GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Other Gsm/Mobile Related Forums > GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering

GSM Programming & Reverse Engineering Here you can post all Kind of GSM Programming and Reverse Engineering tools and Secrets.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2013, 10:18   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Q.C
Posts: 38
Member: 1888105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
for bm 622m click it here but this partial only but 300% tested and working


BM622m PARTIAL COMMAND
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2013, 10:19   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Q.C
Posts: 38
Member: 1888105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by mine21 View Post
wala pa bang balita sa BM622m models......

anyone??
BM622m? click it here.

BM622m PARTIAL COMMAND
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2013, 02:36   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Q.C
Posts: 38
Member: 1888105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by quadrosonic3 View Post
BM622m? click it here.

BM622m PARTIAL COMMAND
pambihira tinanggal yung post ko about bm622m, ganito ba talaga sa site na to,.

or ibigay ko nalang siguro through PM. kaya umpisahan na
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2013, 12:21   #49 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: GH
Posts: 54
Member: 1860125
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Pahelp naman po may globe broadband ako BM622i na disconnected pano ko maactivate yung libreng internet lang.. kailangan ko ba talaga palitan ng mac address?
please contact me email/YM: ifactoryunlock@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2013, 14:54   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Q.C
Posts: 38
Member: 1888105
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ifactoryunlock View Post
Pahelp naman po may globe broadband ako BM622i na disconnected pano ko maactivate yung libreng internet lang.. kailangan ko ba talaga palitan ng mac address?
please contact me email/YM: ifactoryunlock@yahoo.com
quadrosonic3@yahoo.com already added you in Y.M.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-13-2013, 12:35   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 27
Member: 1819325
Status: Offline
Sonork: *
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by quadrosonic3 View Post
quadrosonic3@yahoo.com already added you in Y.M.
add me,, help me also,... i have bm622i... & i need to reconnect this... thanks

mhel2k9@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-30-2013, 17:18   #52 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tan2x81's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: PHILIPPINES
Age: 33
Posts: 334
Member: 57103
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by quadrosonic3 View Post
quadrosonic3@yahoo.com already added you in Y.M.

ako rin pre pa add..wilmagsy2k@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2013, 01:16   #53 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: philippines
Posts: 61
Member: 1630247
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 11
ask lang paano malalaman kong anong year ang wimax??
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 18:30   #54 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Muntinlupa City
Posts: 10
Member: 704887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by quadrosonic3 View Post
ito naman pang 2011 at 2012

1st po download nyo to...

BM622i_V100R001PHLC08B029PST03.exe

2nd: connect nyo bm622i nyo sa pc


3rd run nyo yung firmware upgrader pero wag nyo po i upgrade..yaan nyo lang nakaopen..

4th. click start/run and type telnet 192.168.254.1 enter

5th. Login:Firefly enter. Password:$P4mb1h1r4N4m4nT0!! enter

note: pag type nyo ng password wala kayong makikita
pero tuloy mo lang, o kaya copy paste nalang para mas simple.

6th. ATP>xiugai macdizhi xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx enter. change mac CMD.

note:Yong mga X palitan nyo ng mac address na buhay.

ito yung lalabas pag success ang pag palit nyo ng mac

WAN MAC ADDRESS UPDATE SUCCESS xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx

LAN MAC ADDRESS UPDATE SUCCESS xx:xx:xx:xx:xx:xx

7th. ATP>diag restore default enter.
...not working on my V100R001PHLC08B029 firmwared bm622i :-(
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2013, 23:29   #55 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
frozenice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: around the globe
Posts: 784
Member: 418852
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1587670
Thanks Meter: 824
Quote:
Originally Posted by quadrosonic3 View Post
pambihira tinanggal yung post ko about bm622m, ganito ba talaga sa site na to,.

or ibigay ko nalang siguro through PM. kaya umpisahan na

You need to give some proper credits and this is not an All Pinoy Only Forum.


Just so you know.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to frozenice For This Useful Post:
Old 05-11-2013, 09:19   #56 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: bulacan
Age: 21
Posts: 3
Member: 1874871
Status: Offline
Sonork: ''ELECTRIC''
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhemille04 View Post
alam ko kung pano magpalit ng mac ng bm622i pm me for the tutorial....
boss baka pede pa pm ako ng tutorial....??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2013, 02:23   #57 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 54
Member: 1124342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Mga tol, this is an international forum so please use international language as well..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2013, 04:23   #58 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 1913343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
maraming salamap po dito..,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2013, 16:00   #59 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 3
Member: 1981926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Greetings,

Is there any possible way to isolate the defective parts of iphone 5 cause by water damage, is there any way? thanks , hoping to find the best way for the phone.

Thanks..................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2013, 08:43   #60 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1
Member: 2062082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
re active

pa send nman po ng admin software ng wmiax bm622i.. hnd ko n po kc magamit.. salamat advance
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please Help, Pinout of N8810 mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 06-30-2010 15:53
GID for nokia 5110 of telecel or TMN or Optimus? hicom Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-13-1999 15:29
Silly question!! Why is it impossible to read out the mastercode of Nokia phones???? MyKe Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-26-1999 14:31
The multiple errors of Winlock ... ??? Genata Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-20-1999 19:12
I need passwords for new bontiek sites programs Zahooo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 09-10-1999 22:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40526 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO