013, 12:14   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: naw mumbai
Posts: 9
Member: 918909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
1. format it using volcano, super doctor iii or any china tool in spreadtrum tab.,
2. select cpu type 6820_android
3. unselect scan pinout
4. select usb mode
5. connect battery to phone
6. press vol- up key & connect cable
7. press format in any china tool.

done... ur problem solved 100%

Last edited by yogyaa; 11-29-2013 at 12:22.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to yogyaa For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2013, 13:04   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shailccna's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: some where in india
Posts: 915
Member: 350232
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 108
use umesh gaba magic file no worry for dead phones
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2013, 14:24   #15 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: virtual world
Age: 34
Posts: 54
Member: 868990
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615913
Thanks Meter: 7
karbonn a6 googlr account

use volcano 2.0.8
volume + is boot key for this phone
press key insert usb cable detect phone

after detecting format it
ur phone will be ok
br Rishi
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.28622 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO