GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2013, 10:02   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 3,486
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 2,208
NCK Dongle Flashtool v1.22 Update Released - 14/05/2013

NCKDongle Flashtool 1.22 is ready.

1.Added flashing support for
OT117,ot132,ot288,ot288d,OTF101,OT2117

Supported opperation:Flash, Format , meta opperation.

2.Added support for Techo T505 (mt6250 cpu) supported format, read flash, imei repair, unlock.
3.Added FULL SUPPORT for next phones: OT510,OT871,OT871A,OT655W,OT606,OT708,OT710
Now is supported direct unlock by com port or usb cable for this phones also.
Supported: Direct unlock, flash, format, filemanager.


Added in support next firmwares.
Orange hollywood firmware
T-mobile beat firmware
OT655W_VDMK_01009_UNLOCK_Message.rar
OT655W_VDRO_01009_UNLOCK.rar




Exe uploaded in support.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 51 Users Say Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-14-2013, 12:22   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeroualot_7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: nck dongle
Posts: 684
Member: 112112
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1621373
Thanks Meter: 106
thanks nck team good work



regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 12:45   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: skopje Macedonija
Posts: 786
Member: 220736
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 81
can we unlock whith usb cable,or only com,
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 12:56   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 4
Posts: 2,308
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,000
Hi Orbita
Please explain how to flash ot655w, there are no scat files in the firmwares.

thanks NCK Team for this update

Best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 12:56   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
NCKCDMA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: NCK Team
Posts: 778
Member: 1873869
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602669
Thanks Meter: 700
Quote:
Originally Posted by BekoMobil View Post
can we unlock whith usb cable,or only com,
Off course, you can use anyone of them.

Br,
NCK Team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NCKCDMA For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2013, 13:46   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 3,486
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 2,208
Quote:
Originally Posted by :Aishur: View Post
Hi Orbita
Please explain how to flash ot655w, there are no scat files in the firmwares.

thanks NCK Team for this update

Best regards
Not exist .sca but exist cfg file.
Just select this cfg instead of sca file.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2013, 13:50   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 3,486
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 2,208
Quote:
Originally Posted by BekoMobil View Post
can we unlock whith usb cable,or only com,
For unlock you can use usb or com cable.
Need install driver first.

For flash only com cable.
We can implement flashing by usb, but phone not allow acces by usb to security "things"
This meen many service options like change provider code, flash security zone will not work.


Flashing unlocking firmware have avantage and disavantage.
Good is...unlocking is permanent, you can format, wipe phone and it remain unlocked.
Bad is....need 10...20 min instead of 5..10sec, lost user data.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 14:11   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dejanp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Serbia
Posts: 817
Member: 82990
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 103
Hi, mr. Orbita!
Now format working ok for huawei g6800(with v1.22).
After formating g6800 and repair IMEI, no more user code....
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dejanp For This Useful Post:
Old 05-14-2013, 16:18   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
netmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 916
Member: 746276
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609752
Thanks Meter: 570
It seems there's a problem with support area, because I cannot access to it (see picture below). In addition, my Internet connection works just fine, as well as firewall exceptions.

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 16:20   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: INSIDE APPLE TABLET
Age: 32
Posts: 437
Member: 249497
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 153
same problem here im in GT and i have 10MGbps


Quote:
Originally Posted by netmobile View Post
It seems there's a problem with support area, because I cannot access to it (see picture below). In addition, my Internet connection works just fine, as well as firewall exceptions.

  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 16:30   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
kaller1's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: NCK Team
Posts: 1,200
Member: 1761928
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626169
Thanks Meter: 713
Donate money to this user
Support page (in exe) not available, server issue, pls try again later.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2013, 16:48   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 3,486
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 2,208
Now must be ok, solved.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2013, 01:18   #13 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Pampanga, Philippines
Posts: 52
Member: 1871628
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
3.Added FULL SUPPORT for next phones: OT510,OT871,OT871A,OT655W,OT606,OT708,OT710
Now is supported direct unlock by com port or usb cable for this phones also.
Supported: Direct unlock, flash, format, filemanager.
Waiting for this Phone, do 710 and 710D have thesame flashfile?

I have T710D on hand, please kindly add firmware for this Phone...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2013, 02:45   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lordceltech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Lost in Space
Posts: 408
Member: 648348
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
Where the set up NCKDongle Flashtool 1.22

Index of /Installers

Parent Directory
NCK Dongle HTC Setup.exe
NCKDongleNokiaSetup_v1.2.exe
NCKDongle_Alcatel_Android_MTK_Setup_v1.8.exe
NCKDongle_CDMA_Setup_v0.5.exe
NCKDongle_Generic_MTK_v1.21_Setup.exe
NCKDongle_Samsung_v2.9_Setup.exe
NCKDongle_Setup_v12.1.exe
NCKDongle_htc_Android_Setup_v1.1.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2013, 06:42   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 35
Posts: 195
Member: 75776
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
hi team please support alcatel ONE TOUCH 5020a

thanks...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30754 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO