GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > NCK Team products > NCK Dongle


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-08-2019, 00:53   #1321 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: phillipines
Posts: 15
Member: 1810497
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

https://s1007.photobucket.com/user/s...ok02.jpeg.html
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 08:22   #1322 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: phillipines
Posts: 15
Member: 1810497
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
up...................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-08-2019, 08:33   #1323 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,544
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,180
Dongle is damaged by thrifty party softwares and not allow update.
Only way is to replace(buy) new dongle.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 01:36   #1324 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: phillipines
Posts: 15
Member: 1810497
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to fix this.......

Exe version: NCKdongle v19.1
UPDATTING CARD APPLET
TYPE: JCOP10V231
Init update, do not disconect card untill update finished.
Updating Serial: 104000569
Conecting to server please wait
SERIAL:
Start card update, do not disconect card untill update finished.
S_DONE: 3
[3]Update fail, contact your reseller
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2019, 09:32   #1325 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,544
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,180
How about to stop spam in our section?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2019, 09:42   #1326 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 4
Member: 2143142
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nck dongle cant boot mtk devices into emmc mode, i tried with several 8.1.0 phones but all proved abortive. Solution please....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2019, 09:50   #1327 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,544
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,180
Need to understand what meen emmc mode
Can you provide some exe logs to understand problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2019, 09:30   #1328 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 164
Member: 2704296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677478
Thanks Meter: 17
I HAVE PROBLEM WITH ACCESS TO SUPPORT AREA
I HAVE FOLLOWED INSTRUCTION AND INSTALED MY DONGLE WITH SUCCÈS



https://i.imgur.com/wLliXYA.png

https://i.imgur.com/gO6pNDg.png

https://i.imgur.com/M5s8lBh.png
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2019, 15:47   #1329 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,544
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,180
Reinstall mozilla in your pc and make it default broswer.
You trying to open link manually, this will not work, only from exe you can open it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Old 02-22-2019, 21:32   #1330 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 164
Member: 2704296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677478
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
Reinstall mozilla in your pc and make it default broswer.
You trying to open link manually, this will not work, only from exe you can open it.
I AM NOT TRYING TO OPEN IT MANUALY
I AM TRYING TO OPEN IT FROM SETTING ON MAIN MODULE 6.6.2
Reinstalled mozilla and make it default broswer.
THE SAME PROBLEM
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 12:40   #1331 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 164
Member: 2704296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677478
Thanks Meter: 17
INSTALED ON OTHER PC THIS THE RESULT
NO SETUP FILES
https://imgur.com/jKUcjL3
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 15:11   #1332 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,544
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,180
This screenshot is from main exe now.
If you decided to use main exe and want to download installers, you must press button download installers.
Download installers button is just 1cm above.
Is really so complicate this for you?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 16:24   #1333 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 164
Member: 2704296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677478
Thanks Meter: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
This screenshot is from main exe now.
If you decided to use main exe and want to download installers, you must press button download installers.
Download installers button is just 1cm above.
Is really so complicate this for you?

COMMON SIR YOU ARE THE BOSS
This screenshot is from GO SUPPORT BUTTON
WHERE ARE SETUP FILES NOT INSTALLER FILES
DONT YOU SEE IS MISSING:
1 NCK BOX SETUP FILES
2 NCK DONGLE SETUP FILES
I HAVE ALREADY INSTALLER FILES
I WANT SETUP FILES
3 DAYS AND I CANT ENJOY MY DONGLE
WHAT A MISERABLE I AM
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 16:39   #1334 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 164
Member: 2704296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677478
Thanks Meter: 17
I CANT RICH THIS PAGE
https://i.imgur.com/o7zdJgl.png
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2019, 18:27   #1335 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 10,544
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 5,180
Quote:
Originally Posted by zakaria70 View Post
COMMON SIR YOU ARE THE BOSS
This screenshot is from GO SUPPORT BUTTON
WHERE ARE SETUP FILES NOT INSTALLER FILES
DONT YOU SEE IS MISSING:
1 NCK BOX SETUP FILES
2 NCK DONGLE SETUP FILES
I HAVE ALREADY INSTALLER FILES
I WANT SETUP FILES
3 DAYS AND I CANT ENJOY MY DONGLE
WHAT A MISERABLE I AM

You maked all very complicate.
This exe http://nckdongle.com/DownloadSetup/s...access_New.rar not have acces to firmware files.
With this exe is posible to download only installers.

Screenshot maked by you is from nckmain or android mtk, buth have acces to firmwares.

Next, NCK BOX SETUP FILES and NCK DONGLE SETUP FILES you will not find in firmware acces support from very simple reason.
This directories not exists in firmware support.

To download installers, you must use above exe or press correct button in nckmain.
Please check screenshot.

If you have old nckmain exe then need to use this
http://nckdongle.com/DownloadSetup/s...access_New.rar
Attached Images
File Type: jpg firmware_acces.jpg (113.3 KB, 17 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
wt603 and .pkd ARt Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-13-1999 19:18
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40517 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO