GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering


GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2015, 22:40   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Smile New Huawei Unlock Calculator for V4 Code --FREE--


You Guys familiar with Unlocking codes in to your 3g/4g modem devices. so i am about to proceed with no more extra or comprehensive details of how you extract NV data but i am attaching screenshots..
So you guys say it so called v4 unlocking codes ...and this has been tested on the following devices successfully as i heard from more and more people now a days.

Huawei E5573s-320

Huawei E8372h

Huawei E5573s-606

Huawei E3372h

so the whole scenario goes around a single command that is "AT^NVRDEX=50503,0,128" WITHOUT quotes in the below mentioned tools ..You just type this and get the required pattern and thats it ..

its the same if you use "Huawei Code reader" or "Dc-Unlocker" or "Putty" or "Huawei terminal" .
You will get the same patterns from all of the above mentioned tools.

while Using Huawei Code Reader you will get hash1 and hash2 , its actually the same pattern if you copy that in a notepad and put a single space between and after each 2 character , it will be like 32 pairs of hexadecimal values ( in programming language you can say that a string of 95 characters)
, you see how hard to explain this .

So Thats why i simply prefer to use "Putty" or you can also use DC-Unlocker
Using Dc unlocker its automatically detect the available COM port and simply you put this command AT^NVRDEX=50503,0,128 in the end and enter ...

In Putty ,On your left categories you choose Terminal and choose "force on" for both Local echo and local line editing. ..and back to Session window and choose Serial and the required COM port of PC UI application .. like shown on the pic and click open.. a command windows will open and you will type the same same command .. thats it ..

In the end You all use the calculator which i have attached here ..
i am here not to explain more about how to or " how not to" Use this but i was actually here to share my internal work too. attaching the source code .. just a sec ..

Only for Programmer/ coder :-
Actually i would rather not being a kid here and likely to share the source code of it. so that if any Developer / programmer need it for any other platform too , this will surely help and i would not be a shy here to ask a simply query too here, that is>> i were unable to find any alternative way to skip SequenceEqual for comparison of two byte string here , this heavily make the application slow as i can see it in a profiler too , much much slower than using unsafe code or any other comparison method .. Mostly time i use P/Invoke calling memcmp funciton from "msvcrt.dll", thats hell of x100 times faster i must say .. but what can i say more ....

ATTACHMENTS :-
DOWNLOAD HUAWEI UNLOCK CODE CALCULATOR V4

Images Album as Screenshots

Code:
{
            string data = this.textBox1.Text;
            string str2 = this.textBox2.Text;

            if ((data.Length == 95) && (str2.Length == 95))
            {
                uint number;
                int num2;

                this.ResultTextBox.Text = "";
                this.ResultTextBox.Update();
				
                SHA256Managed managed = new SHA256Managed();
				
                byte[] secondArray = new byte[32];
                byte[] destinationArray = new byte[64];
                byte[] buffer = new byte[8];
				
				//this loop is simply creating a byte array of 32 elements (first string input)  each after converted form of hex ascii value.
				
                for (num2 = 0; num2 < 32; num2++)
                {
                    uint.TryParse(data.Substring(num2 * 3, 2), NumberStyles.HexNumber, null, out number);
                    secondArray[num2] = (byte)number;
                }
				
				// this loop is creating a byte array of 64 elements but 32 pairs(95 characters) of hexadecimal numbers from your 2nd input string and after conversion put in to this array from 32 to 63th position of this array ....

                num2 = 0;

                for (; num2 < 32; num2++)
                {
                    uint.TryParse(str2.Substring(num2 * 3, 2), NumberStyles.HexNumber, null, out number);
                    destinationArray[32 + num2] = (byte)number;

                }

                int num3 = 0;

                for (int i = 99999999; i >= 0; i--)
                {
					// this loop is simply creating a buffer array[8] of character 57 each in it .
                    int num5 = i;
                    for (num2 = 0; num2 < 8; num2++)
                    {
                        buffer[7 - num2] = (byte)((num5 % 10) + 48);
                        num5 /= 10;
                    }
					
					// hashing with 256 bit excryption the array and then copying to first 32 empty location of destination array .
                    Array.Copy(managed.ComputeHash(buffer), destinationArray, 32);
					
					// comparison of two byte array with their encryption values and if found equal then will show the required string code and will be knocked out of this loop ...
                    if (managed.ComputeHash(destinationArray).SequenceEqual<Byte>(secondArray))
                    {
                        this.ResultTextBox.Text = i.ToString("D8");


                        break;
                    }
					
					// updating the value of progress bar and its values ..
                    if ((num3 % 1000000) == 0)
                    {
                        if ((num3 / 1000000) >= 100)
                            progressBar1.Value = 100;
                        else
                            progressBar1.Value = (num3 / 1000000);


                        this.ProgressLabel.Text = "Progress..." + ((num3 / 1000000)).ToString() + "%";
                        this.ProgressLabel.Update();
                    }

                    num3++;
                }

                if (this.ResultTextBox.Text != "")
                {
                    this.ProgressLabel.Text = "Finished... 100% ...Enjoy!";
                    progressBar1.Value = 100;
                }
                else
                {
                    this.ProgressLabel.Text = " Unable to find any formula for your code calculation ";
                }


            }
}
 
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to salluhassan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-08-2015, 09:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chubbie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: heLL and beY0nd
Posts: 996
Member: 281801
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608672
Thanks Meter: 158
Donate money to this user
moderator should move post to gsm programming section
 
The Following User Says Thank You to chubbie For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2015, 16:05   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by chubbie View Post
moderator should move post to gsm programming section
Why it should be moved.

Sent from my IM-A910L using Tapatalk
 
Old 10-18-2015, 18:49   #4 (permalink)
F_X
No Life Poster
 
F_X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 620
Member: 2273678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
Excellent job brother! Keep up the great work!!
 
Old 10-18-2015, 22:12   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 386
Member: 2349975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51
Please upload calculator to 4shared or mediafire for easy access.
 
Old 10-19-2015, 08:23   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Feturi View Post
Please upload calculator to 4shared or mediafire for easy access.
ok i will do it. so its slow downloading in dropbox?
 
Old 10-19-2015, 08:23   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by F_X View Post
Excellent job brother! Keep up the great work!!
thanks bro for your kind reviews here and there ..
 
The Following User Says Thank You to salluhassan For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2015, 08:42   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Feturi View Post
Please upload calculator to 4shared or mediafire for easy access.
and also its just a few KB of data you are going to download from dropbox, its just downloaded in just a click of few seconds only.. i am amazed why you said it as not a convenient method to share it in dropbox. you simply click download without sign or "continue,without sign up" , its downloaded. anyhow you can click here https://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/****************************/?7dbc3wede7m7n3u for mediafire link of downloading this 9 KB zip file of New huawei v4 unlock code calculator
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to salluhassan For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2015, 08:55   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 538
Member: 1069446
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
not a win32 application when open this application
 
Old 10-19-2015, 12:54   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by asiftak View Post
not a win32 application when open this application
oh, you still using windows xp 32 bit system? i tested this app myself on windows 7 32 bit and windows 10 64 bit OS...
Sir its a .net app which i made using C sharp langauge, its simple as that ... also update your .net framework to 4.5 or above ...but for your xp case only i will have to compile this again in my visual studio 2015 with windows xp setting , i will have to deploy some dll libraries seperately for release build and debug build because some of those are not redistributable .. but why to go into my hectic headcahe scenario which will be if you ask me to compile it again.. you plz simply upgrade your system and OS... and if still problem persist then totally i assure you then its running fine at my side ...
 
The Following User Says Thank You to salluhassan For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2015, 16:37   #11 (permalink)
F_X
No Life Poster
 
F_X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 620
Member: 2273678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
Quote:
Originally Posted by salluhassan View Post
oh, you still using windows xp 32 bit system? i tested this app myself on windows 7 32 bit and windows 10 64 bit OS...
Sir its a .net app which i made using C sharp langauge, its simple as that ... also update your .net framework to 4.5 or above ...but for your xp case only i will have to compile this again in my visual studio 2015 with windows xp setting , i will have to deploy some dll libraries seperately for release build and debug build because some of those are not redistributable .. but why to go into my hectic headcahe scenario which will be if you ask me to compile it again.. you plz simply upgrade your system and OS... and if still problem persist then totally i assure you then its running fine at my side ...
Ah at first I recognize the syntax in the coding and it seemed very familiar to vb.net. I Didn't get too in depth with it though, only the basic such as arrays, counters, event handling, catching exceptions, etc. overall I do thank you for contributing this on the forums, great respects for you brother, keep up the great work brother!!
 
Old 10-19-2015, 17:16   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by F_X View Post
Ah at first I recognize the syntax in the coding and it seemed very familiar to vb.net. I Didn't get too in depth with it though, only the basic such as arrays, counters, event handling, catching exceptions, etc. overall I do thank you for contributing this on the forums, great respects for you brother, keep up the great work brother!!
Yeah both vb.net and c sharp have access to the same framework libraries and yeah you are right its clearly visible from the code that syntax wise array initialization is a little different from vb.net and also this loop structure iteration and i guess in decision structure of selection you don't use break. So there are lots of keyword differences

Sent from my IM-A910L using Tapatalk
 
The Following User Says Thank You to salluhassan For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2015, 19:50   #13 (permalink)
F_X
No Life Poster
 
F_X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Guatemala
Posts: 620
Member: 2273678
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
Quote:
Originally Posted by salluhassan View Post
Yeah both vb.net and c sharp have access to the same framework libraries and yeah you are right its clearly visible from the code that syntax wise array initialization is a little different from vb.net and also this loop structure iteration and i guess in decision structure of selection you don't use break. So there are lots of keyword differences

Sent from my IM-A910L using Tapatalk
Yes that's exactly what I'm noticing brother, as well as declaring variables it's different. Overall your coding looks really neat as well, very professional!! Your comments are helpful as well, you did a good job with the catch exception. Keep it up brother! Cheers always
 
The Following User Says Thank You to F_X For This Useful Post:
Old 10-28-2015, 00:21   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
teknospc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 869
Member: 852415
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1606874
Thanks Meter: 218
Can be done on C# or C++ just a little change
 
Old 10-29-2015, 11:39   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: lahore
Posts: 25
Member: 2068526
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by teknospc View Post
Can be done on C# or C++ just a little change
its in C# , what exactly you guys says when you use short term of language expression quickly
 
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to salluhassan For This Useful Post:
Closed Thread

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.33140 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO