GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering


GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2011, 07:01   #46 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Age: 52
Posts: 1,056
Member: 73
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 537
Donate money to this user

... will calc spck


regards!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Victor For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2011, 17:59   #47 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: France
Posts: 199
Member: 103520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Excel or oO version for fun

Excel or oO version for fun
Attached Files
File Type: xls unlock-zte.xls (15.0 KB, 149 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to telip For This Useful Post:
Old 06-16-2011, 19:59   #48 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 62
Member: 1264623
Status: Offline
Sonork: driton
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by telip View Post
Excel or oO version for fun
Good work Bro.


Br.
Unlockertony
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 21:33   #49 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: France
Posts: 199
Member: 103520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
I don't know if it's a good job but i wase very funy
just take the very good howto on this thread, open
your oO calc and do it step by step.
It will give you the base of how it work and how to do it with other tool.
it's not very hight math level but you need to know what is a modulo

I will now do it with PHP
I kow someone have already post it in php but it's a 100 lines long code
to do something very simple.

sory for Pascal, turboXX, VB, or other microchit plateform language
but I'm linux lover :-)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 21:54   #50 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Spoochy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Norway
Posts: 253
Member: 28045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by telip View Post
Excel or oO version for fun
This i really like... Now even i can play little bit to.

Thanks for your share of knowledge telip!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 22:01   #51 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 403
Member: 821558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
IMEI los modelos:

SFR 114
SFR 231
SFR 232
SFR 241
SFR 251
SFR 341
SFR 342
SFR 343
SFR Messenger Edition 251
Orange Vegas
Vodafone Indie
Vodafone 547
Vodafone 541
TMN 5000
ZTE SAGE
ZTE A261+
ZTE X760
ZTE X761
ZTE X960
ZTE X990
ZTE GX760
ZTE GX761
ZTE GR230
ZTE N281
T-Mobile Vairy Touch
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 22:11   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 403
Member: 821558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Alcatel code unlock for imei:
C551
C552
C651
C652
C700
C701
C707
C717.......+++
Ot606,OT660.....++++
S320,S215....++++
V670,V770 ...+++
and more
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2011, 22:11   #53 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 403
Member: 821558
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
ALL is FREE++++++++++++++++
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 03:05   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Resign
Posts: 525
Member: 177036
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 934
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by cover707 View Post
ALL is FREE++++++++++++++++
yes moron its all free now.. did you read first where section you enter Gsm Programming & Reverse Engineering

the topic is how to create unlocker soft not looking for unlocker
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 03:50   #55 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: France
Posts: 199
Member: 103520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
PHP version

Just save it as mypage.php on your server and open it by
http://mysite/mypage.php?imei=xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

It's possible to make it shorter for example without the three loops
and the comments.
But more easy to understain as it for php novice


<?
//Code by Comdif-Telecom//

$imei=$_GET['imei'];

//remove 3 first digit
$a=substr($imei, 3);
echo 'Use 12 last IMEI digits: '.$a.'<br/>';

// make digit's sum starting with value 0 and make a loop for 13 time to increment the value
$sum=0;
for ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)
{
$x=substr($a, $i,1);
$sum= ($sum + $x);
}
//display the sum
echo 'Sum digits: '.$sum.'<br/>';

//make a loop to give a VAR value to eatch digit digits must be modulo of IMEI digit X Sum
for ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)
{
$x=(((substr($a, $i,1) * $sum)) % 10);
define("A".$i."", $x);
}

// Display the first magic string
echo 'FIRST - STEP: ';echo A0;echo A1;echo A2;echo A3;echo A4;echo A5;echo A6;echo A7;echo A8;echo A9;echo A10;echo A11;

// Function to replace some digits by other will be used later
function replace ($string) {
$table = array('1'=>'8', '2'=>'6', '3'=>'4', '4'=>'2', '5'=>'0', '6'=>'8', '7'=>'6', '8'=>'4', '9'=>'2', '0'=>'0');
return strtr($string, $table);
}

//make a loop to have all IMEI digits defined as a VAR
for ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)
{ $z=substr($a, $i,1);
define("B".$i."", $z);
}

//To display the second magic string need to use the function replace and order them starting with the last
echo '<br/>Second- STEP: ';
echo replace(B11);echo replace(B10);echo replace(B9);echo replace(B8);echo replace(B7);echo replace(B6);echo replace(B5);echo replace(B4);echo replace(B3);
echo replace(B2);echo replace(B1);echo replace(B0);

//This is the magic constant number
echo '<br/>Magic- number: 688950000000';

//OK calculate NCK with sum modulo of the three strings
echo'<div align=center>
<strong>NCK/NP Code -
'.((A0 + replace(B11) + 6) % 10).'
'.((A1 + replace(B10) + 8) % 10).'
'.((A2 + replace(B9) + 8) % 10).'
'.((A3 + replace(B8) + 9) % 10).'
'.((A4 + replace(B7) + 5) % 10).'
'.((A5 + replace(B6) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A6 + replace(B5) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A7 + replace(B4) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A8 + replace(B3) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A9 + replace(B2) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A10 + replace(B1) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A11 + replace(B0) + 0) % 10).'</strong></div>';

echo'<br/><div align=center><strong><a href='.$_SERVER['PHP_SELF'].'>Go Back</a></strong></div>';
?>
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2011, 15:51   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: France
Posts: 199
Member: 103520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
And this is education version for peoples who whant to learn some
PHP and HTLM base.



<?
//Code by Comdif-Telecom unlock ZTE PHONE and learn php//

// first lesson php code start always with <? in top of code each instruction line or instruction line writed on multi line finish with ;
// line starting with // are just comment you can remove it for final version you can also use the /* and */ balise for multiline comment as above

/* let's start with echo instruction echo does mean write in the page d'ont forget finaly ouptut page will be simple html code
if you put start ' and end ' after echo it does mean take it as texte so I start with simple html balises like <div align="center">
and as in html balise is take as a balise and not displayed in page, ok let's go */

// first send a html balise just to center

echo'<div align="center">';

/* create a form you have to indicate methode GET or POST get methode create link like http://server/page.php?imei=xxxxxxxxxx and post send request without
display the IMEI var it's more secure depending what you whant to do
you can see I close the ' and make something like '.PHP var.' it does mean I whant this part of echo line to not be taked as texte but real php value
action in form is used to indicate on what page you whant to send request: $_SERVER['PHP_SELF'] is same as HTML #SELF it does mean on same page
if you what to have separate page with the form and script just make something like <form action="script_page.php" method="get"> */

echo'<form action="'.$_SERVER['PHP_SELF'].'" method="get">';

// create here an imput text box and give the var name imei by this way when sending it will have the imei=value of the text box page.php?imei=xxxxxxxxxx

echo'IMEI: <input type="text" name="imei" />';

// just add here the buton to send the form and close the form

echo'<input type="submit" /></form>';

// close the first html instruction

echo'</div>';

// Second step script to make calcul based on sent IMEI just start with a check if imei value is received so use the if instruction
// you can see I use the ! before empty ! is a comparator in php it does mean not equal or different so !empty does mean not empty :-)

if((!empty($_GET['imei']))

//after if you have to englobe all instructions to be executed with starting { and ending }

{

// just receive the imei sending by form and put it in a var named $imei

$imei=$_GET['imei'];

// remove 3 first digit of $imei with the substr function substr($imei, 3) does mean take the var value starting by the digit 3
// digit 3 is in fact the 4th because substr count starting with 0 like that 0,1,2,3

$a=substr($imei, 3);

// so you have now only 12 digits and use echo to display, <br/> does mean go to next line

echo 'Use 12 last IMEI digits: '.$a.'<br/>';

// start by giving a value o to a $sum variable

$sum=0;

//we need to make the sum of eatch 12 last imei digit so run 12 operation using the for instruction to make 12 loop
// give a first value = 0 to a $i variable then indicate this variable must stay < 12 and tell it to increment of 1 on eatch loop ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)

for ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)

// loop instructions have to start with { and end with }

{

// make a var named $x and use the substr instruction substr($a, $i,1) $a is our 12 digit var, $i will have value on first loop 0, 1 on second loop, ..
// and 1 is the limited selected digits so on eatch loop we will have next digit value for $x

$x=substr($a, $i,1);

// now just add the digit value to $sum variable

$sum= ($sum + $x);

// close the loop with }

}

//display the sum witch is normaly now after the loop digit1 + digit2 +digit3 ... magic :-)

echo 'Sum digits: '.$sum.'<br/>';

//make again 12 loop to give a new value to eatch digit

for ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)
{

// you surely know math and I will not give you a lesson for priority and () use
// the goal is to mult each digit substr($a, $i,1) with the $sum value and take only the modulo (last digit) so in php modulo is %
// number % 10 is take the modulo of number divided by 10

$x=(((substr($a, $i,1) * $sum)) % 10);

// we have to create a var containing eatch calculate digit ($x) I use the $i to otain a var named A1 on first loop, A2 on second, ..

define("A".$i."", $x);
}

// Good we have now 12 var named A1, A2, .. just display the first magic string

echo 'FIRST - STEP: ';echo A0;echo A1;echo A2;echo A3;echo A4;echo A5;echo A6;echo A7;echo A8;echo A9;echo A10;echo A11;

// Function to replace some digits by other will be used later function is declared with "function name($var) and start with { end with }
// this function is easy to understain if you call it it will replace for example '1'=>'8' 1 with 8

function replace ($string) {
$table = array('1'=>'8', '2'=>'6', '3'=>'4', '4'=>'2', '5'=>'0', '6'=>'8', '7'=>'6', '8'=>'4', '9'=>'2', '0'=>'0');
return strtr($string, $table);
}

// make a loop to have all IMEI digits defined as a VAR becaus we have not do it before and give them a value B1, B2, B3, ..

for ($i=0;$i<12;$i++)
{ $z=substr($a, $i,1);
define("B".$i."", $z);
}

//To display the second magic string in good order we need to use the function replace and order them starting with the last digit

echo '<br/>Second- STEP: ';

// That's simple if B11 is 1 it will be replaced by 8 because we call the replace function

echo replace(B11);echo replace(B10);echo replace(B9);echo replace(B8);echo replace(B7);echo replace(B6);echo replace(B5);echo replace(B4);echo replace(B3);
echo replace(B2);echo replace(B1);echo replace(B0);

// This is the magic constant number for this model just display it

echo '<br/>Magic- number: 688950000000';

//OK ready to make calcul for NCK just ad 1st digit of first calculate string with 12 th digit of second calculat string and first digit of magic number
// as we have to invert the second string and finaly take the modulo, make it for eatch digit and finaly
// display it :-)

echo'<div align=center>
<strong>NCK/NP Code -
'.((A0 + replace(B11) + 6) % 10).'
'.((A1 + replace(B10) + 8) % 10).'
'.((A2 + replace(B9) + 8) % 10).'
'.((A3 + replace(B8) + 9) % 10).'
'.((A4 + replace(B7) + 5) % 10).'
'.((A5 + replace(B6) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A6 + replace(B5) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A7 + replace(B4) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A8 + replace(B3) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A9 + replace(B2) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A10 + replace(B1) + 0) % 10).'
'.((A11 + replace(B0) + 0) % 10).'</strong></div>';

// NCK is displayed now just put a link to return on original page without imei defined

echo'<br/><div align=center><strong><a href='.$_SERVER['PHP_SELF'].'>Go Back</a></strong></div>';

// End of second step script this part of script is not displayed and displayed if the $_GET['imei'] variable don't exist
//close this part with ending }
}

// close php code

?>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2012, 08:19   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SuB::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: The Matrix :)
Age: 36
Posts: 654
Member: 833760
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597150
Thanks Meter: 114
LOL my vesrion from pseudo code is a little different

Code:
<?
function magicChart ($in)
{

    for ($i = 0; $i < count($in); $i++){        
        switch ($in[$i]) 
        {
             case 1:
            $out[$i] = 8;
            break;
            
            case 2:
            $out[$i] = 6;
            break;
    
            case 3:
            $out[$i] = 4;
            break;

            case 4:
            $out[$i] = 2;
            break;

            case 5:
            $out[$i] = 0;
            break;

            case 6:
            $out[$i] = 8;
            break;

            case 7:
            $out[$i] = 6;
            break;            

            case 8:
            $out[$i] = 4;
            break;        

            case 9:
            $out[$i] = 2;
            break;        
            
            case 0:
            $out[$i] = 0;
            break;            
        }

    }
    $out = array_reverse($out);
    return $out;
}

function zteX760 ($imei)
{
    $magicNums = array(6,8,8,9,5,0,0,0,0,0,0,0);

    $imei_digits = $imei = str_split(substr($imei, -12), 1); 

    $sum_imei = array_sum($imei_digits);

    for ($i = 0; $i < 12; $i++)
    {
        $xsum[$i] = substr($imei_digits[$i] * $sum_imei, -1);
    }



    $imei_a = magicChart(array_slice($imei_digits, 0, 6));
    $imei_b = magicChart(array_slice($imei_digits, 6));
    $imeiMagic = array_merge($imei_b,$imei_a);    

    
    for ($i = 0; $i < 12; $i++)
    {
        $nck[$i] = $xsum[$i] + $imeiMagic[$i] + $magicNums[$i];
        if (strlen($nck[$i]) > 1)
        {
            $nck[$i] = substr($nck[$i], -1);
        }

    }

 return implode($nck);

    
}

echo zteX760("359202046278908");

?>
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012, 00:31   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 2,367
Member: 16927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Whats about phone which ask 16digits? Example Rio2 and Panama?
Sometimes there that phones which ask for 16digits unlock code....

br,
fingusio
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012, 08:48   #59 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
Age: 52
Posts: 1,056
Member: 73
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 537
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by fingusio View Post
Whats about phone which ask 16digits? Example Rio2 and Panama?
Sometimes there that phones which ask for 16digits unlock code....

br,
fingusio
.... and VTELCA S202 (Venezuella) is 16 digits.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2012, 13:33   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SuB::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: The Matrix :)
Age: 36
Posts: 654
Member: 833760
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597150
Thanks Meter: 114
If someone has dump from this phones please upload maybe we can do something.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 02:41
Operator-Logo for 5110 MiMiR the WiseMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-25-1999 15:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:01.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.32802 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO