GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Karbonn

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2013, 16:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 514
Member: 727810
Status: Offline
Sonork: max
Thanks Meter: 98
Smile Karbonn A7+ hang on logo 100% succefull solution

karbonnn a7 + hang on logo 1000% workinng solution

put this file on mmc, then put this mmc in phone
update_1 - Download - 4shared

First remove battery then insert it back , press vol up + power , then u will see green screen with recovery mode dont leave vol up & power until u see red screen saying recovery mode after red screen , press centre button which is i think home button, now u will see four options

1.reboot now
2.apply update from sd
3.wipedata
4.wipe cache

select 2nd option, which is apply update from sd card(u can select option by power button) select update.rar which u have been copied in mmc wait for a while let be update your phone after succefully update , u will see four option are back

1.reboot now
2.apply update from sd
3.wipedata
4.wipe cache

this time select reboot now, then voila

Press thanks if u like my post........
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to max_cool For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 04-10-2013, 08:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luckymobile jalandhar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: rainak bazar jalandhar
Posts: 1,810
Member: 1002949
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1582346
Thanks Meter: 202
please re upload the update zip file as it is corrupted
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luckymobile jalandhar For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2013, 09:46   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 514
Member: 727810
Status: Offline
Sonork: max
Thanks Meter: 98
try this

update - Download - 4shared
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2013, 11:22   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
luckymobile jalandhar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: rainak bazar jalandhar
Posts: 1,810
Member: 1002949
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1582346
Thanks Meter: 202
same not working corrupt file
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to luckymobile jalandhar For This Useful Post:
Old 04-11-2013, 12:52   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 514
Member: 727810
Status: Offline
Sonork: max
Thanks Meter: 98
i m really srry abt the inconvience ,u can download file from here

Karbonn A7+ - Page 32 - xda-developers

in the bottom u see download option just click on tht , then downloading start automatically

hopew this works for u guys, coz it works 4 me als0...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to max_cool For This Useful Post:
Old 04-12-2013, 10:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::Safi_Patel::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Karnataka india
Posts: 1,036
Member: 1224846
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602468
Thanks Meter: 390
Quote:
Originally Posted by max_cool View Post
i m really srry abt the inconvience ,u can download file from here

Karbonn A7+ - Page 32 - xda-developers

in the bottom u see download option just click on tht , then downloading start automatically

hopew this works for u guys, coz it works 4 me als0...

thanks brother my problem solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 14:26   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 55
Member: 881294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
karbonn a7+ hang on logo simple trick

press and hold vol up and power key it will show fastboot recovery in green display be patient dont leave the keys until it shows recovery in red screen as soon as red screen appears press home key and andriod logo will come with all options and you can wipe data from there mobile reboot now

ur mobile is ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 15:40   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 514
Member: 727810
Status: Offline
Sonork: max
Thanks Meter: 98
some time u have to flash , wipe doesnt work , in my phone its nt working den i flash with this firmware 100% work for me .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 08:49   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Punjab
Age: 23
Posts: 84
Member: 1691337
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
plz tell me dear for karbonn a7 flash
my phone is on restart mode
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2013, 10:46   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::TEJARAM::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: .::INDIA::.
Age: 26
Posts: 3,185
Member: 1681461
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650339
Thanks Meter: 867
Quote:
plz tell me dear for karbonn a7 flash
my phone is on restart mode
thanks in advance
TRY TOOL AND FILE

Welcome to the ./downloads/Karbonn/A7/ folder of the support area for your service center



BR,
TEJARAM
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2013, 15:36   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: kerala
Posts: 97
Member: 1710992
Status: Online
Sonork: nibu
Thanks Meter: 17
karbon A-7* restart pls help ........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2013, 10:06   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Moiz Khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: City of Talents
Posts: 1,955
Member: 557473
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1627500
Thanks Meter: 1,231
Quote:
Originally Posted by nibukottayam View Post
karbon A-7* restart pls help ........................
Karbonn A7 Wipe Success

Post here All SuccessFull Google Account Reset Mobile Phone's Model & Cpu name !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2013, 12:35   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: kerala
Posts: 97
Member: 1710992
Status: Online
Sonork: nibu
Thanks Meter: 17
karbon a -7* pattern lock
PLS HELP
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2013, 03:25   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1982086
Status: Offline
Sonork: harvinderkharar@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 0
karbonn a7* hard reset done by me...

1 ) press volume down + power on key.
2) tick on CLEAR FLASH .
AND ENJOY
100000000000000000% work
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2013, 04:22   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 21
Member: 504011
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by balwinders428 View Post
karbonn a7* hard reset done by me...

1 ) press volume down + power on key.
2) tick on CLEAR FLASH .
AND ENJOY
100000000000000000% work
karbonn a7* hard reset - YouTube
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.59804 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO