GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Dongle

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-31-2018, 19:29   #1291 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 77
Member: 74284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8

this is the title when I open the main module:
NCK Dongle we make it possible
NCKdongle v19.0
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2018, 14:30   #1292 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Serbia
Posts: 127
Member: 303852
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
i found that alcatel ot1042d provider id s7rs1 is not listed in v19.0, but it was in calculation before. it was last in list
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2018, 16:09   #1293 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,604
Member: 11170
Status: Online
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,207
Quote:
Originally Posted by amko View Post
i found that alcatel ot1042d provider id s7rs1 is not listed in v19.0, but it was in calculation before. it was last in list
Generic alcatel calculators was not updated from long time so here really nothing missing.
Anyway, if you have problem you can use generic mtk module and perform directly read codes.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2018, 21:16   #1294 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
silivriserdar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: İstanbul
Age: 36
Posts: 238
Member: 2291790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
MTK8163 problem error access violation at adress 00872DA in module Android_MTK_NCKDongle.exe Write of adress 00000000


nck android mtk exe uninstal and reinstall same problem.




MI MAX 2 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-16-2018, 18:33   #1295 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 38
Member: 1037764
Status: Offline
Sonork: AQEEL22
Thanks Meter: 1
Hello nck team my dongle yearly activation has expired can i use dongle with old setups or not???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2018, 07:09   #1296 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,604
Member: 11170
Status: Online
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,207
If counter is not expired, yes.
If counter will go to 0, to update counter will need to use server, and server will check for 1 year activation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2018, 18:36   #1297 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: GOUROUGO
Posts: 27
Member: 1984954
Status: Offline
Sonork: bidawi
Thanks Meter: 1
Exe version: NCKdongle v19.0
UPDATTING CARD APPLET
TYPE: JCOP10V231
Init update, do not disconect card untill update finished.
Updating Serial: 10400++++
Conecting to server please wait
Update counter exceded, only 2 updates in 48 hours is allowed.
Try after 48 hours.

can anyone be gentel in give up a help
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2018, 19:51   #1298 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Novi Sad, Serbia
Age: 39
Posts: 258
Member: 145248
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Try after 48h. Be patient...


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to voodoons For This Useful Post:
Old 11-21-2018, 23:48   #1299 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: GOUROUGO
Posts: 27
Member: 1984954
Status: Offline
Sonork: bidawi
Thanks Meter: 1
NCK Card updates

same no updat big error's
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2018, 14:42   #1300 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: WEST AFRICA
Posts: 42
Member: 2524536
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
i am having problem using umt sofware i bought nck pro doungle+umt pls help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2018, 15:08   #1301 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Earth
Age: 32
Posts: 24
Member: 2878734
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
nckdongle card not found, please insert nckdonglle card! error nck androidMTK 2.5.9.6 . today i bought this card from reseller umt pro v2 umt is working fine but nck not opening
help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2018, 15:24   #1302 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,604
Member: 11170
Status: Online
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,207
This is not exe errors and can't be fixed online.
Only reseller can help in this case.
Posible reseller maked mistake and sell only umt dongle, not pro dongle.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old 12-12-2018, 01:33   #1303 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2880581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Buenas nohes es la primera vez que accedo a este foro, espero puedan apoyarme , el problema que tengo con mi NCK DONGLE es que al intentar instalar el modulo samsung nck dongle me marca que no se puede instalar y se cierra en automatico ya reinicie equipo verifique algun posible virus y nada no me permite , alguien me podria apoyr.
gracias
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2018, 03:06   #1304 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,604
Member: 11170
Status: Online
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,207
To solve your problem, you must uninstall installed in your pc usb sniffer.
This is not exe bug.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2018, 18:13   #1305 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Hungary
Posts: 43
Member: 793161
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fast Unlocking View Post
If you notice any bugs or have any registration or update issue or question please post in this thread.



WBR
Hi! I buy 1 year activation, download latest main modul, and try update my card but error. old main modul version working good.



I need help.

Thank You

br.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31085 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO