GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2012, 15:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 218
Member: 528909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Red face NCK Dongle G7010 HUAWEI can this unlock this model yet?


As above i see infinity box can unlock this model can NCK Dongle unlock as well???????????????????pleas
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2012, 16:35   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 8,562
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 4,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by zsolt1 View Post
As above i see infinity box can unlock this model can NCK Dongle unlock as well???????????????????pleas
Not yet, but soon.
Solution is almost finished.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old 02-28-2012, 16:33   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 457
Member: 428656
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
Not yet, but soon.
Solution is almost finished.
Will that be via Direct or Calc?

spitroast
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2012, 17:58   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 8,562
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 4,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by spitroastxxx View Post
Will that be via Direct or Calc?

spitroast
direct unlock.

for this model need also chip id to know for code, so is useless to make calculation via imei, it's hard to obtain and type so long chip.id.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old Yesterday, 08:04   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: papua new guinea
Posts: 8
Member: 2632173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
can somebody help me on huawei g7010 i format it on nck box now phone dead
EXE VERSION: NCKBox MTK Tool 4.0
DA version: 5.1428.00.00
USER SELECTION: AUTO FORMAT WHOLE AREA.
MODEL SELECTED: G7010
PHONE MUST BE OFF WITH BATTERY INSIDE.
Com port opened...Press power on
Download DA now...You can release power on
DA download finished...Getting phone info
BaseBand CPU:MT6253_S00
BaseBand CPU Secure Version : FF
INT RAM: 1Mb
EXT RAM NOT ACTIVATED.
FLASH TYPE : NOR
ID: NOR128Mb+0Kb) [TOSHIBA] TC58FYM7T8C size:0x01000000
CHANGE BAUDRATE SUCCES
ACTION FORMAT : NOR FLASH : BEGIN(0x00000000) - LEN(0x01000000).
Disconnecting phone :S_DONE(0)
ALL DONE.
  Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 09:09   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 8,562
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 4,075
You maked format whole flash.
What exactly you expect in this case?
  Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 20:14   #7 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Brka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Serbia
Age: 42
Posts: 5,692
Member: 163
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 4,714
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
You maked format whole flash.
What exactly you expect in this case?
Looks like, before auto/full format start, some pop-up window,
with font size at least 36 should pop-up, with RED letter text
"YOU ARE ABOUT TO KILL YOUR PHONE"

Looks to me like people don't fully understand what FORMAT option do...
And for that, we should "thank" to retarded YouTube videos,
where lot of "smart" guys make clips titled "How to remove FRP on MTK xxxx model phone" (with full format .... )

No, I am serious about that pop-up window ....

b.r.
Alex
__________________
Always press THANKS button if my post was helpful!
Please DO NOT send me PM's for help, You can ask for help on forum
Do not post THANKS posts - use thanks button !
ALWAYS use SEARCH button before posting!
  Reply With Quote
Old Today, 07:59   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 8,562
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 4,075
In fact , it exists, and exe have popup, about this.
But even without popup, when user format fhole fash, really not understand what he expect after?

It's same like after format whole c:\ partition start to complain, after format my windows gone
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 16:14
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 08:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30445 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO