GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-06-2011, 02:48   #76 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94

i used the code posted by fr3nsis but i get this error anyone help me please
Quote:
Unable to cast COM object of type 'System.__ComObject' to interface type 'RIMRADIOCOMLib.IConnection'. This operation failed because the QueryInterface call on the COM component for the interface with IID '{FE9513A0-9002-11DD-BAEA-0002A5D5C51B}' failed due to the following error: No such interface supported (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80004002 (E_NOINTERFACE)).
Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 15:19   #77 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Australia/Melbourne
Posts: 122
Member: 1610809
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616347
Thanks Meter: 23
Code:
Iwriteimei.Execute(strimei);
edit1.text:='' + what next..


help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2011, 23:16   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
angel25dz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ..::DZ-25::..
Posts: 529
Member: 315181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593455
Thanks Meter: 301
Quote:
Originally Posted by salmawy2 View Post
i used the code posted by fr3nsis but i get this error anyone help me please

Thanks in advance
try to use winapi's, it's better than rim dll and communication works fine :-) i have the same pbm using this dll and i don't understand why !! it's a threading pbm in visual studio....

./br

Last edited by angel25dz; 08-06-2011 at 23:22.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2011, 17:39   #79 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
orbita's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: nckDongle
Posts: 13,325
Member: 11170
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1603694
Thanks Meter: 6,944
Quote:
Originally Posted by GTunlocker View Post
how to write imei
Iwriteimei.execute(strimei);
.......
........
any can help me please

i'm writen imei in bb, but not work

thanks
In BB imei is swaped
for old BB i'am write some like this
Code:
function BBIMEI(str:pchar):string ;
const
imei1 :Array[0..9] of string = ('63','62','61','60','67','66','65','64','6B','6A');
imei2 :Array[0..9] of string = ('DA','DB','D8','D9','DE','DF','DC','DD','D2','D3');
imei3 :Array[0..9] of string = ('94','95','96','97','90','91','92','93','9C','9D');
imei4 :Array[0..9] of string = ('92','93','90','91','96','97','94','95','9A','9B');
imei5 :Array[0..9] of string = ('C1','C0','C3','C2','C5','C4','C7','C6','C9','C8');
imei6 :Array[0..9] of string = ('B8','B9','BA','BB','BC','BD','BE','BF','B0','B1');
imei7 :Array[0..9] of string = ('A9','A8','AB','AA','AD','AC','AF','AE','A1','A0');
imei8 :Array[0..9] of string = ('A7','A6','A5','A4','A3','A2','A1','A0','AF','AE');
imei9 :Array[0..9] of string = ('BB','BA','B9','B8','BF','BE','BD','BC','B3','B2');
imei10:Array[0..9] of string = ('AD','AC','AF','AE','A9','A8','AB','AA','A5','A4');
imei11:Array[0..9] of string = ('C7','C6','C5','C4','C3','C2','C1','C0','CF','CE');
imei12:Array[0..9] of string = ('72','73','70','71','76','77','74','75','7A','7B');
imei13:Array[0..9] of string = ('D3','D2','D1','D0','D7','D6','D5','D4','DB','DA');
imei14:Array[0..9] of string = ('9A','9B','98','99','9E','9F','9C','9D','92','93');
imei15:Array[0..9] of string = ('8D','8C','8F','8E','89','88','8B','8A','85','84');
var
i,i1:integer;
res:string;
begin
result:='';
for i:=0 to 14 do begin
i1:=i;
case i1 of
0 :result:=result+imei1[strtoint(str[i])];
1 :result:=result+imei2[strtoint(str[i])];
2 :result:=result+imei3[strtoint(str[i])];
3 :result:=result+imei4[strtoint(str[i])];
4 :result:=result+imei5[strtoint(str[i])];
5 :result:=result+imei6[strtoint(str[i])];
6 :result:=result+imei7[strtoint(str[i])];
7 :result:=result+imei8[strtoint(str[i])];
8 :result:=result+imei9[strtoint(str[i])];
9 :result:=result+imei10[strtoint(str[i])];
10:result:=result+imei11[strtoint(str[i])];
11:result:=result+imei12[strtoint(str[i])];
12:result:=result+imei13[strtoint(str[i])];
13:result:=result+imei14[strtoint(str[i])];
14:result:=result+imei15[strtoint(str[i])];
end;
end;
result:='01001C0080FE1400'+result+'0005030000';
end;
Can be written more nice, but it work.
Phone must be in factory (no application linked) for this.
And work only for old security
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to orbita For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-22-2011, 01:25   #80 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by angel25dz View Post
try to use winapi's, it's better than rim dll and communication works fine :-) i have the same pbm using this dll and i don't understand why !! it's a threading pbm in visual studio....

./br
can you ewxplain more please
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2011, 23:50   #81 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
angel25dz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ..::DZ-25::..
Posts: 529
Member: 315181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593455
Thanks Meter: 301
Quote:
Originally Posted by salmawy2 View Post
can you ewxplain more please
thanks in advance
here how to use winap's (example for LG)

http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f83/...ion-c-1146753/

for BB use this GUID :
Guid("{80375827-83b8-4a51-b39b-905fedd4f118}")

and path = device_path + \\MAIN

./br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to angel25dz For This Useful Post:
Old 08-23-2011, 02:06   #82 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94
please here is my VB.NET code
Quote:
Imports RIMRADIOCOMLib
Imports System.Runtime.InteropServices
Imports System.Text


Public Class Form1
Private Sub Button1_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click

Dim connection As IConnection = New RIMRadioObj
Dim imei As IReadIMEI = New RIMRadioObj
Dim str As String = ""

connection.Connect("USB", 300, 19000, "")
If connection.GetStatus = ConnectionStatus.CONN_STATUS_CONNECTED Then
imei.Execute(str)
TextBox1.Text = str
Else
TextBox1.Text = "Phone not connected"
End If
End Sub
End Class
but i get this error if the device is connected or not
Quote:
Unable to cast COM object of type 'System.__ComObject' to interface type 'RIMRADIOCOMLib.IConnection'. This operation failed because the QueryInterface call on the COM component for the interface with IID '{FE9513A0-9002-11DD-BAEA-0002A5D5C51B}' failed due to the following error: No such interface supported (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80004002 (E_NOINTERFACE)).
Please help thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 01:36   #83 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94
please anyone reply
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 13:25   #84 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
[Shadab_M]'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: .: India :. Heaven on Earth
Posts: 2,496
Member: 238812
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602669
Thanks Meter: 1,443
Why not use Angel's idea?

It is more universal, you can use same code in future to communicate many phones.

Br,
Shadab Ahmad
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2011, 16:58   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94
i don't know C# or C++ i ony know vb.net and this tutorial is for C#
That's why i can't do it
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011, 22:26   #86 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadab_a4u View Post
Why not use Angel's idea?

It is more universal, you can use same code in future to communicate many phones.

Br,
Shadab Ahmad
hello
hope that you enjoyed your holiday.
please help me with code.
Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2011, 03:59   #87 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 539
Member: 512970
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584185
Thanks Meter: 134
Quote:
Originally Posted by orbita View Post
In BB imei is swaped
for old BB i'am write some like this
Code:
function BBIMEI(str:pchar):string ;
const
imei1 :Array[0..9] of string = ('63','62','61','60','67','66','65','64','6B','6A');
imei2 :Array[0..9] of string = ('DA','DB','D8','D9','DE','DF','DC','DD','D2','D3');
imei3 :Array[0..9] of string = ('94','95','96','97','90','91','92','93','9C','9D');
imei4 :Array[0..9] of string = ('92','93','90','91','96','97','94','95','9A','9B');
imei5 :Array[0..9] of string = ('C1','C0','C3','C2','C5','C4','C7','C6','C9','C8');
imei6 :Array[0..9] of string = ('B8','B9','BA','BB','BC','BD','BE','BF','B0','B1');
imei7 :Array[0..9] of string = ('A9','A8','AB','AA','AD','AC','AF','AE','A1','A0');
imei8 :Array[0..9] of string = ('A7','A6','A5','A4','A3','A2','A1','A0','AF','AE');
imei9 :Array[0..9] of string = ('BB','BA','B9','B8','BF','BE','BD','BC','B3','B2');
imei10:Array[0..9] of string = ('AD','AC','AF','AE','A9','A8','AB','AA','A5','A4');
imei11:Array[0..9] of string = ('C7','C6','C5','C4','C3','C2','C1','C0','CF','CE');
imei12:Array[0..9] of string = ('72','73','70','71','76','77','74','75','7A','7B');
imei13:Array[0..9] of string = ('D3','D2','D1','D0','D7','D6','D5','D4','DB','DA');
imei14:Array[0..9] of string = ('9A','9B','98','99','9E','9F','9C','9D','92','93');
imei15:Array[0..9] of string = ('8D','8C','8F','8E','89','88','8B','8A','85','84');
var
i,i1:integer;
res:string;
begin
result:='';
for i:=0 to 14 do begin
i1:=i;
case i1 of
0 :result:=result+imei1[strtoint(str[i])];
1 :result:=result+imei2[strtoint(str[i])];
2 :result:=result+imei3[strtoint(str[i])];
3 :result:=result+imei4[strtoint(str[i])];
4 :result:=result+imei5[strtoint(str[i])];
5 :result:=result+imei6[strtoint(str[i])];
6 :result:=result+imei7[strtoint(str[i])];
7 :result:=result+imei8[strtoint(str[i])];
8 :result:=result+imei9[strtoint(str[i])];
9 :result:=result+imei10[strtoint(str[i])];
10:result:=result+imei11[strtoint(str[i])];
11:result:=result+imei12[strtoint(str[i])];
12:result:=result+imei13[strtoint(str[i])];
13:result:=result+imei14[strtoint(str[i])];
14:result:=result+imei15[strtoint(str[i])];
end;
end;
result:='01001C0080FE1400'+result+'0005030000';
end;
Can be written more nice, but it work.
Phone must be in factory (no application linked) for this.
And work only for old security
Yes in factorry but not authorized thé secrtty in BlackBerry needing thé patsh security and send comands basical ( we know bbrim security is hight ) good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-16-2011, 20:45   #88 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
josedavido's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Inside Vb.Net
Age: 41
Posts: 374
Member: 140822
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594493
Thanks Meter: 1,010
I can't connect using RIM dll on VB 2010.
allwaise get the same error:

Quote:
Unable to cast COM object of type 'RIMRADIOCOMLib.RIMRadioObjClass' to interface type 'RIMRADIOCOMLib.IConnection'. This operation failed because the QueryInterface call on the COM component for the interface with IID '{FE9513A0-9002-11DD-BAEA-0002A5D5C51B}' failed due to the following error: Interfaz no compatible (Exception from HRESULT: 0x80004002 (E_NOINTERFACE)).
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 16:18   #89 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
y3kt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Club-Berry
Posts: 1,938
Member: 238127
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574867
Thanks Meter: 3,526
Donate money to this user
You don't need RIM dll, you can connect directly through WinApi, look well, it is explained here, luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 22:31   #90 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: E G Y P T
Age: 26
Posts: 347
Member: 1102520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617999
Thanks Meter: 94
Quote:
Originally Posted by y3kt View Post
You don't need RIM dll, you can connect directly through WinApi, look well, it is explained here, luck
If i use winapi i must use c++ and i only know vb.net so pleaseeeeee help me .
thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MEPSERVER - 1ST IN WORLD - BLACKBERRY MEP READER built for MAC users FuriouS TeaM FuriousGold 35 06-09-2010 09:56
ALL BlackBerry Meps Level & HTC qualcomm/Omap code reader ! Professional Services !! MB code Main Sales Section 0 03-03-2010 02:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.21350 seconds with 10 queries

SEO by vBSEO