GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-21-2012, 11:44   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: The land of Cyrus The Great
Age: 33
Posts: 280
Member: 587800
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582587
Thanks Meter: 73
how to get iphone waranty & lock state from apple?

hi

I want to get info about waranty and lock state for iphone via C# or vc++.

I found a server that I can send imei to it and get back response
its: "https://furious-robot-5478.herokuapp.com?serial="

but seems its not an official apple server.
is there any official server for this purpose?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 12:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
angel25dz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ..::DZ-25::..
Posts: 539
Member: 315181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593455
Thanks Meter: 297
need just to reverse any soft, like ipic to find this :
https://selfsolve.apple.com/warranty...13034009658117

u need just to parse response from this url

Good luck
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to angel25dz For This Useful Post:
Old 05-21-2012, 14:23   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter and selective member Nsspro
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,191
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,493
Donate money to this user
Hi,

CARRIER suppose to be empty ?

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 14:40   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
angel25dz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ..::DZ-25::..
Posts: 539
Member: 315181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593455
Thanks Meter: 297
here for locked phone :
https://selfsolve.apple.com/warranty...12649006924351

"CARRIER":"Orange FRA"
./br
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 16:14   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter and selective member Nsspro
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,191
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,493
Donate money to this user
Thanks, strange on my phone CARRIER is always empty
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 17:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
angel25dz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ..::DZ-25::..
Posts: 539
Member: 315181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593455
Thanks Meter: 297
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bph&co View Post
Thanks, strange on my phone CARRIER is always empty
welcome, I think if CARRIER is empty this mean Phone is unlocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 17:42   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
yaylol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: *********
Posts: 468
Member: 808266
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
No, when your phone has never been actived it will also show an empty carrier gap.

The only way to get the proper information is here: http://unlock.3.dk/
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 00:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abdeslam728's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 718
Member: 653776
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584146
Thanks Meter: 110
Who can provide help for a php script?
Thx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 09:13   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter and selective member Nsspro
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,191
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,493
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by yaylol View Post
No, when your phone has never been actived it will also show an empty carrier gap.

The only way to get the proper information is here: http://unlock.3.dk/
Code:
Din iPhone er ikke købt hos 3.

For at få telefonen låst op, skal du henvende dig der, hvor du har købt den.
Here the result.

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 09:16   #10 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: China, BD, India, Dubai, HK...
Posts: 2,065
Member: 659181
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597028
Thanks Meter: 7,423
Quote:
Originally Posted by M-taheri View Post
hi

I want to get info about waranty and lock state for iphone via C# or vc++.

I found a server that I can send imei to it and get back response
its: "https://furious-robot-5478.herokuapp.com?serial="

but seems its not an official apple server.
is there any official server for this purpose?
Code tool:
Apple (via imei)
Added Iphone Read info & Lock status

***Gsm Finder Dongle Ver3.1.5 (Iphone & Micromax Modems )***
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 09:23   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Romania
Age: 30
Posts: 521
Member: 1254271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 198
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm-extreme View Post
Code tool:
Apple (via imei)
Added Iphone Read info & Lock status

***Gsm Finder Dongle Ver3.1.5 (Iphone & Micromax Modems )***
No offence sir but i remind you this is gsm programming subforum not main sales.

Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 11:39   #12 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Gecko_UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 850
Member: 961957
Status: Offline
Sonork: Jabber: gecko@neko.im
Thanks Meter: 629
Quote:
I found a server that I can send imei to it and get back response

"https://furious-robot-5478.herokuapp.com?serial="
this is 'server' i made some time ago.. it is is really crude php to grab source of selfsolve query.. in fact it's no different, t only point was simple obfuscation, ..samefor iPic using 50.22.194.148/aok.php with user + pass you get after buying credits, which ofc is useless now


Quote:
Who can provide help for a php script?
Thx in advance
see here http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f456...fixed-1475530/


Quote:
Thanks, strange on my phone CARRIER is always empty
weird... result from 3dk show it's not factory unlocked.. it should show a carrier (unless you've never activated it officially), if you can see iccid you can determine like that i guess
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Gecko_UK For This Useful Post:
Old 05-22-2012, 13:01   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter and selective member Nsspro
 
Bph&co's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Location: UK
Posts: 3,191
Member: 1024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5,493
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gecko_UK View Post
it should show a carrier (unless you've never activated it officially), if you can see iccid you can determine like that i guess
Hi,

I got this phone an year ago, sent imei to some guys that were claiming to
be able to unlock any phone, but waited months, no one managed. Yes it
seems brand new and never activated.

So the only way is to code some tool and read MCC/MNC from the baseband
chip ? Really don't have time for that, also don't want to mess with any
spyware/junkware (jailbreak/Cydia).

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 13:48   #14 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Gecko_UK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 850
Member: 961957
Status: Offline
Sonork: Jabber: gecko@neko.im
Thanks Meter: 629
Quote:
Hi,

I got this phone an year ago, sent imei to some guys that were claiming to
be able to unlock any phone, but waited months, no one managed. Yes it
seems brand new and never activated.

So the only way is to code some tool and read MCC/MNC from the baseband
chip ? Really don't have time for that, also don't want to mess with any
spyware/junkware (jailbreak/Cydia).

BR
you should see ICCID field in results from selfsolve warranty lookup, you can also get without coding anything yourself using ideviceinfo ( libimobiledevice utils) on linux or win
(same method as itools)

but if you've never attempted activation, and there is no SIM in handset you won't see this data, unfortunately the closest you see is which country the phone was sold to.

also jailbreak is spyware/ junkware? why you say that?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 16:03   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abdeslam728's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 718
Member: 653776
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584146
Thanks Meter: 110
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gecko_UK View Post
this is 'server' i made some time ago.. it is is really crude php to grab source of selfsolve query.. in fact it's no different, t only point was simple obfuscation, ..samefor iPic using 50.22.194.148/aok.php with user + pass you get after buying credits, which ofc is useless now




see here http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f456...fixed-1475530/




weird... result from 3dk show it's not factory unlocked.. it should show a carrier (unless you've never activated it officially), if you can see iccid you can determine like that i guess
No php script there, i contacted the owner many times but no reply
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.39515 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO