GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2019, 11:21   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Root tunnel
Age: 31
Posts: 2,036
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: I'm not using now.
Thanks Meter: 593
Spc reset new qualcomm


Spc reset for new Qualcomm devices.This method is applicable for all Qualcomm devices available in the markets such as ZTE-ALCATEL- SMASUNG - umax - Kyocera
First, the device must be in DIAG mode, the device DIAG port will be recognized in device manager
Second: You should have any program that sends DM commands via COM serial as directly as DFS version 13.9.19 .You can download it from the following link

Third: Open the DFS program and connect to the specified port and then try to enter the SPC code six zeroes you will find that the phone is not responding. Now copy the code in the bottom and paste in the CMD box in the dfs tool and click CMD icon you will see a Request and Response words in a light blue color on the dfs log window
Code:
Code:
4B0B24005D0200000E00550006003030303030300B3E7E
Forth: enter six zeros (000000) in SPC box and click SPC icon , the light blue DEVICE UNLOCKED words will be shown on dfs log window
The operation completed successfully

Setup DFS 13.9.29.0

Code:
https://mega.nz/#!ftYgFYrJ!R7LomSVN0u5JT7Bikqgrq3yLA33wrDTFrBarfa8yFH4

Last edited by zishhaider; 04-14-2019 at 11:25. Reason: correction
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2019, 08:46   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Unknown
Age: 34
Posts: 9,033
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: QQ:1474246528
Thanks Meter: 5,925
Hello

If anyone willing to know who is really made this solution or who to give credits for such solution, its GCPro Team www.gcprokey.com FTM_method

It will not work on any samsung or 2018 motorola.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stanner_austin For This Useful Post:
Old 04-16-2019, 16:47   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 46
Posts: 4,116
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,064
In most cases we need to enter SPC to activate DIAG mode, so it's slightly useless... Just for example, I have got an old ZTE N9500 and Motorola XT1049 . These phones ask for SPC when I type ##3424# on dialer
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2019, 10:09   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Root tunnel
Age: 31
Posts: 2,036
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: I'm not using now.
Thanks Meter: 593
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanner_austin View Post
Hello

If anyone willing to know who is really made this solution or who to give credits for such solution, its GCPro Team www.gcprokey.com FTM_method

It will not work on any samsung or 2018 motorola.
Hello, I'm sorry stanner, I got it from the following URL

Code:
https://forum.xda-developers.com/hardware-hacking/hardware/perfect-to-change-spc-to-zeros-majority-t3850474
I didn't know it belongs to you, otherwise, I should have given you proper credit for that. Still thanks to you for such great info. I'm a user of gc pro and a great fan of your work. Thumbs up..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2019, 10:11   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zishhaider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Root tunnel
Age: 31
Posts: 2,036
Member: 952111
Status: Offline
Sonork: I'm not using now.
Thanks Meter: 593
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbentrop View Post
In most cases we need to enter SPC to activate DIAG mode, so it's slightly useless... Just for example, I have got an old ZTE N9500 and Motorola XT1049 . These phones ask for SPC when I type ##3424# on dialer
It works on local brands with Qualcomm inside like infinix etc which don't accept default spc, I saw it in nck and umt they are probably using it. Because they do read and restore qcn flawlessly on new models.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18613 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO